Discover what people are saying about Jan Marini Juveneck.

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck from Jan Marini Skin Research

Reviews For
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Marini Juveneck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
January 12, 2019

Juveneck

It diminished the crepiness, and my neck looked smoother and younger. No allergies!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Neck Cream

I bought this product based on the reviews. I’m still using my first jar. It lasts a long time. It’s smooth and creamy without being heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2018

I like!!!

I love my new product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Loveliest skin

Oh, how I hate turtlenecks. No more thanks to Juveneck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2018

The Best!

I am 35 and I believe the earlier you can start with good products the better. I have used Jan Marini for the last 3 years and I LOVE it! I get comments on my skin and neck all the time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Neck and chest

I have used this on my neck for a few months and seeing some improvement, so I am not starting to use it on my chest! I love Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Nice thick cream

Bring this down onto your chest to help with the lines. Very thick cream. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

I wanted to love this

This is a good moisturizer, but does not deliver on the promise of reducing lines on the neck. I went through three jars before I gave up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Jan Marini Juveneck

I really like the cream and the jar is really big as well, so it will last a long time. I havent used it very long, but I am definitely seeing some tightening of the neck area!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2015

mrini Juveneck

I am 57 years old and have been using this product for one week and love the results. There was a clear difference after just one day.. I highly recommend this product. As a cliff note, LovelySkin is the best site for you beauty care needs. The customer service is outstanding I have been a loyal customer for over 7 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Amazing!

I have used so many products on my neck...all with the same results...nothing. However, this product has firmed my neck and softened the lines more than I ever expected. I am so thrilled with this JM product that I have ordered my second jar earlier than needed because I dont want to be without it!

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE NECK

I HAVE USED THE PRODUCT FOR A SHORT TIME AND I CAN SEE A DIFFERENCE ALREADY. MY NECK LOOKS FIRMER WITHOUT THE TAUGHT FEELING OF BEING DRY AND STIFF. THIS IS A GOOD INVESTMENT. I THINK JUVENECK IS MY "NEW" BEST FRIEND! IT IS WORTH A TRY AND THE MONEY.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2014

This is THE BEST!!! Enough said!!!

Dont buy other neck cream, dont waste your time and money, BUY THIS ONE!!! IT WORKS IMMEDIATELY even I find it hard to believe. This product has miracle ingredients that instantaneously give you the lift that you need. It works like non-surgical skin tightening procedure that you get at the doctors clinic yet only a fraction of the cost. BUY THIS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
4
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
4
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
3
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5
Jan Marini Marini Juveneck
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100