Product Reviews for Jan Marini Small Marini Lash

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash: buy this Jan Marini eyelash serum at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Small Marini Lash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
June 23, 2018

I love this product!

I love this product! My lashes are longer & thicker than ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Jan Marini Lash

I noticed my eyelashes were becoming brittle and falling out - my hairstylist recommended this product & I have been using it for years. It took a few weeks before I started seeing results but now my lashes are much stronger & softer than they were before!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2016

Lashes

This product does a pretty good job of enhancing the look of the lashes with a good mascara. I expected the lashes to look longer left to right and in between sooner than what I am seeing. J.M. makes a good product so I will continue with the product until it's all used. It's worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Jan Marini Lash

I've used Jan Marini Lash for several years and it helps to thicken my lashes a lot. My lashes are usually so thin I can hardly see them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2015

LOVE this product!

I absolutely LOVE this product! I use it every day and my lashes are continually luscious and long! I tend to like the smaller tubes as it fits better in my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2011

Mornings with Marini

I use Latisse in the evening and Marini Lash in the morning. My lashes are loving it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 17, 2011

Helps make lashes longer

I saw results in just a few weeks. No weird side effects

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2011

Doesn't work as well as it used to

I bought this product a few years back and saw amazing results for growth and thickness. This time not so much. Could just be age catching up with my eyelashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Jan Marini

Lashes are growing, not a lot but i do notice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

not the best

Have used other lash products which are better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Marini Lash

I used two trial sizes of this product and was able to see a difference in the length and fullness of my lashes. I have long lashes to begin with, but with age, they have become less full. This product really helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

lash

i did not see much improvement

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Convenient

Perfect for travel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

My lashes saw a small improvement

I didn't see much of a change. The small change was appreciated but it does not compare to products my friends have used which made a dramatic change in their lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2011

LASHES DO THICKEN & GROW

with this product . I am very pleased with the results from this lash product,i have noticed my lashes have thickened & grown,with no side effects at all. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
4
5
5
4
3
5
3
5
2
5
2
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680