LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash: buy this Jan Marini eyelash serum at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Small Marini Lash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Jan Marini Lash
February 23, 2017

I noticed my eyelashes were becoming brittle and falling out - my hairstylist recommended this product & I have been using it for years. It took a few weeks before I started seeing results but now my lashes are much stronger & softer than they were before!

Lashes
December 20, 2016

This product does a pretty good job of enhancing the look of the lashes with a good mascara. I expected the lashes to look longer left to right and in between sooner than what I am seeing. J.M. makes a good product so I will continue with the product until it's all used. It's worth a try.

Jan Marini Lash
September 21, 2016

I've used Jan Marini Lash for several years and it helps to thicken my lashes a lot. My lashes are usually so thin I can hardly see them.

LOVE this product!
March 18, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product! I use it every day and my lashes are continually luscious and long! I tend to like the smaller tubes as it fits better in my purse.

Mornings with Marini
October 18, 2011

I use Latisse in the evening and Marini Lash in the morning. My lashes are loving it!

Helps make lashes longer
October 17, 2011

I saw results in just a few weeks. No weird side effects

Doesn't work as well as it used to
September 30, 2011

I bought this product a few years back and saw amazing results for growth and thickness. This time not so much. Could just be age catching up with my eyelashes.

Jan Marini
September 13, 2011

Lashes are growing, not a lot but i do notice.

not the best
September 12, 2011

Have used other lash products which are better.

Marini Lash
September 11, 2011

I used two trial sizes of this product and was able to see a difference in the length and fullness of my lashes. I have long lashes to begin with, but with age, they have become less full. This product really helped.

lash
September 09, 2011

i did not see much improvement

Convenient
September 09, 2011

Perfect for travel

My lashes saw a small improvement
September 09, 2011

I didn't see much of a change. The small change was appreciated but it does not compare to products my friends have used which made a dramatic change in their lashes.

LASHES DO THICKEN & GROW
February 20, 2011

with this product . I am very pleased with the results from this lash product,i have noticed my lashes have thickened & grown,with no side effects at all. Thank you



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100