LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Serum

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great Product
May 18, 2017

I have to admit in the past I have looked at alternatives, but I keep coming back to this. I have sensitive skin and it does not dry or irritate my skin at all. I think it helps the aging process and it does not clog my pores. I use it before my moisturizer at night.

Feels so nice!
May 17, 2017

I like this serum but it's not my favorite because it doesn't feel as light as the serum I used prior to this one. It takes more product per use but it does feel and smell very nice. I probably won't buy this again, but I'll finish using it before going back to my other product. I can't go even a day without a serum!

Restorative light serum
April 02, 2017

Our esthetician suggested my husband, who dislikes anything creamy on his face, uses Jan Marini's Transformation Face serum daily since he kept ignoring suggestions about creams. Using it has made a big difference in his skin. I use the Transformation Eyes and Transformation Face creams whenever my skin feels like it needs a rest and restoration from more aggressive daily treatments. It's a great line.

Transforms my face!
March 23, 2017

I can really tell a difference in the overall elasticity and firmness in my face since using this serum. I just recently turned 58 and I have people ask me all the time what kind of skin products do I use! With age you tend to have loss of elasticity in your skin and firmness and I can really see a big difference since using this Transformation Serum! I love the Transformation cream also!

Great results & no extra shine
February 09, 2017

This is the only serum I have been able to wear under makeup during the day without creating too much oily shine. As well, the results are wonderful. I am in my 40s, and it does make the appearance of my skin softer and younger. I also use Jan Marini C-esta. The whole line is wonderful!

Awesome Product
November 15, 2016

Definitely getting what you pay for! Seems to smooth out my skin while reducing pore size. Love this stuff. :)

Love this!
July 14, 2016

I use this with all of my other Jan Marini products. I can tell this one is actually moisturizing my skin. I have super oily skin so lotions can break me out. This helps hydrate my skin!!

JulieYoonie
Lovely product
February 28, 2015

I just ordered my first bottle of this product from LovelySkin after my mother introduced me to it as a gift. I was looking for a product with growth factors that was oil free and a little less expensive compared to the others. I must say that I am very impressed. It leaves my face even toned and not shiny. Ive been using this product for about 6 weeks and am very pleased!

Great for oily skin
December 19, 2012

I use transformation serum in the morning and transformation cream at night. The lighter texture makes it easier to wear under sunscreen and make up. It is a great and light moisturizer, but I'm not sure if I'm getting all the benefits of growth factors and peptides. I guess I'll just wait and see!

transformation
October 18, 2011

Definatenly a product which deserves high rating. I love the texture and quality of ingredients. This line is gentle, yet effective and will retexturize your skin. I have found that no matter what your skin type or condition: this serum will do the job and will also make you feel good about your skin again. Thank you lovelyskin for your great prices and customer service.

Love this product!!!!
August 02, 2010

I love this product the serum is great in combination w/ her other products. If you have dryer skin you may need to add a moisturizer.

Jan Marini Transformation Serum
July 21, 2008

Love, Love this product. It is essential! It hydrates and nourishes, without feeling heavy. It is perfect for summertime or oily skin. It is so hydrating, I don't even have to use a moisturizer. It is like miracle drops. i use in conjunction with other JM products. I am extremly impressed with lovelyskin. They price match --easily They are efficient, easy to contact and have super fast delivery!

Great Product!!
May 22, 2008

I have been using this product for a few years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel and look. Goes on light and with no greasy feeling. I am 42 and my skin looks great!!

smooth skin
May 12, 2008

I love this stuff! It really transforms your skin. It smooths all bumps, lines and any kind of imperfection. It also totally hydrates skin!

transformation serum
April 28, 2008

makes my cream go on very smoothly and gives extra suppleness to my skin

marvelous
April 15, 2008

My esthetisian recommended this product. I've been using it eversince.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100