Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Under eye concealer
February 08, 2019

Best product for concealer that I have used

Too visible
December 02, 2018

I didn't like the concealer very much because it felt heavy on my eyes. Though I'm just in my late 20s, it somehow made me look even older. Maybe I applied this wrongly, but I ended up not using it at all. I wish the texture would be lighter!

Jane Iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer
September 20, 2018

Love this concealer!! A little goes a long way and has a smooth finish with no flaking or peeling! I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase!!!!

Nice prodduct
September 19, 2018

This is a good concealer. It is very light and does not cover everything.

Good, but not the best concealer
September 18, 2018

This gets a few stars for its healthy, natural ingredients, but it's not my favorite Jane Iredale product. It doesn't irritate the delicate eye area, but the coverage isn't as smooth or as good as I would like. It's a bit too thin, but it does provide a bit of a color lift under the eyes. If you are looking to conceal puffiness or dark circles, this might not work for you.

Just what I was looking for
July 24, 2018

I wanted a full coverage color corrector that blended well and wasn't dry or oily. This works really well and does a great job cover my under eye bags. I don't really need to use my concealer after applying this.

Great Under-Eye Concealer
June 16, 2018

I LOVE this concealer. I am fairly light skinned and have tried a number of different brands. None go on as smooth and stay put. I love the way it makes me look. All this at a great price.

Love!
April 07, 2018

I’ve used this concealer for the past couple years (after the recipe for Iredale’s ‘disappear’ changed) and am glad I discovered it! It goes on smooth and does a great job with moderate coverage and brightening. It has a silky texture and is not super thick, which I like. It’s great for layering under powder foundation. Highly recommend!

Concealer Struggles!
April 02, 2018

I have a difficult time finding the right concealer which I typically use under the eyes and on the eyelids. I've gone through many brands & types and it's a struggle to find one that is creamy, light and gives me the result that I want. This jane iredale product did it for me! I'm so excited - it's so nice, applies smoothly and really helps reduce the puffiness and discoloration under my eye. It feels and looks natural.

jane iredale active light under eye liner
March 03, 2018

Goes on so smooth and blends in great. love!!!

Jane Iredale under-eye concealer
January 17, 2018

This is one of the best concealers I have used. It’s quick, easy, #2 is the perfect color and lastly, economical. It’s especially nice in the summer when you would want a lighter touch. Will purchase over and over. Please do not change the formula or color. It’s perfect as is.

Good concealer for mature skin and uneven skin tone
January 05, 2018

This concealer/highlighter does not settle into creases. You will not need other color correctors because this product is richly pigmented and covers redness and hyperpigmentation.

2 vs 3
December 03, 2017

Hello. I have found that you need to read color descriptions and not just go by number. I got 2 one time, and it was beautiful on me. I wanted a shade darker and purchased 3. 3 is lighter than 2. 3 is lightest in one category, and 2 is darker in another. You have to get the right one. 3 is more cool and chalkier seeming as compared to 2 which is more beige and slightly darker. I hope this helps. They look awesome blended out in a v over a fave eye cream. (use a damp beauty blender) Try baking. The bronzer quads are also really hot. I am anywhere from porcelain to warm sienna and have dark hair and green eyes. I use rose dawn or moonglow bronzers and am getting #2. If I only used rose dawn, I would buy #3.

Helps hide dark circles
November 10, 2017

I had someone help me choose the correct shade of the under eye concealer. I have fair skin but I was given a no.4 concealer color to help make my under eye gray color less noticeable. The pinkish color does help to even out the noticeable dark under eye circles. I think this product can be somewhat tricky to apply. I do not use the attached brush. For most of my cream or liquid products, I use a spatula to try not to contaminate the product with my fingers. The store associate showed me how to dial up the concealer into the brush area and use my spatula to scrape along the brush bristles and transfer the product onto the spatula. I use this method all the time now. A little goes a long way and if I do not blend well or use too much, I find myself going over the area to re-smooth the lines that have formed in my eye wrinkles later in the day. I may try an eye primer to help solve this issue.

Love this
September 28, 2017

Love this concealer!! Blends easily and has great coverage

light coverage
September 14, 2017

First time I tried this product. I love Jane's BB cream. This is a bit too light but moisturizing!

OKAY
August 01, 2017

It may be good for others, too thick for me. The color is a great color. This actually enhanced my fine lines. I won't be re-purchasing. Again, maybe it is good for someone else.

blue veins
July 13, 2017

Good enough. I bought cos its yellow hues hide blue veins & covers them okay.

Great under-eye concealer!
June 09, 2017

My first purchase is now a little light, but perfect for the winter months. I will be trying a different shade next. Added bonus my dermatologist recommended this whole line!

jane iredale Active Light Under Eye Concealer
May 27, 2017

I really like this concealer and use it everyday. It provides enough coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It does not settle in the creases. I am on my third tube and will continue to buy this product. You can layer it if you want additional coverage.

Awesome concealer
May 19, 2017

I love Jane iredale products they never disappoint. This is a fantastic brightening concealer that does not get cakey and has good coverage!

Lauzie
Great under eye concealer
May 18, 2017

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer
April 26, 2017

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Under eye lightener
April 20, 2017

Very light weight but covers well! I love the way it highlights my under eye area without leaving creases

Great concealer
April 19, 2017

Goes on great and blends perfectly!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100