Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
May 14, 2019

Not recommended

I have been trying under eye concealers lately, trying to find one that works. I found this one to be the worst. It is too thick and does not spread out evenly under the eye. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Cover up

This covers well, but it's a bit thick. Difficult to blend. It works though. I mix it with a moisturizer in order to use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Under eye concealer

Best product for concealer that I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Too visible

I didn't like the concealer very much because it felt heavy on my eyes. Though I'm just in my late 20s, it somehow made me look even older. Maybe I applied this wrongly, but I ended up not using it at all. I wish the texture would be lighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer

Love this concealer!! A little goes a long way and has a smooth finish with no flaking or peeling! I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Nice prodduct

This is a good concealer. It is very light and does not cover everything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Good, but not the best concealer

This gets a few stars for its healthy, natural ingredients, but it's not my favorite Jane Iredale product. It doesn't irritate the delicate eye area, but the coverage isn't as smooth or as good as I would like. It's a bit too thin, but it does provide a bit of a color lift under the eyes. If you are looking to conceal puffiness or dark circles, this might not work for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Just what I was looking for

I wanted a full coverage color corrector that blended well and wasn't dry or oily. This works really well and does a great job cover my under eye bags. I don't really need to use my concealer after applying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2018

Great Under-Eye Concealer

I LOVE this concealer. I am fairly light skinned and have tried a number of different brands. None go on as smooth and stay put. I love the way it makes me look. All this at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Love!

I’ve used this concealer for the past couple years (after the recipe for Iredale’s ‘disappear’ changed) and am glad I discovered it! It goes on smooth and does a great job with moderate coverage and brightening. It has a silky texture and is not super thick, which I like. It’s great for layering under powder foundation. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Concealer Struggles!

I have a difficult time finding the right concealer which I typically use under the eyes and on the eyelids. I've gone through many brands & types and it's a struggle to find one that is creamy, light and gives me the result that I want. This jane iredale product did it for me! I'm so excited - it's so nice, applies smoothly and really helps reduce the puffiness and discoloration under my eye. It feels and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

jane iredale active light under eye liner

Goes on so smooth and blends in great. love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

Jane Iredale under-eye concealer

This is one of the best concealers I have used. It’s quick, easy, #2 is the perfect color and lastly, economical. It’s especially nice in the summer when you would want a lighter touch. Will purchase over and over. Please do not change the formula or color. It’s perfect as is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Good concealer for mature skin and uneven skin tone

This concealer/highlighter does not settle into creases. You will not need other color correctors because this product is richly pigmented and covers redness and hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2017

2 vs 3

Hello. I have found that you need to read color descriptions and not just go by number. I got 2 one time, and it was beautiful on me. I wanted a shade darker and purchased 3. 3 is lighter than 2. 3 is lightest in one category, and 2 is darker in another. You have to get the right one. 3 is more cool and chalkier seeming as compared to 2 which is more beige and slightly darker. I hope this helps. They look awesome blended out in a v over a fave eye cream. (use a damp beauty blender) Try baking. The bronzer quads are also really hot. I am anywhere from porcelain to warm sienna and have dark hair and green eyes. I use rose dawn or moonglow bronzers and am getting #2. If I only used rose dawn, I would buy #3.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Helps hide dark circles

I had someone help me choose the correct shade of the under eye concealer. I have fair skin but I was given a no.4 concealer color to help make my under eye gray color less noticeable. The pinkish color does help to even out the noticeable dark under eye circles. I think this product can be somewhat tricky to apply. I do not use the attached brush. For most of my cream or liquid products, I use a spatula to try not to contaminate the product with my fingers. The store associate showed me how to dial up the concealer into the brush area and use my spatula to scrape along the brush bristles and transfer the product onto the spatula. I use this method all the time now. A little goes a long way and if I do not blend well or use too much, I find myself going over the area to re-smooth the lines that have formed in my eye wrinkles later in the day. I may try an eye primer to help solve this issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Love this

Love this concealer!! Blends easily and has great coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

light coverage

First time I tried this product. I love Jane's BB cream. This is a bit too light but moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

OKAY

It may be good for others, too thick for me. The color is a great color. This actually enhanced my fine lines. I won't be re-purchasing. Again, maybe it is good for someone else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

blue veins

Good enough. I bought cos its yellow hues hide blue veins & covers them okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Great under-eye concealer!

My first purchase is now a little light, but perfect for the winter months. I will be trying a different shade next. Added bonus my dermatologist recommended this whole line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

jane iredale Active Light Under Eye Concealer

I really like this concealer and use it everyday. It provides enough coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It does not settle in the creases. I am on my third tube and will continue to buy this product. You can layer it if you want additional coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Awesome concealer

I love Jane iredale products they never disappoint. This is a fantastic brightening concealer that does not get cakey and has good coverage!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Great under eye concealer

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
1
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
4
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
4
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
3
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
4
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100