Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

$30.00
81 Results
October 03, 2020

Not peachy!

This was supposed to be “light peach” but is more like an off-white. There’s nothing peachy about it. I also find the texture to be on the dry, non-spreadable side. I don’t like this at all.

Profile Photo

DawnW

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Good

I like it but it’s too light for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Excellent coverage for red spots!

This covers my red spots as well as the dark, under eye circles. I wish it was a bit more moisturizing. Sometimes I need to dab my eye cream back over top after applying as it looks dry & clings to my wrinkles

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Easily Blends

This concealer easily blends and looks natural.

Profile Photo

AMHolt

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

The best concealer!

I have been using this for a couple of years and it is great. It helps to cover up my dark circles and makes my eyes look brighter. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

AngelaVaitkus

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Best lightweight concealer/brightener

This has been a staple for me for over 7 years. Even if I don’t put on other make-up, I use this light under-eye concealer... especially during allergy season. It helps with under eye puffiness, too. It is lightweight, blends almost too easily, and doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes. I love that it covers and still looks natural. I have fair freckled skin and find that in winter a 3 is the best color match and in summer a 4. I thought it would have been lighter, but the 1 is too white looking for my skin. I don’t wear foundation and usually don’t wear powder either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great cover!

This concealer blends in extremely well with my skin and covers my dark shadows really well without settling in my wrinkles. Will continue using once I run out!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Great Concealer

I have been using Jane Iredale Active Light Under Eye concealer for over 3 years. The shades are excellent. The best feature is how it looks. It does not settle in fine lines which gives a more youthful appearance of the undereye area. There is only one negative thing. When you twist the bottom of the tube to make sure it is empty, the bottom of the tube comes off. But, then you know that the tube is truly empty.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Best under-eye concealer

Once I found the correct color this is an great product for covering up dark spots or under eye use. It blends very well, looks natural and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Best under eye concealer

Love Jane Iredale ActiveLight Concealer. I use it under and over my eye area. Really brightens eye areas and conceals dark circles and helps reduce the appearance of those under eye bags.

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Current second favorite under eye concealer

I like the twist applicator, it is pretty easy to control amount dispensed. After trying a couple of other shades, I settled on #4, the darker peach color, which is good for my fair to medium skin. It’s a light, creamy consistency, which does not irritate my sensitive eyes. I took off one star because I think that it gives more of a light coverage, I doubt it would conceal really dark circles. My favorite concealer is the peach color in Jane Iredale’s Circle Delete 2. But, this one is nice for days when I don’t need or want as much coverage.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Jane Iredale concealer

Loved this concealer. Easy to apply and brightens area around eyes. It help to minimize wrinkles and dark circles under eyes and covers up any imperfections. Would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Nothing to write home about

I have found Jane's products to be hit or miss. What I like, I really like, and the rest is just ho-hum. There are better under eye concealers out there.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Awakening!

I love this under eye concealer. It brightens the eye area and blends nicely into foundation using a makeup sponge. It gives a nice final touch and makes me look more well-rested!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Not recommended

I have been trying under eye concealers lately, trying to find one that works. I found this one to be the worst. It is too thick and does not spread out evenly under the eye. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Cover up

This covers well, but it's a bit thick. Difficult to blend. It works though. I mix it with a moisturizer in order to use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Under eye concealer

Best product for concealer that I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Too visible

I didn't like the concealer very much because it felt heavy on my eyes. Though I'm just in my late 20s, it somehow made me look even older. Maybe I applied this wrongly, but I ended up not using it at all. I wish the texture would be lighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer

Love this concealer!! A little goes a long way and has a smooth finish with no flaking or peeling! I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Nice prodduct

This is a good concealer. It is very light and does not cover everything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Good, but not the best concealer

This gets a few stars for its healthy, natural ingredients, but it's not my favorite Jane Iredale product. It doesn't irritate the delicate eye area, but the coverage isn't as smooth or as good as I would like. It's a bit too thin, but it does provide a bit of a color lift under the eyes. If you are looking to conceal puffiness or dark circles, this might not work for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Just what I was looking for

I wanted a full coverage color corrector that blended well and wasn't dry or oily. This works really well and does a great job cover my under eye bags. I don't really need to use my concealer after applying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2018

Great Under-Eye Concealer

I LOVE this concealer. I am fairly light skinned and have tried a number of different brands. None go on as smooth and stay put. I love the way it makes me look. All this at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Love!

I’ve used this concealer for the past couple years (after the recipe for Iredale’s ‘disappear’ changed) and am glad I discovered it! It goes on smooth and does a great job with moderate coverage and brightening. It has a silky texture and is not super thick, which I like. It’s great for layering under powder foundation. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Concealer Struggles!

I have a difficult time finding the right concealer which I typically use under the eyes and on the eyelids. I've gone through many brands & types and it's a struggle to find one that is creamy, light and gives me the result that I want. This jane iredale product did it for me! I'm so excited - it's so nice, applies smoothly and really helps reduce the puffiness and discoloration under my eye. It feels and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680