Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

$24.00 was $30.00
12 Results
October 03, 2020

Not peachy!

This was supposed to be “light peach” but is more like an off-white. There’s nothing peachy about it. I also find the texture to be on the dry, non-spreadable side. I don’t like this at all.

Profile Photo

DawnW

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Nothing to write home about

I have found Jane's products to be hit or miss. What I like, I really like, and the rest is just ho-hum. There are better under eye concealers out there.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Cover up

This covers well, but it's a bit thick. Difficult to blend. It works though. I mix it with a moisturizer in order to use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Too visible

I didn't like the concealer very much because it felt heavy on my eyes. Though I'm just in my late 20s, it somehow made me look even older. Maybe I applied this wrongly, but I ended up not using it at all. I wish the texture would be lighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Good, but not the best concealer

This gets a few stars for its healthy, natural ingredients, but it's not my favorite Jane Iredale product. It doesn't irritate the delicate eye area, but the coverage isn't as smooth or as good as I would like. It's a bit too thin, but it does provide a bit of a color lift under the eyes. If you are looking to conceal puffiness or dark circles, this might not work for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

light coverage

First time I tried this product. I love Jane's BB cream. This is a bit too light but moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

OKAY

It may be good for others, too thick for me. The color is a great color. This actually enhanced my fine lines. I won't be re-purchasing. Again, maybe it is good for someone else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

blue veins

Good enough. I bought cos its yellow hues hide blue veins & covers them okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Good product, but not for me

I wanted to like this concealer, but it's too shiny when used under eyes. Also it creases even when I set it with a powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Good coverage, but...

I've used Jane iredale make up for years and absolutely love it. However, I wasn't so impressed with this under eye concealer. It did a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes, but I didn't like the applicator. The tip is a soft brush. When you twist the bottom of the tube, product is pushed up into the brush applicator and then you can apply it to the under eye area. I wasn't able to master the technique and found that applying it on my finger tip and then gently patting it under my eye worked best for me. I can give the concealer 5 stars, but the applicator only 1, so it's a 3 overall for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Eye concealer

The product did not have the coverage I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2011

Brush Problems

The concealing cream itself is good, but the applicator brush is quite stiff and very difficult to use. I have used other "airbrush type" concealers that had a much better, softer brush that was easier to use than this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680