Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow

Reviews For jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer

$24.00 was $30.00
July 01, 2020

Easily Blends

This concealer easily blends and looks natural.

Profile Photo

AMHolt

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

The best concealer!

I have been using this for a couple of years and it is great. It helps to cover up my dark circles and makes my eyes look brighter. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

AngelaVaitkus

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Best lightweight concealer/brightener

This has been a staple for me for over 7 years. Even if I don’t put on other make-up, I use this light under-eye concealer... especially during allergy season. It helps with under eye puffiness, too. It is lightweight, blends almost too easily, and doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes. I love that it covers and still looks natural. I have fair freckled skin and find that in winter a 3 is the best color match and in summer a 4. I thought it would have been lighter, but the 1 is too white looking for my skin. I don’t wear foundation and usually don’t wear powder either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great cover!

This concealer blends in extremely well with my skin and covers my dark shadows really well without settling in my wrinkles. Will continue using once I run out!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Great Concealer

I have been using Jane Iredale Active Light Under Eye concealer for over 3 years. The shades are excellent. The best feature is how it looks. It does not settle in fine lines which gives a more youthful appearance of the undereye area. There is only one negative thing. When you twist the bottom of the tube to make sure it is empty, the bottom of the tube comes off. But, then you know that the tube is truly empty.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Best under-eye concealer

Once I found the correct color this is an great product for covering up dark spots or under eye use. It blends very well, looks natural and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Best under eye concealer

Love Jane Iredale ActiveLight Concealer. I use it under and over my eye area. Really brightens eye areas and conceals dark circles and helps reduce the appearance of those under eye bags.

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Jane Iredale concealer

Loved this concealer. Easy to apply and brightens area around eyes. It help to minimize wrinkles and dark circles under eyes and covers up any imperfections. Would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Under eye concealer

Best product for concealer that I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer

Love this concealer!! A little goes a long way and has a smooth finish with no flaking or peeling! I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Just what I was looking for

I wanted a full coverage color corrector that blended well and wasn't dry or oily. This works really well and does a great job cover my under eye bags. I don't really need to use my concealer after applying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2018

Great Under-Eye Concealer

I LOVE this concealer. I am fairly light skinned and have tried a number of different brands. None go on as smooth and stay put. I love the way it makes me look. All this at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Love!

I’ve used this concealer for the past couple years (after the recipe for Iredale’s ‘disappear’ changed) and am glad I discovered it! It goes on smooth and does a great job with moderate coverage and brightening. It has a silky texture and is not super thick, which I like. It’s great for layering under powder foundation. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Concealer Struggles!

I have a difficult time finding the right concealer which I typically use under the eyes and on the eyelids. I've gone through many brands & types and it's a struggle to find one that is creamy, light and gives me the result that I want. This jane iredale product did it for me! I'm so excited - it's so nice, applies smoothly and really helps reduce the puffiness and discoloration under my eye. It feels and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

jane iredale active light under eye liner

Goes on so smooth and blends in great. love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

Jane Iredale under-eye concealer

This is one of the best concealers I have used. It’s quick, easy, #2 is the perfect color and lastly, economical. It’s especially nice in the summer when you would want a lighter touch. Will purchase over and over. Please do not change the formula or color. It’s perfect as is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Good concealer for mature skin and uneven skin tone

This concealer/highlighter does not settle into creases. You will not need other color correctors because this product is richly pigmented and covers redness and hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2017

2 vs 3

Hello. I have found that you need to read color descriptions and not just go by number. I got 2 one time, and it was beautiful on me. I wanted a shade darker and purchased 3. 3 is lighter than 2. 3 is lightest in one category, and 2 is darker in another. You have to get the right one. 3 is more cool and chalkier seeming as compared to 2 which is more beige and slightly darker. I hope this helps. They look awesome blended out in a v over a fave eye cream. (use a damp beauty blender) Try baking. The bronzer quads are also really hot. I am anywhere from porcelain to warm sienna and have dark hair and green eyes. I use rose dawn or moonglow bronzers and am getting #2. If I only used rose dawn, I would buy #3.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Love this

Love this concealer!! Blends easily and has great coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Great under-eye concealer!

My first purchase is now a little light, but perfect for the winter months. I will be trying a different shade next. Added bonus my dermatologist recommended this whole line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

jane iredale Active Light Under Eye Concealer

I really like this concealer and use it everyday. It provides enough coverage without feeling or looking heavy. It does not settle in the creases. I am on my third tube and will continue to buy this product. You can layer it if you want additional coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Great under eye concealer

Jane Iredale concealer does not cause creases under the eyes. It is smooth and goes on well. I will continue to order it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Jane Iredale Active light under eye concealer

I have very thin skin with a lot of blue tones. I love the lemon concealer to help minimize the red and blue under my eyes. Love the product. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Under eye lightener

Very light weight but covers well! I love the way it highlights my under eye area without leaving creases

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Great concealer

Goes on great and blends perfectly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680