Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

Reviews For jane iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

13 Results
July 03, 2014

Very helpful product for setting mineral makeup

Im still getting the hang of mineral makeup. That said, it took me FOREVER to realize that I had to "set" the minerals with some sort of spray like this! I especially had trouble with eyeliner. Even though I use a Jane Iredale pencil, it would still "smudge" a line up onto my eyelid. VERY attractive. Still not sure why this happens. Im wondering if it might have something to do with having oily skin? But even when using Jane Iredale Lid Primer and Jane Iredale PurePressed Shadow first, I STILL would get the line on my eyelid. Once I started using this - immediately after applying eyeliner (and before opening my eye wide again) - it got better. Once I learned to be patient enough for the spray to dry completely, I had it figured out! I think. )

Profile Photo

TJDwyer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2013

Impressed

I have dehydrated, acne-prone skin which makes it hard to find a good balance of hydrating products that don't cause me to break out. This spray is absolutely perfect for my skin type. A small spritz goes a long way to make my skin glow. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Sets makeup well

Nice to use after powder to set makeup. Refreshing and nice, light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Love this!

I use this after my Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base and I am ready to go anywhere. This is like a cool drink of water for your face!! Am on my second bottle!

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Refreshing spritz

I like to use this product after I cleanse my face and before I apply any other product. It smells and feels wonderful. It works to set mineral makeup as well.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Renew

This is my favorite part of my makeup routine. It's refreshing and smells great. I've been using this for 5 years now and always keep extra so I never run out. Great for at the beach too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2012

Jane Iredale Hydration spray

I was curious of the difference between the Pomist and Hydration spray. The hydration spray helps to control oil. I wasn't sure if it would make a difference but it really does. It's hot and humid and this stuff does make a difference. I will use the Pomist during the winter months but this hydration is definitely good for summer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2012

Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

I need to get in a better rountine of finishing my look with this spray as I can tell a difference when I don't use it. I really helps to set my makeup and helps to control my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

Makes my Face Glow!

I really like this spray. It smells great, sets my makeup and makes my face bullet proof. I can tell a big difference when I forget to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Jane Iredale rocks!

I love this stuff. The spray makes such a nice finish after putting in my makeup. Instead of a dull matted finish, this stuff really brightens & makes you glow. My makeup isn't complete without it. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2012

Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

I like this refreshing spray for setting my mineral foundation or loose powder. It doesn’t irritate my acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

helps to set the Jane Iredale powder makeup

I bought a complete set of Jane Iredale makeup for my daughter at the recommendation of her dermatologist. My daughter says it feels soothing on her skin. Not sure exactly what this spritz does, but it is supposed to "set" the powder makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2011

Refreshing

I love this refreshing spray and it also helps to keep my oily skin matte looking throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680