Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Chisel Powder Brush

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Brush Chisel Powder

Reviews For jane iredale Chisel Powder Brush

15 Results
September 19, 2018

Chisel powder brush

Great brush, powder goes on smooth and does not "cake."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Awesome Blush Brush

I really loved this brush for applying my blush to cheek area because I can contour my high cheek bones with it! )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Great, soft brush for loose powder

This brush is really nice. I like how soft it is, and it seems to pick up loose powders very well–just the right amount, then tap off the excess before applying to your face. It is shedding a few bristles (not a lot), but mine is relatively new so that is probably to be expected in the beginning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Good Brush

This is a nice little brush for loose powder, very soft bristles, and a great size for a purse or travel bag.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2017

Best Brush

You will not need another brush for applying powers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Love all her makeup brushes!!

I just added this brush to my makeup brush collection. Love all her brushes. Will continue to purchase. They wash well and continue to last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2015

Need a Better Brush

I love Jane Iredale products and this is the first time I was disappointed in one of her products. This brush was recommended for use with the Amazing Base mineral powder, however, it doesnt provide smooth coverage and most importantly, it sheds. When I cleaned it, it shed even more. Since this is the only brush that is recommended for the powder base by Jane Iredale, I think there needs to be a better brush created to go with it. I should have heeded the many reviews written by people who had the same experience with this brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

Soft and Beautiful Makeup Application

This brush is perfect for blush and provides a soft and beautiful makeup application. Its the perfect width for cheekbones and gives a flawless finish. I replaced my Chanel blush brush with this one and love it!

Profile Photo

alpina

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

BEST BRUSH EVER

The Jane Iredale Chisel Powder Brush is the best brush I have EVER used. It allows a little powder to go a long way and the application is very smooth and evenly distributled. My brush has lasted several years. I just purchased one for a Christmas gift and a smaller version for my travel. BUY IT!! You will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Wonderful Brush

This brush works great with my Jane Iredale pressed powder base. I have two of these.

Profile Photo

Pamela

August 03, 2012

Great Brush

Love this brush. There were a few applications where the hairs fell out but that is pretty normal. The brush is soft and gives a smooth finish to my powder foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2012

perfect with Amazing Base

I use with Amazing Base and it allows for great coverage. The brush feels good on my skin and it seems like it is well-made.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Great brush

I had a bobo brush in the same style but the hairs fall out. Quality REALLY counts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Great Brush!

Perfect to use with Amazing Base.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2008

Soft as silk

I like the feel of the brush in my hand. It has nice balance and provides the tool for good foundation coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680