Product Reviews for Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spritz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spritz

Reviews For jane iredale D2O Hydration Spritz

17 Results
September 26, 2013

Beautiful finish for mineral makeup

Before discovering the Jane Iredale line and trying D2O, Id been using pressed powder mineral makeup for a couple of years and assumed that a chalky finish was the norm. Then when the makeup line I was using was discontinued, I was referred to Jane Iredale makeup and a sales representative recommended D2O to set my new JI base. Im happy to report that chalky and parched is no longer my look and my skin looks and FEELS more youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Nice hydration

Nicely hydrating after makeup application

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

Spritz

Pricey but does a great job in setting makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

lovely spray

I'm new to Jane Iredale products and am trying this spray. I think it does help keep make-p on and that I will enjoy using the spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2013

D20 IS MY FAVORITE

I have been using the Balance Spritz for years and have loved it. I just decided on a whim to try a different one. I Like D20 even better!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2013

Highly Recommend

I have been using Jane Iredale products for several years. The local Spa recommended this product to be used with my mineral powder. When I don't use it, my face is not as vibrant, fresh, and youthful looking. I believe the product is a great companion to the overlook of a finished look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2013

Jane Iredale

This item feels and smell great and sets my makeup well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Final touch

I use Jane Iredale's BB cream and mineral makeup. After applying, I use this spray to set my makeup. I like the smell and the way it makes my makeup look and feel. It lasts a long time and feels nice going on.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

Sets Makeup Nicely

I have been using Jane Iredale base for over 5 years now and love it. This hydration spray is a nice addition to an already great product. Mineral makeup can look a bit dry when first applied. This quenches your skin instantly and sets you makeup to a dewey finish. The scent is a bit overwhelming, but it dissipates quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2012

Jane iredale hydration spray

Ilike the way it finishes the make-up and it feels good on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2012

Love it!

Great product. It sets my Jane Iredale foundation to a flawless finish. Fast delivery from LovelySkin, it was sent out the day I placed the order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

Lovely Spritz of Moisture

I have used other types moisture spritzers in the past. I love Jane's spritzer to set my make up. I have really dry skin and this makes my skin feel wonderful. This will really come in handy in these hot summers, when I like to store this in the fridge for a cool mist to brighten and freshen myself up in one spritz.

Profile Picture for Paul

1335sj

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2011

Jane Iredale Hydration Spray

Hydration is ok. Smell is good but a little overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2011

Favorite of all...

Favorite of all Jane Iredale products. Allows for layering of Jane Iredale minerals - a spray after applying sets makeup perfectly for all day wear - keeping skin hydrated and fresh. Smells fabulous! LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Gina Lott, Winter Garden, FL

This product is a miracle for me.I have been using it for a few years. My makeup stays on perfectly and my face is hydrated all day! Its worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Jane Iredale D20 hydration spritz

I've used Jane Iredale products for a few years and will continue. If it wasn't a good product, I wouldn't buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

Spritz

Wow - this spritz relly works to set the loose mineral make-up! I put my face on only once in the morning and do not freshen up all day long. I can really tell the difference when I spritz. I recommend this product to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680