LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spritz

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spritz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spritz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Beautiful finish for mineral makeup
September 26, 2013

Before discovering the Jane Iredale line and trying D2O, Id been using pressed powder mineral makeup for a couple of years and assumed that a chalky finish was the norm. Then when the makeup line I was using was discontinued, I was referred to Jane Iredale makeup and a sales representative recommended D2O to set my new JI base. Im happy to report that chalky and parched is no longer my look and my skin looks and FEELS more youthful.

Nice hydration
September 25, 2013

Nicely hydrating after makeup application

Kristin
Spritz
April 21, 2013

Pricey but does a great job in setting makeup.

lovely spray
April 14, 2013

I'm new to Jane Iredale products and am trying this spray. I think it does help keep make-p on and that I will enjoy using the spray.

D20 IS MY FAVORITE
April 02, 2013

I have been using the Balance Spritz for years and have loved it. I just decided on a whim to try a different one. I Like D20 even better!!

Highly Recommend
February 15, 2013

I have been using Jane Iredale products for several years. The local Spa recommended this product to be used with my mineral powder. When I don't use it, my face is not as vibrant, fresh, and youthful looking. I believe the product is a great companion to the overlook of a finished look.

Jane Iredale
January 14, 2013

This item feels and smell great and sets my makeup well.

Final touch
December 26, 2012

I use Jane Iredale's BB cream and mineral makeup. After applying, I use this spray to set my makeup. I like the smell and the way it makes my makeup look and feel. It lasts a long time and feels nice going on.

Sets Makeup Nicely
July 16, 2012

I have been using Jane Iredale base for over 5 years now and love it. This hydration spray is a nice addition to an already great product. Mineral makeup can look a bit dry when first applied. This quenches your skin instantly and sets you makeup to a dewey finish. The scent is a bit overwhelming, but it dissipates quickly.

Jane iredale hydration spray
July 10, 2012

Ilike the way it finishes the make-up and it feels good on my face.

Love it!
May 10, 2012

Great product. It sets my Jane Iredale foundation to a flawless finish. Fast delivery from LovelySkin, it was sent out the day I placed the order.

Lovely Spritz of Moisture
March 15, 2012

I have used other types moisture spritzers in the past. I love Jane's spritzer to set my make up. I have really dry skin and this makes my skin feel wonderful. This will really come in handy in these hot summers, when I like to store this in the fridge for a cool mist to brighten and freshen myself up in one spritz.

1335sj
Jane Iredale Hydration Spray
December 18, 2011

Hydration is ok. Smell is good but a little overpowering.

Favorite of all...
September 24, 2011

Favorite of all Jane Iredale products. Allows for layering of Jane Iredale minerals - a spray after applying sets makeup perfectly for all day wear - keeping skin hydrated and fresh. Smells fabulous! LOVE!

Gina Lott, Winter Garden, FL
September 08, 2011

This product is a miracle for me.I have been using it for a few years. My makeup stays on perfectly and my face is hydrated all day! Its worth every penny!

Jane Iredale D20 hydration spritz
July 21, 2008

I've used Jane Iredale products for a few years and will continue. If it wasn't a good product, I wouldn't buy it.

Spritz
June 08, 2008

Wow - this spritz relly works to set the loose mineral make-up! I put my face on only once in the morning and do not freshen up all day long. I can really tell the difference when I spritz. I recommend this product to everyone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100