Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact

Reviews For jane iredale Facial Blotting Paper/Compact

8 Results
February 01, 2017

Facial Blotting paper/compact

Love this product! Blotting paper works great and the slim compact makes it easy to carry in my purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Slim and sleek

Love this slim and sleek container for my essential blotting papers. Fits nicely in my purse and easily accessible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2015

Good Product

This blotting paper picks up all the oil and keeps my face clean. You can never go wrong with jane iredale. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2015

Works great

Love these they work great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

JI Blotting Papers

These are the BEST. I keep a pack in my purse and in my drawer at work. Especially in the summer humidity. Blot that oil right off your face, makeup stays put. A must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2012

good to get rid of a shiny face

this product sucks up oil w/o removing makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

blotting paper

Great idea! Easy to use and it works ~ with or without makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2008

Works very well

It is small, comfortable and good looking gadget ☺ . But what is more important is the fact that it really works absorbing oil but not affecting your makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680