Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain - Passion

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Nice product
November 05, 2018

Really nice product. Stays on nicely and good color

Jane Iredale Lip Stain is Awesome
September 22, 2018

I've been using Jane Iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain for years. It stays on for a long time and it doesn't have that matte look like you painted your lips.

dlbrock
Fixation really stay on!
August 06, 2018

I have used Fixation In the Desire shade for years. Don’t worry that it will dry your lips. Just apply a little lip moisturizer first, the stain still works! It does the job of staining your lips so well that you can eat a meal, and it’s still there. I am an Autumn/Spring color pallet and have found it difficult to find natural lip colors. I hope Jane never gets rid of the Desire color, as it is very natural looking! I always use this as a base, even on days or evenings when I want my lips to be darker. Because when the lipstick wears off, Fixation still defines my lips! No one else makes a product like this 😍

Great lipstick
May 31, 2018

I like and need very moist lipstick that I don't have to reapply frequently. I've had limited success finding organic/quality-ingredients lipsticks. When I tried this lipstick the first time, I was concerned that the stain might be drying. But having used it consistently for a week, I love the color staying power and creaminess and am looking forward to buying another in a different color.

Not great staying power
May 30, 2018

This is the second time I've bought this product, and I've had the same experience twice. I love the color, but I've bought drugstore brand lip stains that had more staying power. I will be looking for an alternative. The price doesn't match the promise!

Great Color/Long Lasting
May 17, 2018

I'm glad I gave this a try. The color/stain really lasts a long time. The gloss side is also nice if I want a more natural look.

Fixation lip stain
March 28, 2018

Love Fixation lip stain. Color is beautiful and stays on for several hours. Will buy again

Jane iredale Lip Fixation Lip Stain
March 15, 2018

I liked the color I believe that the name was Fascination. It went on smoothly however, it did not stay on for a long period of time--maybe 2 hours. The reason that I bought it was for its permanency of color, which I thought it it lacked.

Jane iredale lip fixation
February 10, 2018

LovelySkin is a great company. I’ve ordered from them for years, and their customer service if fantastic. They have wonderful specials on all the products I use, including Jane Iredale. Lip Fixation doesn’t dry my lips as other products have, and the stain with the overlap of the gel looks beautiful. I have used this product for years and will continue. I would recommend this product and already shared it with others.

Great staying power -- would love more colors
January 20, 2018

When I want my lipstick to last -- especially when I'm out for dinner -- this is my go-to lip color product. It creates a lasting stain without the gloss, especially, but it is more moisturizing with the addition of the gloss. Another beautiful product from Jane Iredale. I would give it five stars if there were more colors available and more product in each tube.

Loved It!
December 29, 2017

I purchased this lip stain in the color Desire. I loved the color. It was neither too light or too dark for me. I have light neutral skin, brown eyes and golden brown hair if that helps. I thought the lip stain had good staying power as well and did not make my lips feel dry. I would purchase again.

Long-lasting and great shades
September 17, 2017

Goes on very smooth, and the color stays a long time. Beautiful shades. Don't leave home without it!!

Jane Iredale Lio Fixation
July 28, 2017

I returned this product as it was not as expected and did not feel it was a good value.

Great and long lasting
December 31, 2016

I've used this product since it first came out. The stain is long lasting even through meals and I highly recommend it. However, this time, my usual color (Compulsion) seems a shade lighter and the design of the clear gloss applicator is somewhat unusual. Even with these changes, I still plan on purchasing this product.

jane iredale fixation lip stain
November 26, 2016

Lover this lip stain. Stays on great.

Great Color Lip Stain
June 22, 2015

i love this lip stain. The color is long lasting and I have gotten several compliments on my lips. The gloss makes my lips very moist.

A bit disappointing
June 09, 2014

I am on the hunt for a lip stain that really lasts - Unfortunately this isnt it. Ive had better luck with a drugstore brand. The color is good and it doesnt dry your lips out but it just isnt what I was hoping for.

Best Lip Stain
May 23, 2014

This lip stain truly lasts for hours unlike any I have ever tried before AND without drying my lips. My favorite lip stain for sure!!!

Guaranteed to Stay Put Through a Long Night On the Town
March 05, 2014

My favorite Lip Fixation color is Desire, but I own several. This long-lasting formula stays put from my morning coffee to my afternoon snack or through several cocktails! Reapply the glossy side for extra shine. Easy to apply and does not rub!

Great help
November 06, 2013

Have used this product for 2 years. Line my lips with pencil and the put this over it. Keeps me from having to constantly reapply.

nice but
December 12, 2012

Wish it stayed on longer.

drying
April 28, 2012

love the idea may need to work on it having a little moisture.

Feathering problems? Don't buy it.
February 19, 2012

I was so excited when I read the reviews saying this product does not feather, that I bought it in 3 colors. I was really disappointed. It did feather a lot on me. I love Iredale products and am 51 - the age where lipstick feathers on some of us. Beautiful colors but feathered with or without a lip liner.

Jane Iredale Best lip stain/gloss ever
January 25, 2012

I love the colors offered.. it goes on so smooth and lasts a very long time. I would definitely recommend this product.

Moisture Up!
November 03, 2011

This is a product that really keeps your lips moist and lasts a long time. A really great buy!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100