Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer, jane iredale mineral powder

Reviews For
jane iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
August 27, 2015

Uhmazing

Love the color! Gives me a sun-kissed glow with some shimmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2015

Love the Quads!

I have a very sallow coloring and I absolutely love the Quads, because it gives my coloring some tones to them. thanks Jane I love this set!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2015

Lasting blush

i didnt know what to expect before I used this product but WOW was I pleasantly surprised! The blush is perfect for my fair complexion and it lasts all day. Try it, you will love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Year round favorite!

I absolutely love this product. I use it as a basic bronzer and eyeshadow. I use this all year round but it looks especially beautiful in the summer time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

April 29, 2014

Excellent Product

Very good product, can use on cheeks and eyelids

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2014

Jane Iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer

I got this as a sample from LovelySkin and fell in love with it. I was always afraid to use a bronzer, but this works and look great. You can do a lite dusting or heavier for evening hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2013

This gives a perfect glow to my face

I use it lightly, seriously only one stroke with a soft large powder brush to over the palette and then each cheek and forehead and you are set with a youthful glow. Beware of heavy handed with this product or you'll look too brownish. Use some of the colors for eye shadow base too.....Excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

A must have

This is a great bronzer and, on top of that, you can use the colors also as eyeshadow! So when you need to pack light, you have your bronzer and eyeshadows all in one small container.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Undecided

I got this as a free gift. I've tried it as a bronzer, but I need to use a lighter hand. A little goes a long way. It does make me look more brown than I prefer. I recently read the description and it says it can be used as eye shadow. I'm going to try that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

love it

Love it so much. Makes me glow

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

BEAUTIFUL GLOW

can be used in so many ways,this one product is all that is needed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2012

Jane Iredale

Received as free gift. Opened package and it was broken up and went all over the floor and counter. Lovelyskin kindly replaced but haven't tried the product. colors are nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Wonderful product

Great bronzer. I like the variation of choices depending on what a person is doing that day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Like the Bronzer!

This product gives you a nice all-over glow with not too much sparkle... Have used it on my neck and shoulders as well...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2012

awesome

use on eye lids/crease as well aas bronzer for cheeks...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2012

Great product!!

I really like the gentle shimmer....not too much sparkle. Great bronzer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2012

nice bronzer

I have purchased the moonglow bronzer several times.I really like the way the colors blend in.I have used a couple colors for eyeshadow too.They are excellent colors.The only con about this product is it tends to break up at times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2010

Down Side

Love the colors and have purchased many times but the cover comes apart and every tine I travel with it, the poweders break up. I continue to use it since it would be a waste to just discard it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Good combo

It is a great combo but makes me look a little brownish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
4
3
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100