Product Reviews for Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

Reviews For jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

17 Results
October 19, 2014

Great product

This really sets my makeup,and I use it daily. You cant go wrong with this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2013

Set it and forget

A necessity with the powder to set it and keep it that way. I have also used glo minerals and it worked just fine. The Pom fragrance fades in 5 min. I. Have sensitive skin and it didn't bother me, even out in the Hawaii sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Hydration without oiliness

A light spray leaves skin with a wonderful glow and sets the mineral make-up for an all day, fresh appearance

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2012

POMMISST

I have mild skin irritation when I used it so it did not work very well for me. It made my skin even more irritated. I really liked the smell and the moisturizing effect on the skin so I am going to try using it again once my skin has been cleared of irritation. If your skin is normal and healthy I think this would be a great product to use with pure pressed base.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2012

Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray

If I had known when I first tried using Jane Iredale makeup that this would make it last and look good I would have not switched. I'm back! And it's because this wonderful mist somehow makes my makeup look flawless and perfect! I love it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Great for use with Jane Iredale mineral makeup

I was skeptical about using this mist with mineral makeup - but it makes sense to mist the dry powder to help set the powder on your skin. I love the refreshing fragrance - and all the Jane Iredale products that I use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2011

Great Product!

This product is great. I use it after a apply pure pressed powder to "set" my powder. It provide a little bit of moisture while smelling great. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2011

Spray

I love all of the products. This spray always makes my skin feel so hydrated. Great products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2011

MUST HAVE

this is also the best,always mist after applying my cosmetics or anytime i want to freshen up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2011

Love..

Another great product from Jane Iredale - perfectly sets makeup and hydrates skin. Also works well after chemical peels to help hydrate your skin while going through the healing and peeling process. LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

Love It!

Love this spray mist! I use mineral makeup and use this to spray and set the minerals.It sets the makeup and makes it last longer! Also has a refreshing clean scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2010

Great Mist

This is a great mist. It smells wonderful and sets my Jane Iredale loose powder beautifully. It is also refreshing to use in the middle of a hot day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2009

Great Product!

Since I live in the Phils where it's always humid, I cant use a moisturizer since I always end us looking greasy. The Pom Mist is a great hydrating spray. I love how my skin seems to glow when I use Pom. And the scent is just heavenly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

This is a wonderful product for those of us who don't have the natural beautiful glowing look. It is terrific with Pressed Minerals and feels good to replenish moisture all during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Smells good, Works Good

I LOVE this product, it is very moisturizing and sets your make-up well. You end up looking dewy. I really like how this works after applying the mineral makeup. Great product worth the price and smells divine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Fantastic

This is a very gentle toner that smells great. I have been using this product for 5 months now and it has really helped to smooth out my skin as well as keep it hydrated without making me oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Great Finish!

After I put on my make-up I give myself a spritiz of this wonderful Pom MIst! The smell is wonderful I can still smell it as I enter my office for the day! Feel great, smells great love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680