LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz

Reviews For
jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spritz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great product
October 19, 2014

This really sets my makeup,and I use it daily. You cant go wrong with this purchase.

Set it and forget
April 11, 2013

A necessity with the powder to set it and keep it that way. I have also used glo minerals and it worked just fine. The Pom fragrance fades in 5 min. I. Have sensitive skin and it didn't bother me, even out in the Hawaii sun

Hydration without oiliness
December 30, 2012

A light spray leaves skin with a wonderful glow and sets the mineral make-up for an all day, fresh appearance

POMMISST
July 31, 2012

I have mild skin irritation when I used it so it did not work very well for me. It made my skin even more irritated. I really liked the smell and the moisturizing effect on the skin so I am going to try using it again once my skin has been cleared of irritation. If your skin is normal and healthy I think this would be a great product to use with pure pressed base.

Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray
May 18, 2012

If I had known when I first tried using Jane Iredale makeup that this would make it last and look good I would have not switched. I'm back! And it's because this wonderful mist somehow makes my makeup look flawless and perfect! I love it!!!!

Great for use with Jane Iredale mineral makeup
April 21, 2012

I was skeptical about using this mist with mineral makeup - but it makes sense to mist the dry powder to help set the powder on your skin. I love the refreshing fragrance - and all the Jane Iredale products that I use!

Great Product!
November 14, 2011

This product is great. I use it after a apply pure pressed powder to "set" my powder. It provide a little bit of moisture while smelling great. I highly recommend this product.

Spray
October 25, 2011

I love all of the products. This spray always makes my skin feel so hydrated. Great products

MUST HAVE
October 03, 2011

this is also the best,always mist after applying my cosmetics or anytime i want to freshen up.

Love..
September 24, 2011

Another great product from Jane Iredale - perfectly sets makeup and hydrates skin. Also works well after chemical peels to help hydrate your skin while going through the healing and peeling process. LOVE!

Love It!
September 09, 2011

Love this spray mist! I use mineral makeup and use this to spray and set the minerals.It sets the makeup and makes it last longer! Also has a refreshing clean scent!

Great Mist
February 17, 2010

This is a great mist. It smells wonderful and sets my Jane Iredale loose powder beautifully. It is also refreshing to use in the middle of a hot day.

Great Product!
February 28, 2009

Since I live in the Phils where it's always humid, I cant use a moisturizer since I always end us looking greasy. The Pom Mist is a great hydrating spray. I love how my skin seems to glow when I use Pom. And the scent is just heavenly.

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
September 06, 2008

This is a wonderful product for those of us who don't have the natural beautiful glowing look. It is terrific with Pressed Minerals and feels good to replenish moisture all during the day.

Smells good, Works Good
September 03, 2008

I LOVE this product, it is very moisturizing and sets your make-up well. You end up looking dewy. I really like how this works after applying the mineral makeup. Great product worth the price and smells divine.

Fantastic
May 12, 2008

This is a very gentle toner that smells great. I have been using this product for 5 months now and it has really helped to smooth out my skin as well as keep it hydrated without making me oily.

Great Finish!
April 25, 2008

After I put on my make-up I give myself a spritiz of this wonderful Pom MIst! The smell is wonderful I can still smell it as I enter my office for the day! Feel great, smells great love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100