Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale So-Bronze Refill - So-Bronze 1

Reviews For
jane iredale So-Bronze Refill

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale So-Bronze Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
April 27, 2020

Love

This my favorite bronzer and I've been using it years! It doesn't make you face look dirty like some bronzers; the shade is perfect and natural looking.

Profile Photo

BJLK

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

So Bronze

This was the second time I ordered Jane Iredale's So Bronze. It gives my skin a warm glow but does not look artificial. It also works to darken a light scar. Great product!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Jane Iredale So Bronze Refill

Love this bronzer. Gives you perfect color every time with a very natural glow. One of my favorite products. I wear it daily!

Profile Photo

Candy

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Jane Iredale bronzer

I really like this bronzer. It goes on clean and stays through the day. It is a natural look.

Profile Photo

Mamamullins

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Great Product

I use the pink and bronze combination of this product. It works great as a blush and a bronzer, or together in one. There is a slight shimmer in the pink that makes this product unique and adds to why I love it. Product stays in place throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Glittery

I love Jane’s products, but this bronzer made me look like I had been playing with my kid's glitter. I felt silly with so much on my face! If you are looking for a product with lots of glitter then this one is for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Love the Bronzer

Great bronzer, I use year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

jane iredale so bronze refill

love this product. coverage is great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

jane iredale So-Bronze Refill

Love this product, goes on evenly stays all day into the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

best bronzer ever

This is amazing. Use it for contouring or just for a light glow. Don't go too heavy, as it's very pigmented, so a little goes a long way. A must have in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 10, 2017

Awesome product

I love Jane Iredale products and so-bronze gives great color and coverage! I use the powder all over my face. Great product for all year round or if your looking for a perfect color for summer this product gives the perfect glow. I have been using this product for a few years now and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Perfect!

I love these Shades! It's my go to bronzer. The refill slides in easily and saves money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Beautiful shade

Wonderful perfect flawless color that glides on your face with a perfect finishing glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Not so bronze

I got the #1 for my medium-toned skin. It translates as ORANGE on my face unless I only use a teeny-tiny amount, and then, what is the point? Disappointed in this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

This is my all time favorite!!!

I love the #3 color choice. I like the pink and the bronzer on the other side. It gives me an amazing glow that people comment on that I look so beautiful. I ordered the gold refillable compact with this and it fit just right.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680