Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Starter Kit - New

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Starter Kit - Light (Warm Silk)

Reviews For
jane iredale Starter Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Starter Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
December 20, 2018

Great value, great products

This kit is amazing. I have been so pleased to try a variety of products without breaking the bank. I love the setting spray and pressed powder, and the small brush is perfect for travel. I also really like the case the products come in (nice big mirror). I have already ordered full sizes of the setting spray and pressed powder for continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Great Sample Kit!

I wanted to try a new mineral foundation powder and the price on this kit was too good to pass up, especially since I could try both the more matte pressed powder and the loose powder options. The light color (warm silk) ended up being a good match for my skin and I'm really happy with the way the product applies and stays throughout the day. I'll definitely be ordering a full size of the powder! The primer and spray are also nice, though I haven't used the travel-sized brush since I find a better application with a nice large regular-sized face brush. However, it's perfect for tossing into an overnight bag!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Awesome product

My face feel so wonderful using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

jane iredale starter kit

I really enjoy purchasing starter kits! You get to sample a little bit of everything without breaking the bank... I will be purchasing the full-size order of the primer and mist. The colors will be the perfect shade for summer, I'll continue to use other colors I purchased in the other starter set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Nice

Nice kit, but not a lot of coverage. Nice way to try this makeup. I will likely buy it again because it's a high-quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Great

This kit is perfect for trying out the products before buying the full-sized products. It also works really well as a travel makeup kit. Definitely like this kit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Jane Iredale Starter Kit

I received the Jane Iredale Starter Kit in Medium as I have dark br hair, dr. brown eyes and medium skin tone. I am able to use all of the products and I like them all. The powders are the perfect shade for my skin tone. The brush provided is a nice size too. I use the primer first and then apply powders and I set it with the spray that is very refreshing. The carrying case has a large mirror in it and can hold everything and I put my blush in it too and a JI lipstick. Great for traveling. I will order the larger sizes of everything now that I've seen how great they all are for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2017

Great for travel

I like this set. I bought it initially to try out the products but they're also great for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Great way to try new products

I like being able to use a product a few times before buying. These are great products and the case is beautiful. The brush is just right for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Jane Iredale starter kit

I really liked the primer, powder and misting spray. My makeup stayed on all day. I did not care for the base foundation as the shade was a bit too light, although it went on nicely. I like the other products and went ahead and ordered all 3. I have the cream foundation with sunscreen that I like very much. Jane Iredale products are working for me. Five stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2016

Jane Iredale Starter Kit

The color in the kit was too light for my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Love love

I really liked the starter kit. I was already using the product but wanted to try a different shade and I can use the small size for my purse or travel or day at the lake trip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2016

Great for Travel

Love the small size. Fits perfect in my purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2016

Highly Recommended!

This set is perfect to try out Jane Iredale products. I love the foundation so much. It makes my face look so beautiful and natural. The toner sets makeup well and leaves a dewy look. Definitely a good buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

Jane Iredale starter kit

I have been wanting to try Jane Iredale products for a good while, and this gives me a great opportunity to try several of her products. I have been having a lot of trouble with dryness, allergies, and I have read that Jane Iredale is very good. I have been using the kit for about a week now , and I can already feel the difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2014

Starter Kit Worth the Investment

Purchased the started kit to try out a few products that I was not certain of. I love the entire kit and everything included, especially the Amazing Base and the brush! I will be purchasing the base in full size once the kit runs out. Love the coverage and color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2014

Travel companion

I really like the size of the products, as they will be great for travel. I have all these products in the larger size and like them a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
4
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
4
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
4
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
3
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
5
jane iredale Starter Kit
4
jane iredale Starter Kit
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100