Product Reviews for Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer - Tan

Reviews For
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
May 10, 2020

Good product

Works excellent for a light coverage while I'm in the gym in the mornings. Plus it has good SPF for the rest of the day. Its light and clean, not heavy.

Profile Photo

IFBBJennSedia

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Very moisturizing

This is a nice tinted moisturizer I’ll say. It soaks right into the skin. It’s very sheer, which I personally prefer, but if you like medium to fuller coverage, this won’t be for you. The smell though is very earthy almost like dirt. It doesn’t stick, but I don’t like the smell at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Am on my third tube

It has been challenging for me to find a sunscreen that doesn’t irritate my rosacea-prone skin, but this one works for me and I like the unusual scent. I also like that it provides a little bit of coverage like a bb cream. I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

My new go to!

I have tried just about every sunscreen out there, and this is going to be my new go to. It's everything I look for in a sunscreen. No shimmer, yet dewy, color is perfect for my olive skin. It is a mineral with high zinc oxide. It doesn't irritate my sensitive dry skin it doesn't pill up or peel or flake or get dry looking all day. I am going to reorder this as long as they make it. I am interested in trying their other products when I run out of what I have because of the purity of this line. A total winner for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Thick, creamy SPF

This color is a bit too orange for my taste. The texture is nice and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Great Non-Chemical Tinted Moisturizer

This is my new go-to tinted moisturizer. I almost gave it 4 stars because it has a strong odor when you first apply, but for me, it was not a deal breaker. Goes on smoothly, leaves my face moisturized and protected with light coverage. I don't use any foundation so I need something that looks good on it's own. I bought both the tan and sand colors but have primarily been using the tan color which works for me at least in the summer. I think the sand color actually has less of an odor so maybe it has something to do with the color intensity. It''s a good tinted moisturizer and maybe the best if you are looking for one that is chemical free and doesn't leave any white cast on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Not for me

I was excited to try this because I love the juice beauty sport sunscreen. I thought this will serve as my go-to BB cream. The color sand was my match, but there is no coverage at all. It doesn’t seem like I have it on my face. It also makes my face oily. Another BB cream failure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

Juice Beauty with tint

I am liking this product very much. It evens out my skin and if feels so good as well. I am pretty picky on what I use on my skin now that I am 70, so I am so happy to find companies that use ingredients that are good for my skin. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Good for dry sensitive skin

Love how my skin feels after 10 hours wearing in dry desert air.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Tinted mineral moisturizer.

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years. It is just the right hue and color match to skin. It goes on so smoothly and leaves a little bit of a shine on your face. It has an even spread and a very faint lovely odor. Price is right, and I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

moisturizes/protects

Juice Beauty tinted moisturizer is so complete, all I need is mascara, and I'm ready to go. This product provides great coverage as a foundation even though it's great for your skin and is a wonderful moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

My fave!

I used the sheer before, but the ivory is even better. It's light, blends well and is seamless. Ivory is the perfect color! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

ScreamQueen

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Good, but smells

I like the tint, but it gets on everything, and it has a terrible smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Repurchased!

This is my go-to tinted sunscreen. Good for the skin and doesn't make me break out. I have sensitive, dry skin. I get the ivory color and I would say the "coverage" is barely there BUT it's NOT a foundation. It's an SPF moisturizer. Also, it has a very light vegetable smell but I'm so used to it, it doesn't bother me. It's also not matte. You will have a glow/dewyness look to your face. It doesn't leave a white cast on me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2017

Great texture and color but too strong smelling for me

This review will not apply to most people because I am one of the few people who has developed extremely sensitive skin over the past few years. Those of you with any sort of thyroid issues will probably understand what I mean. Strong smells have gone from something I used to love to something I can't tolerate anymore. I didn't realize when I ordered this that there were citrus oils in it. I believe that's what the strong smell is. I think that's what also causes skin reactions for me. I loved the texture and color and how moisturizing it was but I couldn't stand the smell. Even after a few hours it was just overwhelming. It also caused my skin to get red and splotchy. Again, this will not happen to most people, but those with any sort of autoimmune issues or extreme skin sensitivity may not like it. I still give it four stars because I think anyone with "normal" skin who is searching for an extra moisturizing sunscreen will love this.

Profile Photo

t210

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Safest product I know

I love this sunscreen because it does not contain silicones and has the safest ingredients. Skin tint is an added bonus. The scent is unique and may take some getting used to for some people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer

This is about the only mineral SPF that works for my skin tone without leaving a "white cast". I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

100%

It's natural and blends well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Juice Beauty SPF tinted moisturizer

Love the product that covers naturally, moisturizers and provides sun protection. Easy to apply and covers flawlessly. Please keep this product on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2017

Nice and Bright

I love how this product makes my skin look brighter and more vibrant. As a bonus, it smells really good too! The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star review is because I wish it did a little better job of toning down blemish redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2016

I like it

It's a great color although it's very sheer. It took me a second to get used to it but it smells great and makes my skin soft, plus it's organic and cruelty-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Good for acne prone skin

I bought this for my teenage daughter who wanted something with a bit of coverage to even out her acne-prone skin without being heavy. She's happy with it and it looks very natural and not "made-up."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

A Winner!

After trying so many tinted moisturizers that turned orange on my between light and medium skin, Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer w/ SPF 30 in Sand is perfect. Texture does not feel oily, nor dry. I am a happy camper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

love this! - Sand

I love that this product is all natural so I feel good about putting it on my skin everyday. It smells like fruit loops. It goes on smoothly and isnt heavy so I feel like I have almost no makeup on which is great. My skin feels so soft even after using it only a few times. I have light olive skin (especially since its getting into the winter season) I got sand and it matches pretty perfectly. Ive heard the shades run a little lighter than you think so if you cant decide between 2 get the darker shade. Ill probably move to the tan once summer comes along. I also tried some on my hand in Ulta to see if it matched but ended up buying it on LovelySkin because its cheaper! I also have the cc cream in warm glow and finishing powder in tan which I love. If you are looking for more coverage I suggest using the concealer or foundation as this is a lighter coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2015

Best Beauty Brand Ever

I found Juice Beauty at Ulta but its cheaper on this site. I buy all their products and I love the fruit smell and clean feel. I would recommend the pump foundation over this product if you have oily skin being as it is very moisturizing. Great for dry skin and really like coverage. If you want more coverage I would go with their foundation is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680