Product Reviews for June Jacobs Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
June Jacobs Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque

Reviews For
June Jacobs Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about June Jacobs Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 04, 2020

Good, but not thrilled with the scent

The masque has a very strong scent which reminds me of fragrance-filled sunscreen. Doesn't smell natural. The product absorbs into the skin quite quickly, and does create a fresh, moisturized feel. I tried it both as directed under 10 minutes and over 10 minutes with no negative reaction.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love love love

Received a sample and fell in love. Tightens my pores and leaves my face glowing. No irritation on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Bichonfrise

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Wow!

Received as a sample with my LovelySkin purchase and I’m amazed. I’ve never had a sample that made me want to buy it. Smells so good. My skin is baby soft. Did not irritate my sensitive skin at all (even when I left it on longer than recommended). I’m still in shock. Amazing masque!

Profile Picture for Emily

empemb

August 01, 2019

Good masque

I like this masque. I tend to keep it on longer than the directions say. It does not dry out on your skin. I think it's more of a cool and refreshing masque.

Profile Photo

lralee

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Definitely must have

This mask is not like your typical mask. It's moisturizing after 10 min only, need it twice a week! Good for anyone with all skin types and smells AMAZING!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2016

Pure Goodness

I received a sample of this. OMG...this stuff is amazing! I cleaned my face before applying like directions. Then applied a thin layer. It goes on very smooth, feels creamy & not oily. I left it on for 10 minutes then rinsed it off. My face felt & looked so soft. It was just like when I leave the med spa. Oh & the fruit scent is delicious smelling. I will be buying a jar of this. Thank you for the sample LovelySkin!

Profile Picture for Jennifer

LovelySkin Customer

January 03, 2013

Fantastic!

I love how this product leaves my skin. It is not tight or dry at all. Skin feels soft and rejuvenated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2012

Wonderful Masque!

Wow, I received this as a sample and absolutely love it! It goes on smoothly, has a light pleasant scent and my skin feels very dewy afterwards. Very refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680