Product Reviews for Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins

Reviews For
Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
August 01, 2019

Good detangler

This worked well to detangle my fragile wavy, always tangled hair. It did not feel very moisturizing however.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Results!

Great during these winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Worst Conditioner ever!

If i could give zero stars I would. The smell is absolutely horrifying! the conditioner is like water, I used it yesterday, still smells. I would have sent it back but I threw the outer packaging out. Do not waste your money on this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2016

Okay

The conditioner was thin and I needed more product than I normally would with another conditioner to adequately cover my hair. Will not be purchasing again. 2 stars because the product smells great and didn't have any negative impact on my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Finally losing less hair after shampooing

I use this conditioner together with the Klorane shampoo, and finally, after years and years, and countless different (expensive) shampoos, I've found a regime that actually works! I do not lose handfuls of hair anymore after shampooing, but just the "usual" amount. I do not see my hair getting a lot thicker, so to speak, but obviously by losing less, I have more on my head!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Great conditioner

I have been using this for a few months now. I really like this conditioner it works well with the shampoo and it does not weigh my hair down. I just would like them to have a larger size option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Great Conditioner

I use Klorane conditioner for my thin hair will not weight it down. It works very well for thinning hair.............

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2014

Great product

I love Klorane Conditioner it makes my thin hair look alive again.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2014

Okay

This product is okay. Its a little on the watery side so it was hard to thoroughly saturate my hair. Scent is pretty strong, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

klorane shampoo

I first used klorane while traveling in France a few years ago. I think it is a great product, It always cleans my hair/scalp without drying it out. It doesn't leave any residue either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
2
5
5
5
5
4
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100