Product Reviews for Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle

Reviews For
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
March 28, 2019

The best!

This is by far the best dry shampoo ever! I have an oily scalp, and it's hard to find something that doesn't feel greasy after 2nd or 3rd day hair. This does the trick, and believe me, I have tried everything. The scent is not overpowering either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Does what is says!

I am a dry shampoo addict, and have tried many brands. I have thick, coarse hair, and I am a teacher. I only wash my hair 1-2 a week, so I rely on dry shampoo. This one really does absorb excess oil without leaving a residue or white cast on my hair. It's in my top 2 for sure! My only complaint is that a bottle does not last me very long, considering the price. But to be fair, I have lots of hair, and I use it frequently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Best dry shampoo I've tried so far

This is small can for the price, BUT the performance exceeds any other product I've tried [which is at least 3 other brands].

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Best Dry Shampoo Ever

I’ve tried many of these products over the years, and this is by far the best one I’ve ever used. I was skeptical, but based on other reviews, I decided to try it. It works brilliantly on fine, 2nd-3rd day washed hair, something I’ve never been able to do before. Plus, it smells great and adds body without that dried out feeling other shampoos have left. I’m on my 4th can in almost a year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Works!

Works well, and I don't notice a residue!

Profile Photo

buffaloprince

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Don't love :(

I wanted to love this product, but I did not. It did not leave my hair any cleaner and did not seem to absorb the oil. On a positive note, it did not have much fragrance and didn't leave a white film. I actually wondered if there was anything in there at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2018

A true time saver

I have used Klorane for quite a while and find it wonderful. I have oily, fine hair that had to be washed daily or I couldn't leave the house without a hat! Once I started using Klorane, I got an extra day and if lucky, a third day without washing, drying and curling my hair. It's expensive but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Best Dry Shampoo

Klorane makes the best dry shampoo, and I have tried several different brands. It doesn't feel cakey...goes on light and absorbs well. It also has a nice smell but not too overpowering. I have full but fine hair that gets oily between washes. I am able to go 3 or 4 days without washing as opposed to every other when I use this. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2017

Best dry shampoo

I've tried many dry shampoos that leave a white cast on my hair and a film as well. This one is different. Sprays evenly, lightweight, absorbs oil without leaving a coating on my hair, and has a mild scent. This product delivers what it promises.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Really helps with oily roots

I don't think the Klorane dry shampoo with Oat Milk is worth the extra cost, however this is a favorite of mine. I have an oily scalp, and this really relieves the itching and oiliness that comes along 24 hours after washing. It also adds extra body after brushing in thoroughly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Amazing dry shampoo

I have tried almost every dry shampoo on the market, and nothing compares to klorane. I have very oily hair and have to wash my hair every day. I can get two days of not washing my hair with klorane. The only con is the cost and small size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2016

GREAT for fine hair!

I really like this dry shampoo, but I have super fine hair. I like to use it AFTER I've styled my hair. It helps with body. I wash my hair every other day and on the second day, I use a heavier dry shampoo, like Living Proof. The nice thing about this particular dry shampoo, unlike Living Proof, is that it doesn't leave a white powder residue in your hair or on your clothes. REMEMBER to let the shampoo set for two minutes before fluffing your hair. I love dry shampoos. Not quite sure why it took me so long to learn about them, but this is a really nice dry shampoo. It's easy to use the bottle quickly, so be mindful and don't go crazy! I went crazy and ran out, but my hair looked AWESOME! Super happy LovelySkin carries this product. LovelySkin is AMAZING! I love this website and have been referring all my girl friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2015

Excellent Dry Shampoo!

I have DARK hair, and this spray does not leave any powdery residue. Works great to remove excess oil when I need to skip shampooing my hair!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
4
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
4
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
2
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
4
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5
Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100