Product Reviews for Klorane Shampoo with Mango Butter 13.4 oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Mango Butter 6.7 oz

Reviews For Klorane Shampoo with Mango Butter

$9.00
22 Results
October 09, 2020

Wonderful Shampoo

I find this shampoo moisturizing but it doesn't leave any build-up. The lovely smell is just the icing on the cake. I have medium weight textured hair and it emphasizes my waves beautifully.

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Such Movement! Such Shine!

This, along with the conditioner, changed my hair from thick and puffy to sleek and bouncy. My hair feels like the day after a blowout when I've only air dried it. Seriously. I'm hooked.

Profile Picture for Amy

AmyJo

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Moisture Rich!

Wonderful fragrance that lasts, rich lather, ultra moisturizing. The only "downside" is that I find it slightly weights my hair down if I air dry; however, I know this product is going to be great for the summer after a trip to the beach or the pool! Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

Charlottedunn

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Smells wonderful

This is a great shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Smells like real mango

Thought the smell would not be literally like I’ve just had put mango puree on my hair. I wish it was a mango blossom or something. Besides that, I love the hair after is feels soft and hydrated and healthy..

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

A nice surprise

This is the first time that I've purchased Klorane shampoo and conditioner with mango butter. It's a bit dear, but what a delightful surprise! After a shampoo, my hair is rich and silky. My scalp is nourished. The conditioner is excellent and leaves my hair as light as a feather. Also the scent is so subtle and pleasant! I'm happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Love it

Great shampoo. Never dries my hair out and smells amazing. I have dry color treated hair but a oily scalp and this shampoo works wonderful for both conditions. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Love this Shampoo

My daughter first used the sample I received with a previous order. She loved the smell and how it made her hair feel. I then bought her the regular size shampoo and conditioner. She just loves them both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2018

Clean Smell

This is a smell-good shampoo. It cleans my hair and scalp for a refreshing feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

LovE!

I love the smell of this product!!!! Smells like real mango. I can't feel anything artificial. It feels a little pricey, but I love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Mango Butter

I chose this as my free sample from lovely skin. I love this shampoo. It made my hair shiny and soft. My hair looks so much healthier in just one use. I just ordered a full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Great Smell

I love this shampoo great smell and my hair felt really soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

So moisturizing

I love this shampoo!! I tend to have hair that runs on the dryer side and this shampoo provides the perfect amount of moisture. The smell is luxurious, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2016

Just So-so

I bought this shampoo thinking it was super conditioning. However, it was a little drying for my hair. I have super fine curly hair and it make it a little frizzy.

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2016

Nice

This moisturizing shampoo smells great! I love the mango scent and I also like that this shampoo is silicone free so it doesn't weigh down your hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

Dreamy!

This mango shampoo has helped my dry hair so much! It's smooth, shiny and I cant wait to try the mango conditioner!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

July 06, 2014

Good shampoo

This shampoo has a very pleasant smell, fruity but subtle, and a pleasant creamy texture. For the first couple of weeks my hair and scalp felt great after wash, however later on my scalp would be itchy a few days after I washed my hair. It probably washes out very well and requires a conditioner to use right after. Overall I think it is a good shampoo, and the traveller size is great:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2012

Great shampoo

Love this shampoo. It really helps hydrate my hair and scalp in the summer after being in the sun and swimming in a pool or the ocean. The scent is really nice- not too sweet and not fake smelling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2011

Delightful and Effective

My hair had been very dry and over-processed before I used this Mango Butter shampoo. The difference in my hair now is amazing: it is smooth, soft, and properly moisturized. Only a little of the shampoo is needed so it will last a long time. It smells delicious! I use the Mango Butter conditioner also and I highly recommend both products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2011

Love, Love, Love!

This is the greatest shampoo! I like it so much that I bought the full size. Smells yummy, leaves my hair soft, silky and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

klorane Mango Butter Shampoo

I received a sample of this shampoo along with some other Klorane products I was purchasing. It is a very nice size for travel, I think you should offer to sell these travel sizes in all Klorane products. The shampoo is great ... you don't need a conditioner if you use this particular blend from Klorane. It is very easy on your hair ... one could use it regularly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love Klorane Products

A little Klorane goes a long way so this generous sized (but TSA approved) travel bottle had plenty left over after my vacation. It smooths my frizzy hair as promised. I have used other Klorane products with my favorite being the Papyrus Milk products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680