Product Reviews for Klorane Shampoo with Peony

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Peony

Reviews For Klorane Shampoo with Peony

$9.00
13 Results
February 27, 2020

Great for dry scalp!

My husband has severe allergies, takes some strong antihistamines & has had dry, flaking scalp for years. It LOOKS like dandruff but is not. He was using the mango Klorane product which WAS an improvement, but he has switched to the peony product. It has helped more than any other product he has ever used.

Profile Photo

Ham

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

too heavy and greasy

I have to agree with the other reviewer who said this shampoo was hard to rinse out. I did like that it was gentle on my sensitive scalp. I have fine hair, and this shampoo left my hair greasy, no matter how much I rinsed. It looked like I hadn't washed my hair after a couple of hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Not for my scalp

This smells lovely, lathers well and leaves hair looking great. BUT, my scalp is extremely sensitive, and this did not agree with me, even though it is said to be good for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Great product

Have been using for a while now and love the results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Great Shampoo

this shampoo smells divine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Breath of Spring

Absolutely love it! I have tried every shampoo on the market, and 99% ends with a flaky scalp, oily or extremely dry hair. This shampoo delivers with soft manageable hair and a spring fresh scent. It does not irritate my scalp. Love it!

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

calm scalp

I selected Klorane as a sample on LovelySkin because my scalp gets irritated and actually breaks out. It helped my scalp, so I bought a bottle and will keep using it. Klorane is a gentle and calming shampoo. My hair gets clean, but is soft and very manageable. My scalp is clear and I recommend Klorane for your irritated scalp!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Klorane shampoo & conditioner w/ peony

I love the way my hair looks & feels plus no more itching scalp. Thanks, LovelySkin, Kathy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Lovely

I love all products from the Klorane range, but this one, in particular, is lovely. I love the smell and how soft it makes my hair! Just lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2018

Klorane Peony Shampoo

This shampoo is heavy and doesn't rinse well. I had to shampoo again with another shampoo for my hair to feel clean. I did give it 2 stars b/c it does smell nice and can be used as a hand soap instead. I will not purchase again. I wanted to try this shampoo b/c I love Klorane Peony SOS Scalp Serum. The scalp serum does not leave a film on the hair like the shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Hair feels clean and smells great!

As my hair tends to get oily very easily, I always opt for a lighter and more natural shampoo that focus on treating and cleaning the scalp, then I like applying a heavier conditioner only on the ends of my hair. This shampoo is amazing because it's gentle (scalp is no longer irritated) and cleans without leaving my hair dry. The wonderful smell is a bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Love this Klorane Sampoo

I liked this shampoo a lot. My scalp has gotten better, and I can use this every day if I have to. I will probably order this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2016

Healthy and Clean Silky Hair

Ever since I started using this wonderful shampoo, I have no dry itching patches from caustic shampoos. This is gentle and yet cleans hair without drying out too much. Wonderful clean scent!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680