LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
LaRoche Posay Vitamin C Anti Wrinkle concentrate
January 02, 2017

I have used this product for years and love the way it feels on my skin. My daughter in law now uses it and loves it as well. I keep her supplied every year so she doesn't run out. She loves how it feels on her skin as well.

Decent product
December 01, 2016

This has a pleasing light citrus scent that isn't overpowering. Also, the active c concentrate absorbs quickly and layers easily underneath other products.

Don''t plan to purchase again
September 29, 2016

This product was okay but I prefer something a bit more moisturizing. Found other products that suit the sensitive skin around my eyes better.

Amazing product
August 16, 2016

I've been using this anti-wrinkle for a while now. It is great, from the texture to the results. I use it before going to bed, and in the morning my face is very soft. I absolutely recommend.

Been using it for years!
July 28, 2016

I'm 56 years old and have been using this product for probably 6+years. I can't say that one particular product is "the answer" but for sure my friends and family say my complexion looks great and that I have no wrinkles. Well, I probably have some fine lines here and there, but indeed I am very happy with the minimal # of wrinkles I have at age 56. I will continue to use this product.

Active C Concentrate
May 07, 2016

Have been using this Concentrate for 2 weeks. My skin is getting brighter and smoother. The tube will last long time because you need just a little bit of the product for full face and neck.

La Roche Posay Active C Day and Night
January 09, 2016

I am 65 and have used this Active C for 10 years without anything else but Sunscreen (always 50). My daughter asked her cousin in her 30s what she wanted for Christmas if she could only have one thing. Her answer was "Your Mothers Skin!" I was elated, how flattering is that!

Super Product
December 03, 2015

I have used Active C for several years and would find it difficult to switch to anything else. It was recommended to me by my Esthetician and has improved my dark spots, fine lines and overall appearance. It is a great product for a great price. I have since recommended it to my daughter.

Amazing!
April 30, 2015

i am 67 years old and I have been using this vitamin c product for years. I really only use it at night. I feel like that is all I need. It is light and goes on easily. Everyone tells me my skin looks great and I can contribute it to using my vitamin C. I feel like I can never do without this product.

Great Product
May 27, 2014

I have been using Active C for four years on the recommendation of my dermatologist and I am very pleased with the appearance of my skin.

It works and love the scent
April 01, 2014

Made in France and smells good and I notice brighter skin and the price is right!

Bright the skin
December 23, 2013

This is my second tube and I love applying it in the morning. It helps skin brighter. But it doesnt absorb well. It left some white residue on the face. However, it doesnt cause any acne either.

Happy Active C User
November 07, 2013

Active C is a great skin care cream. My dermatologist recommended it as part of my skin care regimen. Ive been using it for two years now and the results are amazing. I see a definite reduction in wrinkles overall, but the ones on my cheeks on either side of my mouth show the most improvement…I would say at least a 50% reduction. Great stuff!

La Roche-Posay Active C
January 13, 2013

Easy and pleasant to use

Great!
December 15, 2012

My dermatologist recommended this product and I love it!

Great Product!
October 28, 2012

Love this product. Recommended by my dermatologist!

Great product!
March 29, 2012

I have been using this product for a couple of years now and love it and love buying my products thru LovelySkin

Great Product
January 02, 2012

I have been using La Roche Posey Vit C for about 5 years. I love it and the prices through LovelySkin help me continue to afford purchase of the product.

Excellent Vitamin C product
November 08, 2011

This vitamin C product is light and absorbs easily. It is packaged well to prevent exposure to air which keeps it from breaking down. I love the results on my skin. First thing I put on in the morning and last thing at night.

I like but not so much the fragrance.
September 20, 2011

My dermatologist recommended and I use it on top of the retin-a micro gel and it works good as a moisturizer.

Great Product
September 11, 2011

Love the feel of this product. Absorbs quickly and helps shorten my morning routine

Love this!
September 09, 2011

I always get complimented on my skin and asked what skin products I use . This Vitamin C from La Roche-Posay has made the difference!

A Favorite!
September 09, 2011

I have been using this product for over 10 years, and I love that it is a cream vs an oil. I wear it under my moisturizer and it definitely makes my skin look more vibrant. Great value too!

La Roche-Posay Active C
May 04, 2011

Gentle and effective.

Good product
February 17, 2010

I really like this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100