Reviews | la roche posay active c | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

36 Results
January 02, 2017

LaRoche Posay Vitamin C Anti Wrinkle concentrate

I have used this product for years and love the way it feels on my skin. My daughter in law now uses it and loves it as well. I keep her supplied every year so she doesn't run out. She loves how it feels on her skin as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2016

Decent product

This has a pleasing light citrus scent that isn't overpowering. Also, the active c concentrate absorbs quickly and layers easily underneath other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Don''t plan to purchase again

This product was okay but I prefer something a bit more moisturizing. Found other products that suit the sensitive skin around my eyes better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Amazing product

I've been using this anti-wrinkle for a while now. It is great, from the texture to the results. I use it before going to bed, and in the morning my face is very soft. I absolutely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

Been using it for years!

I'm 56 years old and have been using this product for probably 6+years. I can't say that one particular product is "the answer" but for sure my friends and family say my complexion looks great and that I have no wrinkles. Well, I probably have some fine lines here and there, but indeed I am very happy with the minimal # of wrinkles I have at age 56. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2016

Active C Concentrate

Have been using this Concentrate for 2 weeks. My skin is getting brighter and smoother. The tube will last long time because you need just a little bit of the product for full face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2016

La Roche Posay Active C Day and Night

I am 65 and have used this Active C for 10 years without anything else but Sunscreen (always 50). My daughter asked her cousin in her 30s what she wanted for Christmas if she could only have one thing. Her answer was "Your Mothers Skin!" I was elated, how flattering is that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2015

Super Product

I have used Active C for several years and would find it difficult to switch to anything else. It was recommended to me by my Esthetician and has improved my dark spots, fine lines and overall appearance. It is a great product for a great price. I have since recommended it to my daughter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

Amazing!

i am 67 years old and I have been using this vitamin c product for years. I really only use it at night. I feel like that is all I need. It is light and goes on easily. Everyone tells me my skin looks great and I can contribute it to using my vitamin C. I feel like I can never do without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

Great Product

I have been using Active C for four years on the recommendation of my dermatologist and I am very pleased with the appearance of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2014

It works and love the scent

Made in France and smells good and I notice brighter skin and the price is right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2013

Bright the skin

This is my second tube and I love applying it in the morning. It helps skin brighter. But it doesnt absorb well. It left some white residue on the face. However, it doesnt cause any acne either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

Happy Active C User

Active C is a great skin care cream. My dermatologist recommended it as part of my skin care regimen. Ive been using it for two years now and the results are amazing. I see a definite reduction in wrinkles overall, but the ones on my cheeks on either side of my mouth show the most improvement…I would say at least a 50% reduction. Great stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

La Roche-Posay Active C

Easy and pleasant to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2012

Great!

My dermatologist recommended this product and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2012

Great Product!

Love this product. Recommended by my dermatologist!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2012

Great product!

I have been using this product for a couple of years now and love it and love buying my products thru LovelySkin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2012

Great Product

I have been using La Roche Posey Vit C for about 5 years. I love it and the prices through LovelySkin help me continue to afford purchase of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2011

Excellent Vitamin C product

This vitamin C product is light and absorbs easily. It is packaged well to prevent exposure to air which keeps it from breaking down. I love the results on my skin. First thing I put on in the morning and last thing at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

I like but not so much the fragrance.

My dermatologist recommended and I use it on top of the retin-a micro gel and it works good as a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Great Product

Love the feel of this product. Absorbs quickly and helps shorten my morning routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love this!

I always get complimented on my skin and asked what skin products I use . This Vitamin C from La Roche-Posay has made the difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

A Favorite!

I have been using this product for over 10 years, and I love that it is a cream vs an oil. I wear it under my moisturizer and it definitely makes my skin look more vibrant. Great value too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2011

La Roche-Posay Active C

Gentle and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2010

Good product

I really like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680