LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Good eye cream
May 12, 2017

It's a good eye cream. It's a good price. I would recommend it.

I see a difference
May 07, 2017

I have been using this eye product for 2 years. It acts as an eye moisturizer and because of the vitamin C ingredient I think it helps with the skin texture around my eyes.

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes
March 01, 2017

This is a nice eye cream but I prefer La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Eyes even more.

C-Eyes Eye Cream
February 17, 2017

I think this product does work great for anti-wrinkle and it lasts 6+ months.

Favorite eye cream!
February 02, 2017

This is an amazing eye cream that is not too heavy and definitely does the job of moisturizing my eye area. I have used other products that caused little white bumps to form under my eyes. This cream is awesome! And it has vitamin C which is so very important for anti-aging.

Write a Review for La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate
August 29, 2016

I have very dark under eye circles. This product gives better results than Estée Lauder or Lancome eye product

Nice
July 31, 2016

I like this eye creme but i haven't noticed drastic results. I only have fine lines or lil crows feet and i don't expect any eye cream to actually remove wrinkles, so since they haven't gotten worse then it must be working!

Irritated my sensitive skin
July 30, 2015

This eye cream has a smooth silicone-based texture and is fragrance free. However, it doesnt provide much moisture, so if your eye area is dry, youll want to layer a more hydrating moisturizer over this. I have sensitive skin, and I havent found a vitamin C product yet that doesnt irritate my skin. This product, even though it is only 5% L-ascorbic acid, caused my skin to sting for about 15 minutes after application, and then when the stinging subsided, my skin itched for the rest of the day.

Great Eye Cream - Active C Eyes
July 14, 2015

I have been using this product for several years. I like that it is not irritating in any way and that it goes on very smoothly. It does not leave any greasy residue. I use it in the morning and evening after washing my face. I would not consider using any other product and I do notice it does minimize any fine lines. A great product overall and will continue to use it.

Couldnt do without it!
April 29, 2015

i have been using this product faithfully every morning and night for at least eight years. I am 67 years old and people tell me I dont have wrinkles around my eyes. Using this product is why! It goes on easily, very light and soaks right in. I cant say enough good things about it.

Irritating for sensitive skin
September 14, 2014

Product is OK but it does irritate my skin a bit. Dont plan to purchase again.

Great for sensitive skin
November 19, 2013

Im super careful what I put on my face since I had a terrible reaction to other products. I know that this brand is made for people with sensitive skin. So, I tried it and I like it. Its melts right into the skin after being applied not at all greasy and my sensitive skin likes it. Since I just started using it, Ill have to wait and see any longterm effects.

Great product
July 25, 2012

I have been using this product for many years. The long term effects are wonderful. I'm 55 and I get asked all the time why I don't have many wrinkles around my eyes. I use it every morning before make up and evening after I cleanse my face.

works great
July 19, 2012

I notice after a week an improvement on any beginning fine lines and dark circles in the morning are not as visible....going to continue using it.

Excellent around eyes
February 17, 2012

I've been using Active C for eyes for several years. It's the first thing I dab under my eyes (after cleansing my face) in the morning. It helps smooth out the lines and is an excellent base for dark circle cover-up cream. I also dab it on during the day if it feels dry under my eyes.

love it
July 02, 2011

Great gentle product for delivery of Vitamin C to delicate eye area

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes
May 04, 2011

Gentle and effective.

Younger eyes
February 19, 2010

My doctor recommended this about 2 years ago and I have used it faithfully ever since, Great for undershadow and really does eliminate puffiness and fine lines

Vitamin C for the Eyes
February 16, 2010

Vitamin C is good anti-oxidant for the skin and this lightweight moisturizer provides a good amount for the eye area. I have noticed improvement in my dark circles as well as small lines in the eye area.

Great product
September 16, 2008

I originally used this when I received a sample with one of my orders. I liked it so much I ordered some right away. I use it everyday and the lines around my eyes have improved quite a bit.

Nestor
July 26, 2008

This is a great product!. I like that is not heavy and absorbs very fast. maintains my eyes moisturized and feeling good. Great to have it on!

Great Eye Cream
June 03, 2008

This product was recommended by my dermotologist and has noticably improved the little lines under my eyes. You must use consistently for a couple of months to see real improvement.

good eye cream
June 03, 2008

I only used this eye cream for a few days. I feel it is very smooth, clear, not very oily. I like the feeling.

eye cream
May 13, 2008

I find this product OK. I haven't used eye creams long enough to compare this item to. I use it primarily because it's in the same line as the other products I use and like.

So far so good
May 12, 2008

This is the 2nd bottle I go through and it's been real good to me!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100