Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
4
4
4
5
4
2
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

31 Results
July 20, 2018

Effective & affordable

I have noticed an improvement of my dark circles and a slight decrease in fine lines. I did a lot of research before ordering in which I compared ingredients, reviews and price. I am pleased with this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

Great product! Love it! Also a very Good price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Surprised

For someone like myself who doesn’t really believe in eye creams, I was pretty shocked at the smoothing affect this eye cream gives me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

My Aesthetician, who sells many other brands and not this product in her business, suggested it. I have deep set eyes and 63-years-young great skin and needed something to help out on the eye area. I believe it has extra Vitamin C and Moisture. I like the feel and do see signs of softer and less dark eyes.

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2017

Amazing eye cream

It is a bit pricey, but I can feel it absorbing in my skin and so refreshing. I really like it, and plus, you don't need to use a lot. You just need to dab a little on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

Little harsh but great product!

I have def been able to see some results with helping my fine lines around my eyes however I can't use this product every night. It's a little harsh on my thinning skin around my eyes, so I only use it about 2/3 times per week. I do like the results from using this eye product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Good eye cream

It's a good eye cream. It's a good price. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2017

I see a difference

I have been using this eye product for 2 years. It acts as an eye moisturizer and because of the vitamin C ingredient I think it helps with the skin texture around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

This is a nice eye cream but I prefer La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Eyes even more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

C-Eyes Eye Cream

I think this product does work great for anti-wrinkle and it lasts 6+ months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Favorite eye cream!

This is an amazing eye cream that is not too heavy and definitely does the job of moisturizing my eye area. I have used other products that caused little white bumps to form under my eyes. This cream is awesome! And it has vitamin C which is so very important for anti-aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

Write a Review for La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

I have very dark under eye circles. This product gives better results than Estée Lauder or Lancome eye product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2016

Nice

I like this eye creme but i haven't noticed drastic results. I only have fine lines or lil crows feet and i don't expect any eye cream to actually remove wrinkles, so since they haven't gotten worse then it must be working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2015

Irritated my sensitive skin

This eye cream has a smooth silicone-based texture and is fragrance free. However, it doesnt provide much moisture, so if your eye area is dry, youll want to layer a more hydrating moisturizer over this. I have sensitive skin, and I havent found a vitamin C product yet that doesnt irritate my skin. This product, even though it is only 5% L-ascorbic acid, caused my skin to sting for about 15 minutes after application, and then when the stinging subsided, my skin itched for the rest of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 14, 2015

Great Eye Cream - Active C Eyes

I have been using this product for several years. I like that it is not irritating in any way and that it goes on very smoothly. It does not leave any greasy residue. I use it in the morning and evening after washing my face. I would not consider using any other product and I do notice it does minimize any fine lines. A great product overall and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2015

Couldnt do without it!

i have been using this product faithfully every morning and night for at least eight years. I am 67 years old and people tell me I dont have wrinkles around my eyes. Using this product is why! It goes on easily, very light and soaks right in. I cant say enough good things about it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2014

Irritating for sensitive skin

Product is OK but it does irritate my skin a bit. Dont plan to purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2013

Great for sensitive skin

Im super careful what I put on my face since I had a terrible reaction to other products. I know that this brand is made for people with sensitive skin. So, I tried it and I like it. Its melts right into the skin after being applied not at all greasy and my sensitive skin likes it. Since I just started using it, Ill have to wait and see any longterm effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2012

Great product

I have been using this product for many years. The long term effects are wonderful. I'm 55 and I get asked all the time why I don't have many wrinkles around my eyes. I use it every morning before make up and evening after I cleanse my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2012

works great

I notice after a week an improvement on any beginning fine lines and dark circles in the morning are not as visible....going to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2012

Excellent around eyes

I've been using Active C for eyes for several years. It's the first thing I dab under my eyes (after cleansing my face) in the morning. It helps smooth out the lines and is an excellent base for dark circle cover-up cream. I also dab it on during the day if it feels dry under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2011

love it

Great gentle product for delivery of Vitamin C to delicate eye area

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 04, 2011

La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

Gentle and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2010

Younger eyes

My doctor recommended this about 2 years ago and I have used it faithfully ever since, Great for undershadow and really does eliminate puffiness and fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2010

Vitamin C for the Eyes

Vitamin C is good anti-oxidant for the skin and this lightweight moisturizer provides a good amount for the eye area. I have noticed improvement in my dark circles as well as small lines in the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680