20180917 - POW Peels & Exfoliators - desktop site stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60 200 ML

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Sunscreen with good coverage
August 08, 2018

This is a good sunscreen that provides good coverage—just seems to leave a bit of a whiteish cast, especially in folds like the elbows.

Gentle + no sunburn
August 05, 2018

Impressed with this sunscreen. Stayed on the beach longer than I should have every day on vacation and zero sunburn. That might be a first! Even after multiple wave-crashing sessions and no reapplication. The slightly tacky feel is the only reason I deducted one star. Makes it unsuitable for everyday use, but for sunny beach days, it works very well. Does not have a strong scent. Would purchase again.

Best sunscreen for the whole family
July 18, 2018

Love this sunscreen! Smells great, goes on easy and doesn’t leave any white residue. Great protection for your skin all summer long!

Great sunscreen
July 09, 2018

I bought this for my kids. They use it when they go swimming. They are fair and burn easily. So far, this works great. I use it as well, and I like it.

Absorbs easily
May 24, 2018

This absorbs quickly, evenly and no sticky feel. It feels lightweight enough that I wear it too, even though it’s a “kids” sunblock. Will purchase again.

Easy to apply
May 16, 2018

This product is very easy to apply since it goes on smooth like a moisturizer. It makes my job easy to apply it on my kid. It does not have any chemical smell and even though I got it for my son, I have started using this on me too since it so good.

Good Protection
May 05, 2018

I bought this for my 6 year old son, and it seems to work well. My son doesn't really burn easy, but I feel this stuff has kept him from getting red. We use it a lot for baseball practice and games especially.

Best Sunscreen Ever
August 21, 2017

The grandbabies never complain when i use this sunscreen on them. We have taught them, no sun without the screen and they run for it. It's in a place they can reach and they know what the container looks like so it''s easy to use the number 1 sunscreen for these babies.

The best
August 20, 2017

Protects my kids. It is fantastic!

Great for sensitive skin!
August 16, 2017

Does not sting at all on face, and gives great coverage over the rest of the body. Thick and creamy, but not greasy.

LaRoche-Posey Anthelios Derm-Kids- SPF-60
July 30, 2017

After receiving a sample of this sunscreen, I bought a tube for my six-year-old granddaughter. She has eczema and sensitive skin. My daughter is pleased that we finally found a sunscreen that spreads easily and does not irritate sensitive skin. It is a keeper!

La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60
July 19, 2017

It is a nice sunscreen product! I use it on the kids as well as myself. It stays on and covers easily. I will for sure purchase this again.

Loved it
June 20, 2017

Great product. Easy to apply and not greasy. Rubs in nicely

Great for kids
June 20, 2017

We bought this for our trip to California since we would be on beach all day. My kids are very fair skinned and didn't want any major burns. So far it has protected them and no burns at all. Feel that coverage is better than some of spray bottle brands.

Good Product for kids
June 15, 2017

A decent sunscreen for kids. We've been using EltaMD Sport and LOVE, but decided to switch due to the price and recommendation from one of your fliers. I would give this product give 5 stars if it went on smoother with no white residue like EltaMD, but for the price difference, I can't complain and will purchase again.

We love it!
June 07, 2017

I am very picky about sunscreen especially for my kids, it is easy to apply, won't give them white face, and not greasy. They looks like have not thing on their face but well protected.

Great Sunscreen
May 24, 2017

My son and I have tested this sunscreen for two weeks in Florida. Very light, no fragrance. Gives comfort to skin. For the first time my son had no allergy on his cheeks! This sunscreen passed the test of tonnes of ocean water! I will recommend this lotion to all!!! The size of 200 ml was enough for two weeks with appropriate reapplication. I will order another one.

Great sunscreen for kids and adults!
May 22, 2017

To be honest, I bought this sunscreen for myself and not my kids. I love it! Very gentle, easy to rub in and great value for the money. I will share it with my two teens this summer, and I'm sure they'll like using it as well, because it doesn't leave skin feeling greasy but nicely moisturized. Will buy again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100