Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60 200 ML

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
July 30, 2020

Perfect for everyday use

Love this sunscreen. I use it everyday

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

great 60 SPF sunscreen

I have used many face sunscreens over the years, however I wanted a higher SPF (60). I opted to try LaRoche-Posay's 60 SPF for kids for my face since the reviews were fabulous. I have used the product for over 2 weeks on my face when I run outside in full sun during 90 degree days. I am happy to say it has not caused any breakouts and/or freckling on my face. The lotion is quick to absorb and does not leave a white residue on my face. I will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

MLongo78

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Only brand I put on my kids

Even my husband said this is the best SPF we have because it rubs in the best. Long lasting. My kids do not get sunburned and neither do we. Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

NRK82

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Great for kids

We've tried so many different sunscreens for my daughter but they all caused her skin to react, until this one! Perfect for kids and anyone for that matter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Excellent sunscreen for kids

I love this sunscreen for my kids, ages 2 & 4. One has super sensitive skin and we’ve had no problems.

Profile Photo

MH

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Excited to use at the pool

This has a small scent to it, and overall spreads well. Will work great this year when swimming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

The one and only!

This is the only product that I trust my kids!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Favorite

This sunscreen does the trick!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Wonderful

This is a great sunscreen. Rubs in easy. No greasy feel. Safe for my kids sensitive skin. Effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great for summer

I used it during summer holidays at the sea. Easy to spread as a lotion. It is important to preach to children about sun exposure and protect them from a younger age!.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Sunscreen with good coverage

This is a good sunscreen that provides good coverage—just seems to leave a bit of a whiteish cast, especially in folds like the elbows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Gentle + no sunburn

Impressed with this sunscreen. Stayed on the beach longer than I should have every day on vacation and zero sunburn. That might be a first! Even after multiple wave-crashing sessions and no reapplication. The slightly tacky feel is the only reason I deducted one star. Makes it unsuitable for everyday use, but for sunny beach days, it works very well. Does not have a strong scent. Would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Best sunscreen for the whole family

Love this sunscreen! Smells great, goes on easy and doesn’t leave any white residue. Great protection for your skin all summer long!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Great sunscreen

I bought this for my kids. They use it when they go swimming. They are fair and burn easily. So far, this works great. I use it as well, and I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Absorbs easily

This absorbs quickly, evenly and no sticky feel. It feels lightweight enough that I wear it too, even though it’s a “kids” sunblock. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Easy to apply

This product is very easy to apply since it goes on smooth like a moisturizer. It makes my job easy to apply it on my kid. It does not have any chemical smell and even though I got it for my son, I have started using this on me too since it so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Good Protection

I bought this for my 6 year old son, and it seems to work well. My son doesn't really burn easy, but I feel this stuff has kept him from getting red. We use it a lot for baseball practice and games especially.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Best Sunscreen Ever

The grandbabies never complain when i use this sunscreen on them. We have taught them, no sun without the screen and they run for it. It's in a place they can reach and they know what the container looks like so it''s easy to use the number 1 sunscreen for these babies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

The best

Protects my kids. It is fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Great for sensitive skin!

Does not sting at all on face, and gives great coverage over the rest of the body. Thick and creamy, but not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

LaRoche-Posey Anthelios Derm-Kids- SPF-60

After receiving a sample of this sunscreen, I bought a tube for my six-year-old granddaughter. She has eczema and sensitive skin. My daughter is pleased that we finally found a sunscreen that spreads easily and does not irritate sensitive skin. It is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

La Roche-Posay Anthelios Dermo-Kids SPF 60

It is a nice sunscreen product! I use it on the kids as well as myself. It stays on and covers easily. I will for sure purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Loved it

Great product. Easy to apply and not greasy. Rubs in nicely

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Great for kids

We bought this for our trip to California since we would be on beach all day. My kids are very fair skinned and didn't want any major burns. So far it has protected them and no burns at all. Feel that coverage is better than some of spray bottle brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Good Product for kids

A decent sunscreen for kids. We've been using EltaMD Sport and LOVE, but decided to switch due to the price and recommendation from one of your fliers. I would give this product give 5 stars if it went on smoother with no white residue like EltaMD, but for the price difference, I can't complain and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680