La Roche-Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream

11 Results
November 04, 2014

Best lip conditioner

This is the best lip cream I have used. I try others that are cheaper but I always come back to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2014

very moisturizing!

This lip treatment is very satisfying - thick but not sticky, fragrence free and emollient. It is pricey but its a generous sized tube that should last a while! I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

very disappointed

I am a lip balm/cream/treatment junkie and have tried tons of products, from drugstore brands to very high end brands. Based on the positive reviews, I was very excited to try this. It is not at all moisturizing. It softens your lips for about 1 minute after you put it on, and then it disappears. I could find a much better product for $3 at the drugstore. No long term benefits whatsoever. I need to apply another product almost immediately. Not worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2014

Ceralip

I love this product and use it every single day when I do my AM and PM skin care. It keeps my lips moist and plump. No need for botox or fillers when you have Ceralip!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2014

Great for Lips!

The best lip balm Ive found. Very moisturizing for dry lips. Nice consistency.

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

Lips

Makes my lips soft. Great to use after a windy day.

Profile Picture for Janet

Ilovesunflowers

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2013

Best lip moisturizer

I bought my first Ceralip from my dermatologist. I liked it so much,and was so excited when I found the same product on Lovelyskin.com. I use it nightly before bed and makes my dry lips So moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2008

Great Cream

This is a great product for your lips. After using this product I highly recommend it. It works like magic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Best on the market.

I have used this for years and couldn't manage without it. Not greasy, absorbs like a cream with no taste or scent. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Very effective!

My lips so cracky that it look old. I tried a lot of products including one that's so expensive but it didn't work as best as this one. Actually, I ordered 3 peices already since I started using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

solution

This is a great product for dry, cracked, flaky lips. I noticed an improvement after the first night of use. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680