Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes

8 Results
January 20, 2012

LaRoche-Posay HYDRAPHASE EYES AT LOVELY.SKIN.COM

Good results even though I have very sensitive skin. I would like to continue to use the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2012

LOVE this eye cream!!!!

I have used tons of different eye creams, this one is amazing....it is gel like, it plump up the skin and helps under eye bags. I would recommended this to anyone with fine lines around the eyes. Thanks La Roche-Posay and thanks LovelySkin for carrying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2011

Good product

Very easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Love It!

I was having problems with dry, flaking eyelids. I tried many products and nothing seemed to help until I used Hydraphase eyes. I love the product and have been using is for a year now with no more dryness. It also helps for puffy eyelids. It is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2008

Great Product

I was advised by my dermotologist to use this product for puffy and dark circles on my eyes. I've been using it now for a year and love it. Highly recommend it and other produucts from La Roche-Posay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

LA ROCHE-POSAY HYDRAPHASE EYES

Very easy to apply. Have only been using for 1-2 weeks so unable to provide accurate assessment at this time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Good product

I have very dry skin around my eyes especially just under my eye brows - this is the only product that has helped releave the dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Refreshing

Several months ago, my dermatologist office gave me a sample of the Hydraphase Eyes. I was using Active C Eyes by La Roche-Posay. It was good but I love the Hydraphse Eyes. Actually, I am addicted to it. I suffer from seasonal allergies in which my eyes become puffy and this really works and takes away the puffiness and also hydrates my eyes. It's very soothing and refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680