Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

$35.99
29 Results
October 09, 2020

Strong smell but not unpleasant.

This is a very lightweight moisturizer. Feels almost like a gel when you put it on. Absorbs quickly, moisturizes well for oily skin. Doesn’t make me shiny after using. The smell is strong but not bad, kind of soapy maybe...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Good for men to use

Hard to find the right product for my husband. But La Roche-Posay, not too greasy or heavy. We will stay on this for now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Moisturizes well

I like this product, is light on my face and I notice is brighter and doesn't look as fatigued as before. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

My Forever Moisturizer

I have oily, acne prone skin and had previously had no luck with moisturizers; I would always be shiny by 11am. This is the first and only moisturizer that hydrates my skin, leaving it soft and supple, without feeling heavy or making me shiny! My skin is pretty sensitive to fragrances as well, but this one doesn't seem to give me an issue. It easily blends with serums as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Light moisturizer , but EFFECTIVE

My skin is very sensitive, could never find a moisturizer that would work without causing it to react. This is amazing, keeps it soft and moist. Yet no breakout or over-dried from products to prevent acne of old age! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

TahoeGirl

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

A Staple in Skin Care Routine

This product provides hydration without greasiness, is lightweight and non-irritating. A must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Great for my oily skin!

I finally found a moisturizer that I love for my combination/oily skin! It is lightweight, yet hydrating and doesn’t leave my skin feeling or looking oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Do Not Like The Smell

I did not like the smell of this product and did not use all of it. Will not reorder.

Profile Photo

AndyN

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Best moisturizer

I’ve tried so many night creams, and this is by far the best. It soaks right into your skin without leaving a sticky feeling and leaves your skin so soft and radiant! Will continue to buy and recommend to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

La roche posay

I trust this brand so much. I don't know what they do differently, but all of their products make a difference for my skin. Nice moisturizer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2017

Love it!

This moisturizer is great for dry skin. It really hydrates well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Very good

Not too thick but moisturizing! Good for dry skin especially during the winter. Also good for day and night

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2017

Great moisturizer for sensitive/acne prone skin

Overall just great! Been applying it for the last 3 months with great results, not oily or heavy on my skin, I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Recommended by my Dermatologist

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. This product is perfect for my sensitive type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2017

In Love

This is the best moisturizer! Perfect for dry and sensetive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Great product

I've been using this moisturizer for years and I love it! Never leaves my skin oily, yet hydrated enough. Laroche-Posay makes great skin products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Works so well for my skin

I love La Roche-Posay! I tried so many other brands, but keep coming back to my staples. This moisturizer is a hard worker. I've been using it for years. Light, yet effective. Smells good. Works with my other products. I do switch to their Riche version in winter though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Only lotion I use

I've been using this lotion for years. Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Great for any season

I have been using this moisturizer for approximately a year. No matter the season, as a woman over 60, it keeps my skin soft and supple. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a product that works and that is much cheaper than some products you would purchase at a major department store.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light-Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

Excellent product! I have been using this for years...not oily, greasy or heavy. Just enough to make your skin feel moisturizer and oh so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Truly amazing.

After some intense acne treatments in my early 20s, I needed something gentle but intensely moisturizing. This was recommended to me and I have never looked back after about 10 years! This lotion has a nice, fresh smell and is gentle on the skin. It is not thick and it rubs in very easily. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

Great product

This face moisturizer was recommended by my plastic surgeons esthetician. I have loved it and I use the Riche version at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2016

Melts into skin~!

I love this moisturizer. Very light but it keeps my skin feeling smooth and refreshed and hydrated all year long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2016

Love the product!

This product is of amazing quality and very reasonable price. Its especially great for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Only Moisturizer I can Use

I have had oily and "active" skin for most of my adult life. At 56 years old, I can still break out given the right conditions - which include an addition of oil to my skin. A few years ago, I found Hydraphase Intense Light and I can truly say it is the ONLY moisturizer that does not promote blackheads and pimples on my skin. It provides enough moisture to keep my skin hydrated and plump. I have had facials that included other moisturizers, at the insistence of the esthetician (that they would not, could not break my skin out). Every time I let a different product into my domain, I end up with at a minimum, blackheads and at the worse, pimples. Hydraphase Intense Light NEVER does this. I love it and buy multiples so that I dont run out. The only suggestion would be to sell it in larger sizes because my skin drinks it up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680