Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

17 Results
December 16, 2017

Nice

It is a nice cleanser. If you need something less mild though, I would recommend the Effaclar cleanser gel (non-medicated).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Best soap ever!

My dermatologist recommended this soap to me because of my incredibly sensitive skin and eczema. This is the only body soap I can tolerate! I love it!! I buy in bulk. I have one in the shower and one near the bathroom sink at all times, and I make sure to keep extras.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

great soap and skin moisturizer. recommended by my skin dr.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

Best cleansing bar for high altitude and dry skin

We have tried so many, finally after looking and testing over about a 2 year period. We found the one! Gentle, light texture, perfect. Skin feels so much healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Lipikar Cleansing Bar

Great for every day use in shower. Does not dry skin. Smell is light and nice. Also I wash my hands as many times as I need. This bar has helped me to survive long winter without overdrying my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Gentle

Similar to cetaphil

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Pleasant smelling

Pleasant smelling and mild, seems to cleanse my body well although it doesn't feel moisturizing like some eczema cleansing bars not sure at this point how well it works for treating eczema.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Clean fresh feeling.

If you want a clean fresh feeling after you shower this is the soap to use !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2016

Best cleansing bar

Lipikar Surgras is the best bar soap ever 😘👍🏽

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Wouldnt know what to do without it

While Im trying to be less hysterical in my old age, Im always so relieved when I see I can still purchase this wonderful soap through you. Thanks for your attentiveness. DB

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

It faded my scars!

Due to hypothyroidism my skin has become dry during the last two years. I purchased a cleansing bar and used it for my body. It left my skin sufficiently hydrated and over a period of three months it surprisingly faded an old scar on my leg. Because of such and unexpected and lovely bonus of "healing" my scar I decided to purchase a second bar for my face. The results have been the same: cleaning without stripping, adequate hydration and fading of my acne scars. For only 10 dollars I have been able to fade deep reddish and embarrassing scars, I am really thankful for this product. VERY IMPORTANT: Please be aware that the product I have purchased twice is the one Made in France. I am unaware if the version of the product Made in the USA or other countries has different ingredients and results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2013

Best in its class

For skin-sensitivity this soap is the best around. Its a solid though not perfect replacement for the previous generation gentle cleansing bar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2013

Soft Hands

I am constantly washing my hands and this soap is great for keeping my hands soft with Maryland's hard water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2012

GreatFacial Soiap

This soap is a mild soap that cleans beautifully

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2012

Wonderful Body Bar

Love this body bar. Skin stays moist, even in this cold northeast climate, and scent is intoxicating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

bath soap

This soap was recommended by a dermatologist. What I like about it is that it leaves my skin feeling clean without that "slippery" feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2008

soap bar

I really like this bar. I wish the scent were stronger, which is what attracted me to the product in the first place.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680