LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Ultra-Fine Scrub

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Been looking for a long time
June 08, 2017

For a gentle scrub. This is the perfect combination of scrub and gentle cleansing product. I just find it perfect for my skin and the fact that there is no fragrance makes it wonderful as I am so very allergic. The best yet!!

La Roche-Posay scrub
March 22, 2017

This product was recommended by my daughter's dermatologist, she tried it and it worked very well on her acne. We are buying more.

Gentle scrub
February 09, 2017

This product consistently works great on my skin. It's very fine and gentle but does a great job unclogging pores. I have been using this for years.

in love
January 26, 2017

a wonderful smell. gently cleanses the skin. no damage. recommend

Great to use before facial mask
January 08, 2017

I love this product the exfoliate is very fine. It is great to use for preparing you skin prior to a facial. It leaves the skin silky smooth.

Great product
December 30, 2016

It cleanses my skin in a gentle non irritating way, LOVE the smell, so fresh and natural!

Very Effective
October 03, 2016

Very gentle yet effective scrub. I use it about once a week without any irritation and I have very sensitive skin. Normal skin types can probably use it more often, it leaves the skin super smooth.

Excellent Facial Scrub
September 21, 2016

This exfoliating cleanser is gentle and effective. It tightens the skin and brightens the complexion. My face feels smooth and clean after each use. Highly recommend!

SALEE
Okay scrub
September 03, 2016

It's not as sandy as I'd like it to be but still left my skin soft and clean.

love this product
August 29, 2016

I love this gentle yet effective scrub. My only negative is that the container is too small. I would like to not have to reorder so often.

La Roche Scrub
June 22, 2016

I got this as a sample, and I love it. Being that it's Ultra-fine it's not too harsh on your face. I will definitely be purchasing this again and again.

gentle yet effective
June 10, 2015

does not dry out skin, gentle enough for my sensitive skin

nothing impressive
September 23, 2014

smell great, feel self very fresh, but this scrub very gentle , nothing scrub

lala7171
Gentle Yet Effective
July 19, 2014

I use this scrub in conjuction with the cleanser and they work great together. I use this every morning with the matching cleanser before I go to the gym. It helps to remove my topical acne medication that I applied the night before, but does not irritate the skin in the process. It is a very gently yet effective daily scrub.

Fair scrub
May 26, 2014

I dont understand all the fuss over this product, as it was recommended by a friend. I didnt like the texture and found it didnt exfoliate my skin as I had hoped it would. I have other scrubs that work far better than this.

Gentle Exfoliation
September 28, 2013

Product works great with Clarisonic.

Gentle and clean
December 14, 2012

I think it is good for sensetive skin. i have a sensetive skin and this scrub does a good job leaving my face clean and glowing.

Nice
December 10, 2011

This is a good gentle exfoliator.

I love this exfoliator!
October 17, 2011

It exfoliates very well without feeling harsh. My skin feels smooth and is glowing afterwords and it is perfect before your make-up application for a flawless look. I love this exfoliator.

very nice
September 12, 2011

Very gentle i would buy again



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100