Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Physiological Ultra-Fine Scrub

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Ultra-Fine Scrub

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
August 01, 2019

Not the best scrub on the market

I have not repurchased this even though this is my go-to skin care line. I didn't find the scrub to be the best. The granules were few and far between and so I was not able to feel a good result.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Good product

I like this exfoliator. It feels good going on my skin and has a good smell. Not sure I notice much of a difference after using it, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Great scrub

I love this brand. They make great products, and this is no exception. Works well without being harsh. Very glad that I tried this. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

It is just OK

I think this scrub is a little too rough on my skin. I just used it once a week. It made my skin feel clean and soft after using it, but I had to be very gentle when using it on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Just gets better

First time to try this product and it was well worth it. I'm always a bit leery of any kind of facial scrub and my skin is both sensitive and mature, this scrub is perfect. I use it in my shower and my skin feels so smooth after, and yes it keeps getting better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Does the job

This is more of a cleanser with a slight scrub component than a scrub in and of itself, but it suits my needs well. Agree with other reviewers that the size of the bottle sold here is very small, but so far a small amount seems to go further than I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Use it all the time

This exfoliator is great not to rough, not to smooth it's just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Been looking for a long time

For a gentle scrub. This is the perfect combination of scrub and gentle cleansing product. I just find it perfect for my skin and the fact that there is no fragrance makes it wonderful as I am so very allergic. The best yet!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

La Roche-Posay scrub

This product was recommended by my daughter's dermatologist, she tried it and it worked very well on her acne. We are buying more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Gentle scrub

This product consistently works great on my skin. It's very fine and gentle but does a great job unclogging pores. I have been using this for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

in love

a wonderful smell. gently cleanses the skin. no damage. recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Great to use before facial mask

I love this product the exfoliate is very fine. It is great to use for preparing you skin prior to a facial. It leaves the skin silky smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Great product

It cleanses my skin in a gentle non irritating way, LOVE the smell, so fresh and natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Very Effective

Very gentle yet effective scrub. I use it about once a week without any irritation and I have very sensitive skin. Normal skin types can probably use it more often, it leaves the skin super smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Excellent Facial Scrub

This exfoliating cleanser is gentle and effective. It tightens the skin and brightens the complexion. My face feels smooth and clean after each use. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

SALEE

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2016

Okay scrub

It's not as sandy as I'd like it to be but still left my skin soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

love this product

I love this gentle yet effective scrub. My only negative is that the container is too small. I would like to not have to reorder so often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2016

La Roche Scrub

I got this as a sample, and I love it. Being that it's Ultra-fine it's not too harsh on your face. I will definitely be purchasing this again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

gentle yet effective

does not dry out skin, gentle enough for my sensitive skin

Profile Photo

ck

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2014

nothing impressive

smell great, feel self very fresh, but this scrub very gentle , nothing scrub

Profile Photo

lala7171

July 19, 2014

Gentle Yet Effective

I use this scrub in conjuction with the cleanser and they work great together. I use this every morning with the matching cleanser before I go to the gym. It helps to remove my topical acne medication that I applied the night before, but does not irritate the skin in the process. It is a very gently yet effective daily scrub.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2014

Fair scrub

I dont understand all the fuss over this product, as it was recommended by a friend. I didnt like the texture and found it didnt exfoliate my skin as I had hoped it would. I have other scrubs that work far better than this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2013

Gentle Exfoliation

Product works great with Clarisonic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2012

Gentle and clean

I think it is good for sensetive skin. i have a sensetive skin and this scrub does a good job leaving my face clean and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

Nice

This is a good gentle exfoliator.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100