Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

$23.99
63 Results
October 09, 2020

A little dab lathers into quite a bit!!

What I like about this foaming cream is that you only need a little dab and it foams up really well. It makes my skin feel soft and it doesn't make my it feel dry either. It is also great for travel!

Profile Photo

BonnieB

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Gentle basic cleanser, but stings my nose

This is a fairly gentle cleanser, although it can be slightly drying at times. It doesn’t seem to irritate my sensitive face, which is great. However, even a tiny bit of foam inside my nose stings horribly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Purifying Foam Cleanser

This is the first time I have purchased this cleanser. I have dry, irritated skin and this works great. It leaves my skin smooth ,not irritated or red. A little goes a long way, it will last a long time. I will be purchasing this item again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

A good reliable product!

I have been using this L-P purifying foaming cream for a while and have been satisfied. Not harsh and cleans well.

Profile Photo

eagle

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Love

I had to switch to a new facial cleanser without salicylic acid when I got pregnant and this one was great! This cleanser gave me the clean feeling I like after washing my face (not slime-y) and was still gentle on my sensitive, acne-prone skin. I can always trust La Roche-Posay products, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Great gentle cleanser

Great gentle cleanser that I use in the shower for when washing my face. It's gentle, though you can't use it near your eyes. So any makeup (if at night taking shower at end of day or workout, etc), you have to remove/wash beforehand with something else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Repurchase must

I find myself always coming back to this cleanser. It removes all makeup without feeling dry afterwards. A little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

geegee1

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great for oily & sensitive skin

Not only do I have oily skin, but also rosacea. This cleanser doesn't irritate or overdry my skin. I use this on my cheeks, chin, neck and decollete while using a different cleanser for the oily parts of my face (forehead and nose).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Doesn't Burn and Cleans Well

This is a very nice, creamy foaming cleanser and I'm actually surprised it doesn't show up more in skincare reviews. I find it to clean really well, and this weird, to also work great as shampoo for easily irritated scalps. I prefer the non-foaming cleanser from this line as this is a bit drying for me, but I do think it's an excellent product.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Mild Cleanser

This is not my everyday cleanser. Occasionally I either am over aggressive with anti-aging products or have been out in windy and cold conditions. It is then that I reach for this cleanser. It cleans my skin thoroughly without further compromising the protective barrier. It is a soothing gentle cleanser that allows my skin to heal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Good for sensitive combination skin

It’s not irritating and gets the job done. It’s nothing fancy but I don’t need it to be

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Favorite Cleanser

Just love this foaming cleanser, I keep it in the shower. It begins as a creamy formula, a small amount goes a long way. It lathers nicely then becomes slightly foamy. Non-drying, non-greasy. My face feels clean without residue or dryness. I've used it a long time. I've tried others and always return to Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream. Love tube packaging too.

Profile Photo

WhoCaresWhoIAm

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

I had a problem, now its gone.

I had been using one brand name product for years and all of a sudden my skin changed and it starting peeling like a snake with areas of redness. I keep on using it with no change. I said what in the world is going on. I went on line and researched other products, I decided to go with La-Roche Posay because it was developed for sensitive skin which I have. I got my products and started using them and within a few days my face was the best its ever looked, clear, well hydrated and no irritation areas, I really don't even have to wear makeup, just a little blush. I will NEVER change products again, I'm almost 70 yrs young, my face looks like a teenager. Thank you for making a wonderful product that WORKS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Gentle Clean

Excellent face wash, I've used it for years. Does not dry out my sensitive skin but removes makeup and daily grime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Favorite by far!

I have been using this for over 4 years after my dermatologist recommended it for my combination skin. It is gentle, non drying and affordable. What more could you want?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Soapy, I love

Other cleansers work fine, but I miss the foaming, bubbly nature. This is it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Luxurious!

This cleansing cream is luxurious! It is creamy, silky, non-drying and removes all makeup and dirt, without stripping skin. I use this all winter long and well into the spring. It is a luxury to have this face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Helping to heal my perioral dermatitis

Love this cleanser! I have combination oily skin and this is very soothing and cleanses my makeup completely. I feel it has helped with the redness on my skin from perioral dermatitis. It can feel a little drying when I do my AM cleanse, however, I am dispensing too much. If you are not wearing makeup, a little pea size will do. I already see a difference in my skin after using this for a few days. I am so thankful the toleraine line exists and is accessible through LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2018

Great Product!

Wonderful, gentle, cleanly made product. My main face cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Best face wash

This is the only face wash I will use. I have my teenage daughters use it too. I have been using this product since my dermatologist recommended it, and I was so happy to find it online at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Excellent product

I have used this cleanser for approximately 5 years. It leaves your skin very clean without leaving a tight feel. I am very sensitive, and this does not irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Great Product

I’ve been using this for a long time and I love it! Very easy to order and reasonably priced and LovelySkin.com

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Favorite facial cleanser

I have rosacea and sensitive skin. I tried many other cleansers before discovering this one. I have been using this very gentle cleanser for more than a year, and just recently purchased it again. It cleans off make up better than any other cleanser ever has, and is still so very gentle at the same time. Whether my skin is oily (summer) or dry (winter), whether my rosacea is a problem at the moment, this cleanser always work the same for all conditions I experience throughout the year. I highly recommend this product - it is excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

No more tight skin

I've been using this product for years. It is the only face wash that doesn't make my skin feel dry and itchy. I can use it any season and it is priced just right. I only need a small amount and the bottle lasts forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

La-Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream Review

I use this product twice a day for washing my face. I have used this product for the last 5 years and does not dry your face. Cleans well too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680