LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Foaming Cleanser
July 01, 2017

This foaming cleanser clean thoroughly without drying your skin. A bit goes a long way. It is my go to facial cleanser.

Best cleanser
May 23, 2017

Love this cleanser. Works great for my sensitive rosacea skin - getting it clean with a squeaky clean, not greasy feel.

Great for acne prevention
April 19, 2017

My daughter used my free sample and asked for more. She said the cleanser lasts a long time. She does not use many products so this must be really good for her to ask for it.

Terrific product!
March 28, 2017

I love this facial cleanser and have used it for many years. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist because I have very sensitive, easily irritated skin. It is very concentrated and will last a long time. It is great at removing most of my makeup, except for waterproof mascara. My son and daughter use it as well.

Good product for healthy skin!
February 25, 2017

Gently cleanses my skin. I had a lot of problems with my skin (and my cosmetologist recommended this company to me, and I am satisfied!! Love your skin and love yourself))))

Quite lovely
February 20, 2017

I really enjoy using this face wash. It's come in at quite a nice time since I recently started breaking out. I've been using it with one of those Olay automatic brushes and they work nicely together.

Great Find!
January 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. Some products either leave me dried out, broken out or greasy. I can't use anything with fragrance etc... My dermatologist told me about Toleriane years ago and I've been using it ever since. Never dries me out and deep cleans my face. Bonus buying from LovelySkin, I get a discounted price, samples, and free shipping. Win win!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foam Cream is Awesome
January 14, 2017

This is a great product that doesn't irritate or dry your skin! It leaves it feeling super smooth and extremely skin! I began using it after having a salycic acid peel on my face and it was great considering how sensitive my skin was after the facial peel!

Great Foam
December 08, 2016

I am really impressed by this cleanser. I got it as a sample from another purchase and decided to buy it. I foams so well and is soft on my skin. After use my face feels super clean.

Squeaky clean
December 05, 2016

Quickly and effectively removes ALL makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream
September 22, 2016

One of the best foaming cream. I've been using it for more than 2 years.

great foaming wash
May 18, 2016

i have sensitive skin but it can sometimes be combination. this is a great foaming face wash that keeps my skin calm but clean and refreshed.

Great!
May 04, 2016

Love it, I will continuing buying this brand.

Leaves skin feeling so smooth!
May 03, 2016

This cleanser is really amazing! My combination skin is prone to breakouts and this cleanser has improved not only the texture of my skin, but I have seen a decrease in breakouts. I will be purchasing this again. Also, a little goes a long way with this! It foams up a lot.

Great Cleanser for Oily Skin
March 12, 2016

This is a great cleanser for oily skin and doesn't leave your skin tight or dry. A little bit foams up nicely and goes a long way. I gave it four stars because it probably isn't the best for use on highly sensitive skin.

Dried out my skin
July 07, 2015

Despite its very cushiony, almost creamy texture while on my face, once rinsed off, this cleanser leaves my skin feeling very dry, and after a few days it started look quite flaky and feel more sensitive. So this cleanser doesn’t work at all for my sensitive skin.

Love it
May 17, 2015

I have been using this for over 4 years. Only thing that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin.

Gentle and creamy, love it
January 19, 2015

Love this cleanser. I have been using retin- a, so my face has been a little red and sensitive and the cleanser I was using was stinging my face. This cleanser is so gentle, and makes my skin feel calm and clean.

Love this product
November 03, 2014

I have been using this product for years and it has been a life saver for me. I have the most sensitive skin on the planet and had found nothing that worked for me until I visited your office and you suggested this product. I moved away from Omaha 11 years ago and have been ordering it online since. Occasionally, I try something else only to come back to LA ROCHE-POSAY. I also use their non foaming cleanser.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream
October 01, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for several years. It is wonderful, skin feels very clean.

Not for me
July 28, 2014

It wasnt as gentle as I had anticipated- my face felt dry as soon as I rinsed. I have combination skin that is easily irritated, Ive used it once but wont use it again, wish I had ordered something else.

Nice Cleanser
May 04, 2014

I tried a sample of this cleanser at my derms office and I really like the creamy texture coupled with it will foam. A little goes along way and it is on my list to purchase.

Dermatologist recommended
January 08, 2014

My dermatologist recommended that I used the facial cleanser for mild acne in lieu of using oral medication since I am trying to get pregnant. I couldnt believe how clear my face has been and its great because I dont have an upset stomach from the oral meds! Using these three products: La Roche-Posay Toleriane Purifying Foaming Cream Glycolix ELITE Treatment Pads 10% Replenix Power of Three Cream

Good cleanser for sensitive skin
April 16, 2013

My derm recommended this to me because of my sensitive skin from rosacea and from using topical steroids. Its ok but I usually have to put moisturizer on after but that's the norm for me no matter what I wash face with. It really does clean the face good though and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, I would recommend.

Great cleanser!
February 05, 2013

This cleanser was recommended to me by my dermatologist; this is the one she uses as well as her staff. You only need to use a tiny amount for it to foam up and clean effectively. Removes all makeup and oil without drying out. I love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100