LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Great for dry & sensitive skin.
July 29, 2017

I started using this after having very dry and irritated skin from retinol use. This works well with retinol because it doesn't sting when applied to the irritated skin and it is very moisturizing.

Great Moisturizer
March 16, 2017

I was in the market for a new moisturizer that was not $90 (even though I was pretty happy with it). I searched on LovelySkin by skin condition (redness, I believe) because I do have rosacea. I wanted a good moisturizer that would be gentle. This one fits the bill! I really like the consistency - not too light, I wanted something with some heft to it to really get down and get funky with the moisture. This one does it for sure!! My skin feels moisturized all day. No dry spots. Definitely no irritation! I am 60 and always searching for that magic bullet - this one is a keeper. Highly recommend!!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream
March 08, 2017

I have been using this product for 9 months and it fully meets my expectations.

Good cream to resque extremely dry/flaking skin
February 13, 2017

This is my remedy whenever my skin gets too dry and starts flaking (it happens when it is exposed to extreme cold weather when I go skiing, for instance). This is a very gentle cream that really restores the dry skin, moisturizes it quickly, and has very simple ingredients which do not cause any allergic reaction and would never irritate the skin. The only thing I don't like about it is that the jar is kind of smallish and I use it up a bit too soon for my liking.

Good
January 15, 2017

I love it. I have dry skin and it keeps my skin moist.

Best Nighttime Moisturizing Cream
November 16, 2016

I have been using this cream ( along with other La Roche Posay products) for a long time. Can't do without it... and LovelySkin.com has the best prices on it!!!!

The best
October 27, 2016

Very good for sensitive skin.

Made me break out, this is a L'Oreal product, and they withhold providing product information
October 01, 2016

I had high hopes using this as the reviews were good and I have mild rosacea and drier skin in the winter. This product made me break out in a way I never have, tons of tiny bumps on my head. It also leaves a greasy feel. I will not be using this product again. I have since learned it is critical to use a low pH product on your face to prevent breakouts. The pH level should be known for any product deemed safe. I have been trying for days to get this simple information from the company (which is LOREAL by the way). They finally sent me a ''Safety Data Sheet'' on the product, and the pH is UNKNOWN... seriously?? The search continues for the perfect face lotion..

Great light moisturizer
August 08, 2016

I purchased this moisturizer for my sensitive skin that has little patches of excema and acne (along with mild signs of aging) and so far love it. Very light, breathable and non-greasy wears well under foundation. Highly recommend for sensitive skin.

Amazing moisturizer
May 19, 2016

If you have rosacea or very sensitive skin, this is definitely a product for you. It moisturizes very well and does not cause any irritation.

Light and not greasy
May 06, 2016

My skin feels wonderful! Very light and no perfume smell. Absorbs quickly and doesn't sit on top of your skin. Will purchase this again.

Fantastic
December 31, 2015

This is perfect for dry, dehydrated skin. Its not super heavy but definitely leaves my skin feeling more nourished and hydrating that lighter daytime moisturizers in gel formulas. Its fragrance free, absorbs quickly and pretty affordable. Highly recommend it!

Moisturizer that Delivers
December 04, 2015

This facial cream really does do the job. Ive found compared to another expensive facial cream, that La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream moisturizes much better. My face has become much drier in the winter and need a moisturizer thatll last throughout the day and not flake. This facial cream works better than others I have used.

Perfect moisturizer for sensitive skin
October 26, 2015

I am always skeptical about moisturizers because of my sensitive skin. Either theyre greasy or make my face break out. This did neither and I am thrilled! I use it at night in addition to my other skincare products and from day one it was perfect! My skin is dry/combination and this moisturizer helped balance out my complexion. A little goes a long way, so start with a small amount. I highly recommend it!!!

I Love it !
July 23, 2015

Just after applying it on my face, I was feeling much better !!! It is very hydrating and calms your skin in no time ! I have very very sensitive skin and had no problem with this cream !! I love it and would recommend without any hesitation !!

I like it
May 17, 2015

I bought this and have the regular toleriane facial cream lotion. I use the Riche one at night and it doesnt make my skin as greasy as the regular one. Im going to start using this one in its place. It doesnt make me break out.

Great moisturizer for sensitive skin
April 23, 2015

Ive been using this moisturizer for several months now and it works well for my sensitive skin, especially during the dry months of winter. I found it after searching for a long time through the Environmental Working Groups Skin Deep Cosmetics database. I wanted a moisturizer that would help my sensitive skin but would not contain any bad chemicals and ingredients. La Roche Posays Toleraine Riche gets a 1 rating from the EWG database which is about as nontoxic as it gets. So happy I found this moisturizer. If your skin is less dry, you might try Toleraine Soothing Protective Care. Its lighter but still moisturizing.

Non-irritating, basic moisturizer
December 03, 2014

Im on my second tube of this. Its fragrance and irritant-free, which is important for my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin. Only giving it four stars because its pricey. Im pretty sure its not clogging my pores. Great for use in the drier fall/winter months.

Great product
October 07, 2014

Rich and creamy, yet without any irritation to my sensitive skin. Love this product. This is my third buy.

Wonderful Facial cream
September 09, 2014

This facial cream does what it says. Very easily absorbed and makes my skin feel wonderful. Am looking forward to using this during the winter months. Thanks LovelySkin.

Pamela
Perfect for super dry skin
August 11, 2014

I have SUPER dry skin. Even in the summer my skin can feel tight and dry. This is wonderfully moisturizing without being heavy or making my skin oily. Apply at night before bed for revived skin.

WONDERFUL!!!
May 22, 2014

This facial cream is amazing! It is the only cream I use when I need moisture and nothing else. Especially nice during winter months when I need additional moisture during the day. I use it over a serum and under makeup with no problems. Its also great to use under liquid sunscreens that dont provide enough moisture. Highly recommend!

Wonderful Moisture Cream
December 26, 2011

Love this product! It does a great job of moisturizing my dry, sensitive skin with no clogging of pores, and without being greasy or heavy. It soaks in quickly and leaves a delightful, light film on the skin to prevent moisture evaporation and to help in maintaining the skin barrier. I use this product during the day in the cold, dry winter months and at night during the summer. It lasts a long time as only a small amount is needed. I apply to damp skin which helps the cream to spread easily and which catches the moisture holding it to the skin. Truly an excellent product.

Marie
September 09, 2011

Super terrific product, moisturizes without any scent, which is great for people like me with chemical sensitivities, and also great to not have the added chemicals from fragrances on my face. I would highly recommend this product.

ALSO LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER
May 01, 2010

SKIN STAYS WELL HYDRATED FIRM AND PLUMP



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100