Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

42 Results
May 27, 2019

La roche posay toleraine riche facial cream

I enjoy this cream at night it very hydrating for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

Lisahong

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Nice moisturizer

I had a procedure on my face and needed a good calming moisturizer. This did the trick. Loved the feel on my face and neck. It moisturized without being greasy. I will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

66 & Dry

I have to say that this creme is fabulous. I've tried so many. I have super dry sun damaged skin. This creme is so hydrating! But, not to the point that it's greasy with my Laura Mercier primer and face tint creme. It makes my face feel so soft. Really great moisture without being tacky. I will purchase this creme again. If you have older dry skin this is a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Love this moisturizer

Does not irritate my sensitive skin. I only wish it came in different packaging, as it gets harder for me to squeeze lotions out of these types of tubes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I’ve been using this cream for more than 10 years. Love it!! My dermatologist recommended this to me, and I have been using it since. I’m almost 62 years young, and I’m still getting people saying to me I look at least 10 years younger than I am. I’ll take it. Can’t seem to find it in my local stores anymore. So I buy online now! Your face will love it. Oh PS I have shared with my family and friends and they love it to! Thanks, La Roche❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 15, 2019

Very rich and creamy

I use this under my eyes and over my cheek bones to add a little glow. It is so rich it helps with hands when they are chapped too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Creamy but light on skin

This was my first time purchasing this cream. This cream feels thick but goes on light. I have matured dry skin and this keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day. It helps my skin stays moisturized under my makeup and prevents flaking. When I use it at night, my skin feels hydrated until morning. Wish the tube came bigger for the price. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Excellent product to beautify your skin

I love this product. I use it at night. My skin is always soft and glowing next morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Good go to

Have been using this moisturizer more than any other one right now. I have dry skin and really can never find a good moisturizer, but this one has been the best at being a clean moisturizer. La Roche-Posay is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Ultra soothing moisturizer

I have very sensitive/delicate skin since I use Retin A and a vit C serum. This felt very soothing and the application was very smooth without any drag on the skin. Leaves skin a little shiny, but well worth it. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Great product for extremely sensitive skin

I have extremely sensitive combination skin. This is a great moisturizer but doesn’t make me break out. I have used this Toleriane line for almost 20 years. I’ve used the fluid version and lotion as well. All amazing products for sensitive skin! Cannot go wrong with this! This does not contain sunscreen, so make sure to apply some afterward!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Great moisturizer!!

I like the moisturizing effect of this cream, and it has an unbeatable price!! Great quality for a good price, that’s a good deal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Great Face Cream

Love this face cream! Very effective with taking care of my dry skin this winter. Been using it for almost a month now and got quick results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

La roche facial cream

My doctor told me about this product, and it has certainly helped my skin stay moist best cream I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

La Roche Posay Toleriane Riche

I love this cream. My face is really dry and this cream does the trick. It is rich, but does not leave my skin oily. I feel safe using it knowing La Roche-Posay does not use parabens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Great for dry & sensitive skin.

I started using this after having very dry and irritated skin from retinol use. This works well with retinol because it doesn't sting when applied to the irritated skin and it is very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Great Moisturizer

I was in the market for a new moisturizer that was not $90 (even though I was pretty happy with it). I searched on LovelySkin by skin condition (redness, I believe) because I do have rosacea. I wanted a good moisturizer that would be gentle. This one fits the bill! I really like the consistency - not too light, I wanted something with some heft to it to really get down and get funky with the moisture. This one does it for sure!! My skin feels moisturized all day. No dry spots. Definitely no irritation! I am 60 and always searching for that magic bullet - this one is a keeper. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

I have been using this product for 9 months and it fully meets my expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Good cream to resque extremely dry/flaking skin

This is my remedy whenever my skin gets too dry and starts flaking (it happens when it is exposed to extreme cold weather when I go skiing, for instance). This is a very gentle cream that really restores the dry skin, moisturizes it quickly, and has very simple ingredients which do not cause any allergic reaction and would never irritate the skin. The only thing I don't like about it is that the jar is kind of smallish and I use it up a bit too soon for my liking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2017

Good

I love it. I have dry skin and it keeps my skin moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2016

Best Nighttime Moisturizing Cream

I have been using this cream ( along with other La Roche Posay products) for a long time. Can't do without it... and LovelySkin.com has the best prices on it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2016

The best

Very good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2016

Made me break out, this is a L'Oreal product, and they withhold providing product information

I had high hopes using this as the reviews were good and I have mild rosacea and drier skin in the winter. This product made me break out in a way I never have, tons of tiny bumps on my head. It also leaves a greasy feel. I will not be using this product again. I have since learned it is critical to use a low pH product on your face to prevent breakouts. The pH level should be known for any product deemed safe. I have been trying for days to get this simple information from the company (which is LOREAL by the way). They finally sent me a ''Safety Data Sheet'' on the product, and the pH is UNKNOWN... seriously?? The search continues for the perfect face lotion..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Great light moisturizer

I purchased this moisturizer for my sensitive skin that has little patches of excema and acne (along with mild signs of aging) and so far love it. Very light, breathable and non-greasy wears well under foundation. Highly recommend for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Amazing moisturizer

If you have rosacea or very sensitive skin, this is definitely a product for you. It moisturizes very well and does not cause any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680