Product Reviews for LATHER Lip Balm with SPF 15

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LATHER Lip Balm with SPF 15 - Citrus

Reviews For
LATHER Lip Balm with SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LATHER Lip Balm with SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 05, 2020

Good product

I am happy with this little product or lip balm. It does what it claims. I will probably buy it again

Profile Photo

Gatita

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Great lip balm

If you have dry lips like I do just give it a try, really moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Great product

Great product. Goes on smoothly and smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Good texture w/SPF

Love this lip balm. I’m a fan of citrus skincare products so had to give this a try. Goes on cleanly. Smells great and has SPF, too. What’s not to love?!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Great Lip Balm

This is the best lip balm I have ever used. The other ones seem to dry my lips out. My grandson also liked this one. He liked the flavor too. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

It isn't FixMySkin quality

Not bad but I will go back to FixMySkin balm for my lips. This just isn't as moisturizing but works well enough... I don't care for the flavor either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

LATHER Lip Balm with SPF 15

I have purchased this product several times. One of the best lip balms I have ever used and the fact that it has SPF15 in it makes it a plus. Getting it on sale was also a bonus. Love LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

Citrus Lip Balm

Great lip balm. I really like it. Goes on easy. Is smooth and non-greasy. Smells good too. I am very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680