Product Reviews for LATHER Lip Conditioning Balm

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LATHER Lip Conditioning Balm

Reviews For
LATHER Lip Conditioning Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LATHER Lip Conditioning Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
April 06, 2019

Smooth

Fantastic lip balm! Not sticky or smelly. My lips feel smooth and hydrated.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

I tried it, and I REALLY like it!

This is a wonderful lip balm. Goes on well and feels great. I use it morning and night in my skin cleansing regimen! So glad I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Ok but don’t like the container

For a lip balm in a container like this, I would have expected it to be a little more solid. It’s a bit too goopy for me. I wouldn’t carry it in my purse and choose to use other lip balms instead. It’s an okay moisturizer for my lips but nothing ground breaking.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Amazing lip

I’ve been looking for a affordable, super soft, shiny, paraben-free, moisturizing lip product, and this one is amazing! Won’t be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Terrific product

Love this stuff. Very soothing. I use it at night before bed and wake up with soft hydrated lips

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Excellent for the price

I gifted this to my mother and aunt this year. It's all natural and very moisturizing, it also lasts a long time. If you are experiencing a cold winter or constant chapped lips, this is the answer, highly protective. Treat yourself, your lips deserve the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

Soft lips

Stumbled across this product , I added this to my shopping cart as a filler item to meet my minimum purchase amount to get free product (lol ) glad I did This does a great job conditioning my dry , chapped lips , I use every day , my husband loves it to , will repurchase this product !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2016

Softest lips

I use this on my lips overnight. My lips are soft, plump, unlined, and unchapped. This is soothing and lasts for hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 11, 2015

Best lip product I have ever used!

Love this lip balm and everyone who I have introduced it to also loves it. I had chronically dry lips and this is the only product that has eliminated that condition. Use it under lipstick in the morning and it is the last thing I put on before heading to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680