Product Reviews for LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers

Reviews For
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
March 15, 2019

Soothing

I get constant muscle aches, and this works well in providing short term relief. Goes on nicely like a lotion which differs from gels/roll-ins that I usually use for relief.

Profile Photo

TJ72

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

great product

I like this product, relieves my muscles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

It really WORKS!!!!

I didn't expect very much for this product before using it, yet I was really surprised to experience how much it could help reduce my pain & inflammation on my muscles & nerves!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Eases pain

I received this product as a gift from my daughter. I love it! Relieves achy joints better than any other cream I have purchased. Just placed an order for another jar!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

works great!

I have used Lather Muscle Ease for years & it works wonderfully. Helps arthritis pain, muscle pain, back & neck aches. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Potent and effective

I used this fresh out of the shower on my shoulders and neck and it really penetrated and worked well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2016

It works!

This is the best product Ive ever used for back and muscle aches. It gets rid of pain so I sleep better. Amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2016

LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers

This is an amazing product. I tend to get severe neck, shoulder and lower back aches. This product is easy to apply and it helps relieve the pain tremendously. I have also bought the travel tubes (which unfortunately, LS does not carry - hint!) and its a God send on trips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
4
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5
LATHER Muscle Ease with Botanical Pain Relievers
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100