LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)

Reviews For
LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Good product
December 14, 2013

Did not dry out my skin. Good cleanser

Great Cleanser
October 16, 2013

This cleanser cleans well and helps my menopausal skin. I also buy this for my teenager.

Pamela
Lovely Product
January 28, 2013

This is a great product. It does not dry out your skin. This product helps clear acne by smoothing the area. Generous size bottle for the price; last several months.

nice
December 30, 2012

I am always happy with the lovelyskin line. Yes I am happy with this one as well. The price is good as well.

LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)
December 18, 2012

I received this sample with a purchase and thought the cleanser did a nice job. My skin felt clean but not stripped dry.

Great cleanser
October 26, 2012

I shared samples with my daughter who was very pleased with the product. It was a birthday request last month along with other LovelySkin products and she is thrilled with her results.

Wonderful Cleanser!
August 21, 2012

Used this cleanser as I started getting adult acne. Had helped calm my skin down and help clear the acne well. Wonderful!

Special Request
June 14, 2012

Since I have determined the products that work for me, samples are usually sent to my 17 year old granddaughter, There was a special request for Gramma to please send the gel cleanser because "it really cleans my face and makes it feel soft as a baby's bottom" Great recommendation !!

great product
June 13, 2012

I was able to use this on my sensitive skin. It works well to remove make up and oil...love it!

Wonderful Cleanser
April 21, 2012

Thsi product is an effective cleanser and a little goes a long way. it thoroughly removes makeup and leaves your skin soft and glowing. Definitely would recommend it!

Excellent Cleanser
March 07, 2012

Even though I have normal to dry skin I tend to avoid cream cleanser because I am acne prone and my skin does not react well to them. I am very happy that this cleanser does not dry out my skin, removes ALL of my makeup, and is very soothing. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate my eyes or make my skin red. Love it and will continue to purchase it!

GREAT CLEANSER!
March 01, 2012

I'm getting married in June and went to see Dr. Schlessinger who referred me to his line of skincare products. . .I had been using proactiv for the last 6 years or so and this product is not even comparable! my face actually feels clean when I use it, and my skin is getting clearer every day!! not only is my acne gone, but my skin tone is improving and scarring is slowly fading!! THANK YOU!

Cleanser
February 22, 2012

My son breaks out on entire forehead. Started using this cleanser as a sample. Cleared the acne within a couple weeks.

oily skin beware
February 12, 2012

I loved this when I had just washed my face before I applied it, but if I skipped washing my face before putting it on and only used a toner, it left my skin a but greasy feeling. I have oily skin, but it wasnt horrible. I would definitely buy more in the future. It doesn't irritate at all which is nice.

The BEST
November 18, 2011

I love this product and had received it as a sample. I have shared it with friends and went out and bought several lovelyskin products based on this amazing product.

Good
September 27, 2011

I recommend this product for people who have oily but not sensitive skin. It really givres my face a clean feel but if I use it two days in a row it makes my face so irritated and my skin Will start peeling.

Awesome
August 01, 2011

I started using this product after I tried the sample I got of this product and in only a week I noticed results. It worked way better then the product I was using. It works great as a wash for people with acne on their back. I like this product better the the LovelySkin cream cleanser because it seems to work better then the cream cleanser does on my oily skin.

Effective cleanser
May 31, 2011

This cleanser gives clean feel after use, but it does feel little dry - apply the toner and the acne gel after words, you will feel good about your skin!

Great Cleanser!
April 04, 2011

Thoroughly removes makeup and makes my skin feel smooth and soft. Highly recommend!

Excellent product
March 25, 2011

Received my gel cleanser yesterday and used it twice so far and am thrilled with performance. My makeup was completely removed with one usage and this morning it made my face feel like I just had a facial. Very happy and would recommend product.

Compliments on skin gallore!
July 21, 2008

I started using this product approximately 2 weeks ago. Immediately I started feeling the texture and skin discolorations improving dramatically. I have cobination skin and I am hardly breaking out anymore. Last night I had a get together with three friends I had not seen in a while. They all asked me what I was using or doing different. And that whatever it was not to stop. Felt great, thank you!!

lovelyski cleanser gel
June 03, 2008

Works ok, think I like the cleanser cream better



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100