LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser)

Reviews For
LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Great cleanser
December 28, 2014

Received a sample of this in one of my orders and was pleasantly surprised after trying it. Works great with the clarisonic and leaves skin feeling refreshed and clean.

Perfect mild cleanser
December 23, 2014

This is the perfect mild cleanser that will also assure your face is truly clean- which is a rare combination. I take the travel size with me whenever I travel, it is versatile enough to be useful in every climate.

Cleanser
December 11, 2014

Love the cleaniness I feel. I gave a 4 because I miss suds when washing face.

Ilovesunflowers
LovelySkin Cream Cleanser
December 10, 2014

I love the tingly feeling of this cleanser! It removes makeup without drying my skin and helps to clear occasional breakouts on my chin. The consistency is perfect for use with my Clarisonic, and it just takes a tiny bit to foam up and really clean my skin. This cleanser is an excellent bargain, as it is often on sale and lasts FOREVER when I use it with the Clarisonic.

Great.
October 07, 2014

This cleanser is great at removing makeup and I am really happy with the exfoliating properties. I have already noticed a difference with my skin after using it for two weeks. It lost one star because after I have finished washing my face my skin feels a little tight and dry but that is easily fixed by a heavy nighttime moisturizer.

So soft!
September 23, 2014

I like to use a different, gentler cleanser in the morning then the cleanser I used the night before. The Lovely Skin Cream Cleanser fits the bill. I keep it in my shower and let my pores open up before cleansing. Seems to be mild, I have not had any problem or reaction to this cleanser. Such a soft, smooth product and I feel that is exactly what it is doing for my skin. Skin is bright and smooth after my shower.

Best cleanser!
September 02, 2014

I used a different cleanser for years and was never tempted to stray away. However, I had accumulated a few sample sizes of the regular LovelySkin Cream Cleanser in my makeup drawer, and while packing for a vacation, decided to toss them into my bag instead of trying to find a small bottle to put some of my normal cleanser into. I am so glad I did!!! I used LovelySkins cleanser that whole week and fell in love. Its very mild and leaves my skin clean and soft. I highly recommend it!

Janna
Great for aging skin
August 26, 2014

I received this as a sample years ago and was immediately hooked! I have somewhat oily skin and just love this cleanser. Gets rid of makeup-dirt-everything. I use it at night and my skin wakes up looking amazing. One of the best cleansers I ever used

Lovelyskin Cream Cleanser
August 11, 2014

This is a repeat purchase for me, I can always rely on this cleanser getting my face clean. I keep one bottle in the shower, one at the sink and a mini in my 311 travel bag, this is my favorite and I will continue to use it.

Perfect cleanser
July 14, 2014

My skin feels super-clean after using this, but not tight and dry. Its not as expensive as other cleansers, but feels like an expensive cleanser. My face looks and feels great I can really tell a difference.

This is a wonderful skin cleanser
July 08, 2014

I received this as a sample when I placed a previous order. I used it for a few days and loved the way my skin felt after I used it to remove my makeup. I ordered a bottle and am so happy I did. I am hooked on this product!

So fresh and so clean!
June 25, 2014

No cleanser has kept my face looking so flawless as this one. This cleanser leaves your face feeling refreshed. Would recommend the cream cleanser to anyone and everyone.

Great Cleanser!!!
March 10, 2014

This is the best cleanser I have ever used, and believe me, I have tried many in the years I have worked in the industry. It is unlike most cream cleansers in that it lathers up very nicely and feels great on your skin. It leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and dry with no residue at all.

JohnThomas
Great product!
March 09, 2014

I purchased this product hoping to control hormone related acne. Within a few days I noticed improvement and it continues to control breakouts. Within 2 weeks I stared noticing improvement in my pores. They are appearing much smaller than before.

I Found The Ideal Cleanser!
February 19, 2014

This says "cream" cleanser, but it lathers up and rinses off clean just like a foam and/or gel. Also, when the label says "use a DIME size amount", it couldnt be more accurate! A little goes a LONG way and works so well it removes even my waterproof makeup. I have very sensitive skin and this product didnt cause me any irritation what so ever. Like I said, to me it feels like a foam or gel cleanser because it rinses off and leaves my skin feeling amazingly clean with no residue (but without drying it out!).

Julieann4880
Nice Cleanser
February 18, 2014

I received this as a sample in an order. I like it very much and recommended it to my daughter who was looking an effective cleanser for normal skin. I use a cleanser recommended by my dermatologist for my older skin, but this creamy cleanser is great for young, normal skin.

BEST
December 30, 2013

My skin feels so clean after using this! I am in my 30s and prone to dryness/oiliness and acne and this cleanser is amazing.

So Great!
December 09, 2013

Worked like a charm!

testScreenName
cleanser
September 23, 2013

This cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean yet it is not drying. It also works great during the summer months when my skin tends to be oily. It is a great value for the money.

Perfection in a bottle!!!
September 20, 2013

This product has not left my side for 6 years now! I find this cleaner to be perfect for all skin types because it is so gentle, but so effective.

Great Product
April 14, 2013

I've been using this product for at least 10 years and love it!

Great cleanser
March 20, 2013

I really liked the sample I received in a recent order. Great product.

Kristin
Great for my husband
February 19, 2013

I get this for my husband and my mother in law who also loves it...They both have normal to oily skin. He uses it every night.... I guess I should give it a 5 because my husband wahes his face with it every night..Hypoallergenic and no fragrance is a plus for this product

Deep cleansing face wash
February 10, 2013

I have acne prone, oily skin and this product cleanses my skin deep down and leaves it feeling soft. Also, perfect to use with my Clarisonic.

Cleans without drying
January 26, 2013

LovelySkin Cream Cleanser is one of those wonderful products that actually does what it says it will do - cleans, exfoliates, prepares the skin for wrinkle and anti-aging treatments. Great for mature skin, provides just the right amount of cleaning without stripping the natural oil of the skin. It has no fragrance, which is an added bonus. A little goes a long way! Definitely worth your effort to try.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100