LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm Fragrance-Free 0.50 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Great healer
April 29, 2017

So I use this healing balm whenever I have a blemish or cut that needs quicker healing and love the results It also appears to help prevent scarring. Additionally I put this on my cuticles after they are trimmed for a manicure and it helps prevent hangnails. Great go to for many uses!

Perfect for many things
January 24, 2017

The LovelySkin Soothing Body Balm stick is perfect for many skin issues from rashes, dry itchy patches, wound healing and I've even used it as a cuticle cream. The stick is perfect to carry in your purse so that it's handy when needed. I keep one in my purse and another in the bathroom. I highly recommend this product!

Can't live without it
January 21, 2017

This is great for super dry cracked skin. Also, I have an autoimmune disease that causes dry eyes. I have to put eye drops in my eyes very frequently. Unfortunately, I also have very sensitive skin so the eye drops irritate the skin at the outer corner of my eyes. I apply some of this balm to the outer corners and my skin is protected. This is the only product of this type that I've been able to apply to such a sensitive area without experiencing irritation. It's wonderful.

Pretty good
May 06, 2016

I've only tried it a few times but I like it so far. I use it on my elbows and my heels and it seems to work well.

Love, Love, Lov!
February 11, 2015

This is great stuff! I have very sensitive skin and am reactive to many products. This product is perfect -- no reaction to it. It really helps with dry skin and small, rough patches. I no longer use any cortisone creams because this works just as well, if not better! So far, it has really helped me out.

Amazing product!
November 24, 2014

I had a bad reaction to something and could not get my skin to heal. This is the only product that cleared it up. This is an amazing product!

Nice Balm
May 04, 2014

I previously only used the "LovelySkin healing lip balm" on my lips however, I now use this "LovelySkin healing body balm" on my lips. It is nice as it is larger than the "lip balm" and covers more area around the mouth as well. Plus, it is a better price per ounce.

Great Stuff! Even help psoriasis!
December 29, 2013

I received the balm as a gift in my order and just love it. Ive ordered 2 big sizes and need to order some small for easy carry in my purse. I tried it on some red, rough, psoriasis-like patches and it took the red away almost immediately. The rest is still going away but even prescriptions werent as much help! Love it!

LOVE LOVE LOVE
April 13, 2013

This balm is wonderful! Especially after this New England winter.

Healing Body Balm
January 30, 2013

Convenient. Easy to use. Fragrance-free. I love to keep this next to the nightstand to assist with smoothing rough areas on hands and feet. Great product. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Stops the itch
January 06, 2013

This product works and is so convenient to use. Selected the one with no fragrance, but the vanilla scented variety is also very pleasant and would not conflict with other scents you might be using. Would recommend the stick version for ease of application and carrying with you. The emollient in the product soothes, too. A winner!

January Revival
January 03, 2013

Oh what a relief this beautiful balm is for my poor nurse's hands!

Works well on elbows
December 30, 2012

use it twice a day for best results

First time user
December 26, 2012

I received this product as a free gift and am in love with it! My daughter has had chapped lips that crack and bleed and my hands are constantly dry because I'm a teacher and constantly washing hands. After using this product for 3 days (at night only), both my hands and my daughters chapped lips are back to normal. This is the best "lotion" I have found!

Great product at a great price
December 26, 2012

I had a dry patch on my skin and nothing would work to help moisturize and heal it. Finally i tried this balm and it worked wonderfully. It healed it almost completely overnight. It has no odor and is smooth and easy to apply. It is necessary for the winter.

Good stuff
December 16, 2012

Works really well on my dry hands. I've only used it a few days, but it seems to soothe my dry hands.

Happy Hands
December 12, 2012

THIS FAST ACTING PRODUCT STARTED HEALING THE CRACKS ON MY HUSBANDS THUMBS WITHIN 24 HOURS. MY HUSBAND HAS VERY DRY SKIN AND CRACKING ON HIS THUMBS IN THE WINTER. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Great Stuff
December 11, 2012

I use chap stick a lot on my lips and tried the healing body balm. It goes on really smooth and has really helped. I also used it on some dry patches on my arms and that has started to clear up. Really like it and you get a nice amount for the Love getting samples to try new things out!

Love this stuff.
December 11, 2012

Very easy to apply. Just like an extra large lip treatment!

Great stuff!
December 11, 2012

I just received this recently and decided to use it on some blisters I had on my hands... they have taken a beating lately from all the cleaning and painting I had to do at my new home... within two days they were completely healed! I have also used it on my heels at bedtime and have noticed an improvement already in just a few days

smooth.
December 10, 2012

love it on my dry skin!

Husband loves this balm!!!
December 09, 2012

My husband has very dry hands and knuckles. He has tried everything. When I got this with my order I told him to try it. He did and it has helped! It's a great product!

Perfect for Small Areas
December 09, 2012

This will be great for small areas that need to heal or that you want to protect from "germs".

Great Product
December 09, 2012

Have only used on knuckles for 2 days. Already see a difference!

This has done a great job on my dry heels and cuticles
December 09, 2012

as well as the itchy areas of my ankles and wrists in the winter. It is really remarkable how it heals cuticles and intensely itchy spots!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100