Product Reviews for LovelySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

Reviews For LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

22 Results
August 18, 2016

LOVE THIS BALM

This is the best balm I've ever found for lips and I've tried them all! It's not waxy or doesn't feel like it just sits on top of your lips, it really moisturizes the area. I would definitely recommend it to those that don't mind spending a little extra for soft lips. I always wait until it's on sale and add to most of my orders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

AWESOME!!!

I'm in my late fifties & have extremely dry lips. Ever since my favorite lip balm was discontinued about a year ago, I've been on the hunt for a comparable product, to no avail. I've literally tried at least 30 different lip balms & wasted a lot of time & money. I was overjoyed when I received a sample of the LovelySkin Vanilla Lip Balm with one of my purchases. My search is FINALLY over!!! BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Very good lip balm

Requires just a tiny bit at application and lasts hours - even through talking, eating, etc. Even after it had finally worn off, my lips were not chapped or dry. Very mild, pleasant vanilla aroma. The only drawback is the price, which is just ridiculously high.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2014

best lip balm

This product really protects better than any other i have ever tried, and believe me, i have tried several. It doesnt taste or smell like vanilla to me, but thats ok bcuz it works so well. I use it every day, re-applying it as needed thru out the day. Especially at bedtime, its nice to wake up with nice soft hydrated lips. This one is going into favorites for quick reorder when the time comes. Reasonably priced...cant beat that either. Thank you LovelySkin !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2013

Back to stock up

I am a lip balm junkie, my drawer overflows. I love the texture, it's creamy but not melty, mild smell, lasts, no burning menthol. This is my new favorite and I stocked up so I could have it everywhere - at work, by my bed, purse etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2013

Lip balm

This lip balm feet great! Thank you for sharing this sample.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2012

Great product!

Very, very pleasantly surprised. One if the best lip balms I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2012

HEALING BALM

Got this as a sample. Heals lips, heels any skin that is cracked fast. Excellent product would reccommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

Vanilla Lip Balm

This balm feels great on the lips and actually does heal my chapped lips. Many lip balms seem to make my lips more dry but this one really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Great!!

I use this on my lips at night before bed. Keeps my lips soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

nice lip balm

I received a sample of this and like the scent (not fake and overpowering) and the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2012

Fab buy!

Got a sample and im now addicted. Makes lips fel nourished nad you don't have to re-apply every 30min. A perfect staple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Nice product

Love the scent and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2012

Excellent Product

Love this....mild smell. Works right away, easy to carry for reapplication. Will continue to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

Great product

This is my second tube of this lip balm. It has really saved my lips this winter. The weather here in New York has been very up and down during winter and my lips were very chapped. This lip balm healed my lips practically overnight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

LSLip Balm

Love this lip balm feels good on my dry chapped lips, heals quickly, love the faint vanilla scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2012

Great for Winter Chapped Lips!

I haved used this product myself, however my 4 year old is the main reason I purchased it. She is constantly licking her lips, which creates irritated skin. Now that I've been putting this on her lips, she doesn't have the urge to lick and irritate the skin. It's wonderfully hydrating and doesn't have a bad taste. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2011

nice scent ...

i actually included this in a care package for any soldier in Afghanistan ... I hope this helps with the rough weather over there ...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

dee

I have been using the lip balm for several weeks and it does keep my lips from getting dry. I also works on rough patches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

Lip Balm

I received this lip balm as a free gift for my recent order. I use it every night and again in the AM. My lips get very dry in the winter and so far (about two weeks), I wake up in the AM with soft subtle lips again. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

Decent balm

Have just been using this balm on my cuticles which get dry this time of year and have noticed that it does help...vanilla has a nice smell

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2011

Great for overly dry sensitive skin

Got this as a sample...great conditioning balm for rough, dry patches under my eyes and around my nose!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680