LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz

Reviews For
LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Soothing Lip Balm Vanilla 0.15 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
LOVE THIS BALM
August 18, 2016

This is the best balm I've ever found for lips and I've tried them all! It's not waxy or doesn't feel like it just sits on top of your lips, it really moisturizes the area. I would definitely recommend it to those that don't mind spending a little extra for soft lips. I always wait until it's on sale and add to most of my orders.

AWESOME!!!
August 02, 2016

I'm in my late fifties & have extremely dry lips. Ever since my favorite lip balm was discontinued about a year ago, I've been on the hunt for a comparable product, to no avail. I've literally tried at least 30 different lip balms & wasted a lot of time & money. I was overjoyed when I received a sample of the LovelySkin Vanilla Lip Balm with one of my purchases. My search is FINALLY over!!! BEST LIP BALM EVER!!!!

Very good lip balm
July 22, 2015

Requires just a tiny bit at application and lasts hours - even through talking, eating, etc. Even after it had finally worn off, my lips were not chapped or dry. Very mild, pleasant vanilla aroma. The only drawback is the price, which is just ridiculously high.

best lip balm
December 19, 2014

This product really protects better than any other i have ever tried, and believe me, i have tried several. It doesnt taste or smell like vanilla to me, but thats ok bcuz it works so well. I use it every day, re-applying it as needed thru out the day. Especially at bedtime, its nice to wake up with nice soft hydrated lips. This one is going into favorites for quick reorder when the time comes. Reasonably priced...cant beat that either. Thank you LovelySkin !!

Back to stock up
February 24, 2013

I am a lip balm junkie, my drawer overflows. I love the texture, it's creamy but not melty, mild smell, lasts, no burning menthol. This is my new favorite and I stocked up so I could have it everywhere - at work, by my bed, purse etc.

Lip balm
January 14, 2013

This lip balm feet great! Thank you for sharing this sample.

Great product!
December 29, 2012

Very, very pleasantly surprised. One if the best lip balms I've ever used.

HEALING BALM
December 20, 2012

Got this as a sample. Heals lips, heels any skin that is cracked fast. Excellent product would reccommend.

Vanilla Lip Balm
December 18, 2012

This balm feels great on the lips and actually does heal my chapped lips. Many lip balms seem to make my lips more dry but this one really works.

Great!!
December 09, 2012

I use this on my lips at night before bed. Keeps my lips soft.

nice lip balm
December 09, 2012

I received a sample of this and like the scent (not fake and overpowering) and the texture.

Fab buy!
December 07, 2012

Got a sample and im now addicted. Makes lips fel nourished nad you don't have to re-apply every 30min. A perfect staple!

Nice product
December 06, 2012

Love the scent and feel.

Excellent Product
November 30, 2012

Love this....mild smell. Works right away, easy to carry for reapplication. Will continue to order.

Great product
March 16, 2012

This is my second tube of this lip balm. It has really saved my lips this winter. The weather here in New York has been very up and down during winter and my lips were very chapped. This lip balm healed my lips practically overnight.

LSLip Balm
March 07, 2012

Love this lip balm feels good on my dry chapped lips, heals quickly, love the faint vanilla scent.

Great for Winter Chapped Lips!
February 04, 2012

I haved used this product myself, however my 4 year old is the main reason I purchased it. She is constantly licking her lips, which creates irritated skin. Now that I've been putting this on her lips, she doesn't have the urge to lick and irritate the skin. It's wonderfully hydrating and doesn't have a bad taste. Great product!

nice scent ...
December 22, 2011

i actually included this in a care package for any soldier in Afghanistan ... I hope this helps with the rough weather over there ...

dee
December 20, 2011

I have been using the lip balm for several weeks and it does keep my lips from getting dry. I also works on rough patches.

Lip Balm
December 14, 2011

I received this lip balm as a free gift for my recent order. I use it every night and again in the AM. My lips get very dry in the winter and so far (about two weeks), I wake up in the AM with soft subtle lips again. Great product!

Decent balm
December 14, 2011

Have just been using this balm on my cuticles which get dry this time of year and have noticed that it does help...vanilla has a nice smell

Great for overly dry sensitive skin
December 12, 2011

Got this as a sample...great conditioning balm for rough, dry patches under my eyes and around my nose!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100