LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme

Reviews For
LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Great stuff 👍
April 16, 2017

I was looking for a new night cream, this is not too heavy and soaks nicely into your skin. Loads of active ingredients and retinols don't irritate my skin. Will definitely be adding this cream to my nightly regime

The best moisturizer ever!
March 21, 2017

I tried this product a couple of months ago and I can't stop praising it! The scent is fresh smelling, non greasy and after a few weeks I have noticed my skin is brighter and firmer! I'll never use any other but this!!! Love it!!!

Great night cream
February 01, 2017

I love this night cream. Very light, nongreasy. The container dispenses just the right amount so no waste. Light pleasant smell. I use it nightly after washing my face and my skin feels silky smooth just minutes after application. I would definitely recommend this product.

Moisturized Glowing Skin
January 18, 2017

Wow! I love this product! I've been using it for about a week and already see a difference in my skin. I'm so glad that I gave this a try - it's amazing. I can already see the fine lines have reduced and my skin just feels so soft - all day long.

I love it!
January 16, 2017

I received this as a sample and am now on my second jar. I have oily skin so I'm reluctant to put anything on it that is too thick or creamy. While the texture is creamy, it goes on so smoothly and my skin drinks it up! The next morning I wake up and my face is soft and plumped (and NOT an oil slick!). I also love that it has retinol in it!! Thank you LovelySkin!

Multi complex night cream
December 26, 2016

Best ever, highly recommend it!

Awesome product
November 30, 2016

The consistency is creamy. Not at all greasy. Love this product and it smells great too.

Wonderful night creme
November 08, 2016

Smooth and non-sticky creme, perfect for my skin type, which is mixed.

Amazing
September 05, 2016

I love this product! It has all the great ingredients I was looking for, but still moisturizers. I can use this product (with retinol) right after using my prescription Ziana gel or Dr Gross's at home peel. It is soothing and I always wake up without the dry flaky patches I used to get.

Good night cream
August 26, 2016

I gave as a present to my mom who is in her 70s and her skin looked noticeably improved after she had been using it. It's a heavier cream so a little goes a long way.

Thick and Nurishing
November 12, 2015

I love this night cream. It makes my skin feel soft and it smells wonderful. I do Hate, Hate, Hate the new packaging. I have another night cream with the same push pump packaging. I find it hard to get all of the product out of the container.

Feels Wonderful
July 17, 2015

I ordered this after trying some LovelySkin samples sent with a previous order and have been using this product, together with C-Stem 7 Solutions, for a week now. The Multi-Complex Night Creme has a wonderful, fresh scent and feels light on my skin. In the morning, my skin feels hydrated. will see what the results are in the longer term, but after one week, my skin does seem a bit finer and brighter.

Night creme
April 22, 2015

I first tried this when I had a facial at a spa. It felt so good right from the first day. It seemed to moisturize a lot more than products I had tried in the past.

Makes my skin soft without greasyness
March 03, 2015

I love this cream. It feels like you are putting a lot on, but then it seems to absorb almost immediately. The only thing I would change is the scent. I wish it was fragrance free as the scent is a bit strong at first.

Nice cream
January 06, 2015

I like this cream as it is a bit heavier than the PM cream I was using, especially for winter time. It goes on easily and you dont need to apply a lot.

nice
December 01, 2014

goes on smoothe! thanks LovelySkin.

Ilovesunflowers
Smells Awfulf and did nothing for my skin
November 28, 2014

I ordered this night creme based on other reviews that it would do wonders for my dry and sensitive skin. However, upon receipt and continued use, I found that A) it did nothing to really improve my super dry and sensitive skin and B) for someone with that type of skin-it has a strong perfumey scent. If it hadnt been so long in my cupboard-I would have returned it. Total waste of money. But I doubt Lovely Skin will take it back now.

Addicted to this creme!
April 28, 2014

Dont let the discription of Night Creme" fool you....I use it in the am as well to seal in the Lipid Drops that I apply first. Love that is has no scent and it doesnt take much to get a smooth feel and keeps moisture in my skin.

An outstanding product!
January 10, 2014

Both my daughter and I use this product daily ….. it has to be one of the best night creams I have used ….. Would definitely give this the highest mark possible…..

Love!!
April 02, 2013

This is the best night cream I've used!!! love it!!!

nice, rich night cream
March 18, 2013

I've been using this night cream for about 3 weeks and find it very rich and luxurious. I was hesitant as my skin had always been oily, but with age, it can now use the moisture. My skin feels well nourished without any breakouts.

Nice smell, easy-to-absorb cream texture and not causing acne
December 06, 2012

At first, I didn't expect to be this good. But I saw that the creme contains retinol so I decided to try. Wow! I really love it. I will purchase it again!

Used for several years
November 14, 2012

Have used this moisturizer now for several years. Love the feel, the subtle fragrance, and most of all how my skin feels. A must have!

Multi Complex Night Creme
March 17, 2012

This is the first time I have used this product & I love it! I have sensitive skin & have a difficult time finding a good moisturizer that does not make my face break out. This is the best night creme & I also use it in the morning if my skin feels dry. My skin is silky & looks great.

Pat Nebraska
March 03, 2012

I love this moisturizer! Highly recommend



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100