LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
feels wonderful
July 31, 2017

Put the mask on sit back and enjoy the wonderful relaxing time. You don't dry. You feel soft and creamy. A good purchase for any skin, I am oily, my girlfriend is dry, and my daughter has perfect, different skin types, and ages too, and we all love it! Buy yourself some and enjoy!!

Love this pumpkin mask.
March 15, 2017

I have been wanting to try a pumpkin mask for a while now and I am so glad I did! It made my pores smaller and my skin so soft and clean.

It's okay
March 05, 2017

Used this product while I had adult acne and it didn't really help me much. It smells nice, feels nice on your face but not what I was looking for.

Softest skin attainable!
March 01, 2017

Love this mask! Leaves your skin feeling soft and young looking!

Love this mask
February 01, 2017

Feels great on my skin...and leaves it feeling smooth. My son also uses this for his pores.

Addicted
December 28, 2016

I cannot get enough if this mask. I love the smell. It's strong and sweet but I love it. I notice a difference in my skin after use. I rotate 5 masks throughout the week and this one is my fav.

LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask
December 27, 2016

I have sensitive skin and have been using this mask for a few years now and love it! It smells great and is a very creamy soothing mask. I use it once a week and find my skin soft and clean after using it. Would highly recommend!

Smells delicious
October 18, 2016

This facial mask smells so good. I use this as a preventative measure when I can see little acne starting to form. I like how the consistency makes it easy to spread over the skin and it also washes off easily.

LOVE!
March 14, 2016

I will likely purchase this again. It feels great to be honest. A little tingly feeling and I love the smell. My skin always looks fresher after using it. I even have my husband using it.

Great Stuff!
February 23, 2016

The smell is AMAZING. Now I know why everybody loves this mask. It's creamy and light in texture. After about 10 minutes I began to feel the enzymes tingle. I left it on for the max of 20 min. My skin felt like butter! So silky soft. The only reason I left off a star is for the artificial dyes. The mask is basically white so I'm not sure what is the purpose???

Non-irritating exfoliation
February 15, 2016

I've used this product for 3 years. I'm 55, have rosacea and get inflammatory bumps so much worse than pimples. I do not like mechanical scrubs or home chemical peels because I never know what's going to happen. This is a WONDERFUL mild but effective exfoliant that I can use a couple times a month (or weekly in the summer). I think it helps my pores stay small and my skin looking fresh. There isn't a dramatic difference like with some products but it's very predictable, natural and effective.

Love this stuff!
November 09, 2015

This stuff is amazing. Its has really helped my acne and keeps my skin glowing. Also, it has an amazing smell!

Love this stuff
October 18, 2015

This is a great mask. The smell and texture (creamy) really make this mask feel indulgent but it effectively clarifies my acne-prone skin.

Slight Tingle
August 25, 2015

I love face masks, and Ive added this one to the collection. First of all, I love the smell. More importantly though, it helps when my skin is getting congested. Clears everything up over night. Ive even left on as a spot treatment overnight. It does tingle just a little bit when you first put it on, but that doesnt last too long.

Best Of The Best
August 14, 2015

I want to say Im in love with this face mask. I only use it twice and the second time I use it my face was sooooo bright and radiant. Im not sure if this remove acne or blackheads cause I only been using it for two days, but the two days I use it I seen my skin was very very bright. I do have acne prone skin but right now I dont have acne at all just a few blackheads. I will be using this product when I heavy acne and I shall see if this really work for acne. It does tingle the first time when you put it on your face but the tingling feeling does goes away after a few second. This is a great product so far and I will recommend it very very much. I love this mask its soooo Bomb.com.

Great product!
May 13, 2015

Received as a sample & loved it. The pumpkin spice smell is so good you will want to eat it. I use it after I microderm once a week & its gentle enough to follow that with no discomfort & use throughout the week. I like to use this as an alternative to having to use a heavier peel more frequently. Would def recommend.

Lovely Skin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask
April 09, 2015

I just received a sample of this with my last order and I LOVE IT! My skin feels really soft and looks radiant after just one treatment. Ive added this item to my Favorites/Wish List! Im definitely going to purchase this product very soon! I have been using the Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque, which used to be called "Refining Masque" years ago. Ive been using it for over a decade and Ive always like it and it works well for my skin, but after trying the pumpkin enzyme mask Ive noticed my skin feels more supple than with the Sebum Clearing Masque.

gmchaney
Good Product!
March 16, 2015

This product smells so great! It makes your skin so soft

Got a sample and then had to purchase full size
March 10, 2015

I purchased a full sized jar of this mask after trying the sample. The sample had a generously ample 2-3 applications in it, so I already knew it worked well before investing in the purchase. I never felt that masks did anything for me, but I felt the smoothness and pore refining effect of LovelySkins pumpkin mask and I was very impressed. I use it a couple of times per week now. To tell you the truth, I dont think its the pumpkin that gives it potency, but the papain. Papain is a natural meat tenderizer, and it is known to promote exfoliation. Using a homemade papaya mask would be onerous and messy. With this, you need a dimes worth on for 10-20 minutes before a shower and you are good to go. I apply it on my face and in the décolleté area, too.

leaves skin healthy and firm
March 08, 2015

Nice mask. Does what it says...helps improve skin clarity and remove impurities. Like the way it makes my skin feel and the product smells great too.

Love this!
February 09, 2015

I find this really great for my combination skin. It helps to smooth things out, reduce pore size and lightly dries the random breakouts. Once a week is perfect with this one.

I like this mask
February 08, 2015

This mask smells wonderful. I apply a thin layer and it takes a while for it to dry. Afterwards my skin feels refreshed and smooth.

Fabulous fragrance with amazing results!!
January 14, 2015

This mask smells amazing and I can tell the difference in my pores and skin tone almost immediately.

Helps with Cystic Acne
January 12, 2015

I now have normal to dry skin in my 30s have been battling cystic type acne on my chin mainly but forehead as well. I turned to topical solutions because prescriptions had so many side effects. This mask goes on so smooth no irritation at all, no burning or tingling for me smells amazing not drying at all for me literally eats dead skin I leave it on for 20 min 4 xs a week wipe away with a warm washcloth , this can be tricky with the big sore swollen breakouts usually after this mask a lot of breakouts actually come to a head for easy extraction my chin is now clear !!!!!! My forehead however still has about 5 large breakouts around the temples Right away all of these small hard congested pores just flake off blackheads gone but my concern is the cystic types since they are so large and hurt so bad it has been 2 weeks I am very happy my chin is clear so I will continue to use this product until the jar is empty hoping forehead clears up completely as well gave it a 4 of 5 stars because my skin is not completely clear

Had to buy the full size!
January 11, 2015

I got a sample of the LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask. After using it once I knew I had to get a full size of it. My skin felt so clean, soft and not at all dry. I have rosacea and have noticed my cheeks are not as red as they used to be. Totally recommend this!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100