Product Reviews for LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Reviews For
LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
June 22, 2020

Love this mask

I love this mask. It smells so good and leaves my skin super soft and smooth. I have acne prone skin and it was very soothing for me even when I was irritated and broken out. I used this regularly to keep my skin looking fresh and it never disappointed. You can't beat the price either.

Profile Photo

Aliz

June 21, 2020

Fan of this Product

I read about this product in a magazine; a dermatologist recommended it. My skin glows after using it and my pores are minimized.....love the way it smells. It delivers as promised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Love this product

This pumpkin mask is amazing! It has a great scent, goes on smooth and WOW! It makes your skin so soft and radiant. I’m obsessed!!

Profile Photo

Shannon1020

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Amazing

I absolutely love this clarifying mask! Not only does it smell amazing, I noticed a difference after first use! It has a slight tingle but I liked it because I could feel it working. My face was slightly red after so I may not leave it on for as long. I left it on for 17 minutes. The redness went away quickly though and my skin was left looking brighter and pores reduced. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Lizzy92

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Nice Fragrance, Very Creamy

I have used this mask several times (once per week). The product is very creamy and is easy to apply. I have used other pumpkin enzyme masks, so I was already aware that you must be careful since these types of masks can dry out the skin. This particular pumpkin mask is more gentle than others. Make sure to follow the treatment with a calming hydrating mist and gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Amazing

I love this mask. When it dries it doesn’t firm up too much and it leaves my skin extra soft and clear. Best mask I’ve ever tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Pumpkin Mask

I've been using this product for the past couple of weeks and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Lovely skin mask

Omg this mask is the best leaving your face feeling smooth clean and hydrate.

Profile Photo

Luisito

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great Mask!

I love doing a relaxing face mask on Sundays and this one is my favorite! My skin always feels great after. I like to follow it up with my SkinCeuticals skin routine, and I feel like the mask really clears my pores to allow my products to work even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

My new favorite mask!

I bought this mask to try because it reminded me of spa treatment that I have had in the past. This is my new favorite mask! I use Retin A but still can have have some clogged pores due to the heat and humidity. It really helps clean out my pores but does not dry my face out. I use it one or two times a week. The best surprise was that it clears away any flaky skin that can happen from the Retin A. It does smell like pumpkin but not overwhelming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

Initially, I was given a sample of this, and to be honest, I wasn’t expecting much. But, my skin loved it! I purchased the full size and find it rivals the PTR version at a fraction of the cost. Yes, it is 1.7 oz vs the PTR 5 oz size but you need less product less often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

pumpkin clarifying mask

This is the first time I have used this product, but I am liking it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

A must

This smells so good and really works! I love how good my skin looks and feels!

Profile Photo

Sher

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Nice Clarifying Mask

I wanted to try this mask since the similar Jan Marini mask is too pricey for me. This mask tingles a few minutes on the skin, but it is not terrible. It is creamy and does not dry hard on the skin which I liked. My skin felt refreshed and it glowed once I rinsed it off. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

feels wonderful

Put the mask on sit back and enjoy the wonderful relaxing time. You don't dry. You feel soft and creamy. A good purchase for any skin, I am oily, my girlfriend is dry, and my daughter has perfect, different skin types, and ages too, and we all love it! Buy yourself some and enjoy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Love this pumpkin mask.

I have been wanting to try a pumpkin mask for a while now and I am so glad I did! It made my pores smaller and my skin so soft and clean.

Profile Photo

Arlene

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2017

It's okay

Used this product while I had adult acne and it didn't really help me much. It smells nice, feels nice on your face but not what I was looking for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Softest skin attainable!

Love this mask! Leaves your skin feeling soft and young looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Love this mask

Feels great on my skin...and leaves it feeling smooth. My son also uses this for his pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Addicted

I cannot get enough if this mask. I love the smell. It's strong and sweet but I love it. I notice a difference in my skin after use. I rotate 5 masks throughout the week and this one is my fav.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

LovelySkin Pumpkin Clarifying Mask

I have sensitive skin and have been using this mask for a few years now and love it! It smells great and is a very creamy soothing mask. I use it once a week and find my skin soft and clean after using it. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2016

Smells delicious

This facial mask smells so good. I use this as a preventative measure when I can see little acne starting to form. I like how the consistency makes it easy to spread over the skin and it also washes off easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2016

LOVE!

I will likely purchase this again. It feels great to be honest. A little tingly feeling and I love the smell. My skin always looks fresher after using it. I even have my husband using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2016

Great Stuff!

The smell is AMAZING. Now I know why everybody loves this mask. It's creamy and light in texture. After about 10 minutes I began to feel the enzymes tingle. I left it on for the max of 20 min. My skin felt like butter! So silky soft. The only reason I left off a star is for the artificial dyes. The mask is basically white so I'm not sure what is the purpose???

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2016

Non-irritating exfoliation

I've used this product for 3 years. I'm 55, have rosacea and get inflammatory bumps so much worse than pimples. I do not like mechanical scrubs or home chemical peels because I never know what's going to happen. This is a WONDERFUL mild but effective exfoliant that I can use a couple times a month (or weekly in the summer). I think it helps my pores stay small and my skin looking fresh. There isn't a dramatic difference like with some products but it's very predictable, natural and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680