LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer

Reviews For
LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Ultra Rich Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Lovelyskin Utra Rich Mositurizer
May 05, 2015

I have been using this product for over 8 years. I consistently get great results with a price point that I love.

Not enough moisture for me
September 22, 2014

My skin is very dry, and this moisturizer just didnt have enough oomph for me.

Janna
Love it!
March 09, 2014

I have only been using it a couple of weeks. I use it day and night. My skin feels so much softer and my make-up goes on evenly over it.

winter-time must
January 13, 2014

When the weather turns cold and dry, I use Lovelyskin Ultra Rich Moisturizer every morning and night. it is great at helping my face stay soft and keeping the fine lines away.

Lovely!!
April 02, 2013

super daytime cream....

LovelySkin Moisturizer
December 06, 2012

I am very happy with this product. Makes my skin feel soft & dewy. Maybe even looks a little younger!

User for life
November 26, 2012

I have been using this product for several years and it makes my face smooth and soft. Living in the midwest makes my skin dry in the winter. I make sure I use Ultra Rich moisturizer faithfully every morning and evening

OK
November 11, 2012

small container--rather 'thin'...but does go on smoothly asnd very light...time will tell...

Great moisturizer for us 50+ girls!
January 18, 2012

I love the way this moisturizer felt on my face. It not only moisturized but soothed my skin.

Wonderful Moisterizer
December 01, 2011

I love this product. It makes my skin feel soft and supple.

Awesome Moisturizer
November 04, 2011

This product leaves my skin feeling moisturized and has evened out my complexion. Love it!

Great product
November 02, 2011

I really liked this product for the dry areas on my face.

moisturizer
September 10, 2011

Not my best purchase. Lotion kind of "thin".

Great for dry skin
September 09, 2011

Great moisturizer. I like that it is fragrance free. Works well with my combination skin. Wish it came in a larger size jar.

A+ for us dry skin people
September 09, 2011

Since I live in an area that is dry, I use this at night and in the morning. I rarely ever use the regular lotion for dry skin. Instead this ultra rich moisturizer is a definite necessity living in California. It tends to be dry here though not as dry as the desert. My daughter and I have allergies which means that our skin tends to be dry. We both love this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100