Product Reviews for LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
June 29, 2018

Light and Smooth

This product goes on light and smooth. It’s a great clear serum to use with a quasar light, and it is also great when used in combination with Nutra Fill.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

Love this product! I use it every morning Before applying my moisturizer and sunscreen. It keeps my skin very hydrated and looking smooth. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

It's alright.

I wanted to find another alternative to using a Vitamin E cream and purchased the LovelySkin Corrective Serum. The serum applies nicely to my face, but I have an issue with the texture. I don't really care for silicone as an ingredient. Otherwise, it is okay and has helped my skin while using a Retin-A product at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2017

Great product

I had eyelid surgery about 8 years ago in Seattle and my surgeon suggested I used this product around my eyes. I have been using it ever since. It is a great serum- I put it all around my eyes and sometimes on my face- it moisturizes and has a clean feel. I don't have crows feet around my eyes and I think this product has really helped. It feels great going on. No scent, which I also like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

vita soothe corrective serum

I usually use the lipid drops but thought I would try the vita soothe. I am putting it on one side of my face for now to see if there is a difference to warrant the difference in price from the lipid drops. So far no difference. Both are good products just not sure if they are different enough to pay the extra.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Vita soothe

If you want bright skin you have to use this! I love it! Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

LovelySkin Vita Soothe Corrective Serum

I received a sample of the serum and used it in the crows feet area, from time to time. It helped and I decided to purchase the product and use it on a regular basis. Previously, no matter how much I thought I moisturized my face, the light foundation I was using always seemed to creep into my fine lines which only accentuated them. Now I use the serum daily and it is much better. You don't have to use much--a little goes a long way, and it is the best product I have used to date.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2016

Soothing and hydrating

I received a sample of this serum with an order and immediately purchased the full size. It goes on as a thick serum but dries completely matte for me. I use it at night under my moisturizer, and my skin looks very luminous by the morning. Thanks for a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Great product

Im a former esthetician, practiced for 12+ years. This is an amazing product I received as a sample with my purchase. I put it aside thinking it was just some generic brand goo. Then I started having some irritation associated with ingrown hairs along my jawline. I was having a really hard time getting the inflammation and infection under control. I ran across this packet and thought, "What the %#@&, Im willing to try anything." Overnight I saw amazing results. I dont know what happened to the reviewer who thought it clogged her pores. I dont always write reviews and only did so because I had truly great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2015

Used for a week

So far so good, but I havent used this very long. A little goes a long way. Goes on smoothly and absorbs fast. Seems to be good for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Clogged my skin

This is a thick, silicone-y serum that I found to add minimal moisture, and I did not notice any anti-irritation effects, either. I used it only once because within 12 hours my chin was filled with new clogs. I can use silicones in various water-based products, but this serum is anhydrous. The lack of water seems to increase the clogging abilities of the silicones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 01, 2014

Fabulous serum

This is the best serum Ive used yet on my blotchy, vein-ridden, aging facial skin. It not only calms and soothes, but it makes skin feel like silk. This is my new favorite product. Thank you LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2014

Great serum

I love this stuff. I have had redness on my face for years and nothing would clear it up until now! I have been to a number of doctors and the prescriptions they write dont help This serum does not leave my face feeling oily. It covers well and goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680