Product Reviews for LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Vitamin C&E + Ferulic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
December 29, 2012

Vit C&E and Serum.

I've been using SkinCeuticals serum for more than a decade, and decided to try this product to see if it would be a comparable product at a better value. It's a pretty good fit and I actually like the texture of this product a bit more. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

vitamin c + serum

I really enjoyed it. nice smell. left my face looking smoothier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2011

brightens the skin

I like this serum because it does brighten the skin, however, I see on the label T-ascorbic acid is used which is not the natural form of Vitamin C- the L-ascorbic acid is better, which I did see is used in LovelySkin Gel mild, plus and max. Otherwise the product goes on well and it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2010

Good Product

I used Skinceuticals CE Ferulic for many years, I find the LovelySkin product to be comparable and less expensive. My skin responds in the same manner, and the texture of my skin has stayed the same with both products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2010

LovelySkin Vit C and E

Just started using this, but so far love it. Cheaper than other brands. Plan to continue using this, as it seems my skin is softer and brighter after a few weeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2010

What a great product!

It gives a youthful appearance to skin--highly effective against wrinkles, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

excellent review

I'm very satisfied with the quality of this product as well as other LovelySkin products I have tried in the past. Again this product lasts a long time, and is very easy to apply. Skin feels younger and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Good recommendation

My friend was raving about this product so I thought I'll try it. No regrets at all. My skin has become clearer and more polished. Fantastic product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

It's not the same.

I purchased this product because it's very similar to the SkinCeuticals C&E Ferulic serum. However, this product doesn't seem to have the same oomph as SkinCeuticals. SkinCeuticals serum leaves a tingling sensation on my skin which tells me it's working but this serum is a bit oilier and doesn't seem to have quite the same power as SkinCeuticals. While I like it, I will have to continue to use for a bit more time to see if it has the same affects that the SkinCeuticals serum does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Firmer

I think that my skin is repairing itself and is much firmer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

great product

I have used the skinceuticals VitC+ferulic serum for a long time and thought I would try yours being that it was more affordable and seemed the same. I do like it and think the texture is better than skinceuticals-not as oily. I have always liked the lovelyskin samples you have sent and always look at the ingredients and like that you use good active ingredients. Thanks for asking for my opinion. Fran Monaldi

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2008

a little early to tell

I just started this product......I was using the same one but by Skinceuticals. This same product by LS seems ok but the one by Skinceuticals seems to have stronger dosage of the active ingredients. The color is different and I don't get the active ingredient feel on my skin when I ise the one by LS, but I'm going to finish the bottle and give it a chance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
4
4
5
5
5
3
4
4
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100