LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound)

Reviews For
M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about M.D. Forte Facial CLEANSER III (30% Glycolic Compound) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
I would highly recommend this product
July 24, 2012

I have been using this product for years and recommend it to my friends and family. It will make your skin smoother and softer as it has mine!

Worst Cleanser!
March 22, 2012

This cleanser was terrible on my skin, as my skin had tons of breakouts after just one usage. I switched to the lovelyskin brand (glycolic cleanser) and didn't have any problems. I do not recommend this product!

Great anti-aging cleanseri
January 19, 2012

I have been using this product for several years on a nightly basis and love the way that it makes my skin look. I frequently get comments on how nice my skin looks. 63 year old Female

Great cleanser
December 17, 2011

This soap-free cleanser exfoliates with glycolic acid, leaving your skin fresh and glowing and not at all dry. Would certainly recommend it.

Great cleanser
December 17, 2011

This soap-free cleanser exfoliates with glycolic acid, leaving your skin fresh and glowing and not at all dry. Would certainly recommend it.

Great Product
November 16, 2011

Helps keep my face clear and smooth

great cleanser
November 01, 2011

I have made the switch from an acne cleanser to one that will help with the aging process. This has a high content of gylcolic acid which is good if your skin is use to products like Retin-A. My skin does not seems to be as oily during the day which must mean this cleanser is working!! I will continue to use this product for the way it makes my skin look and feel.

LaDonna from OK
October 18, 2011

This is the first time for me to try this product. I've been using the MD Forte' for oily skin gel for years. Buying this one was an excellent choice. My skin is even smoother than it wa before with my pores shrinking even smaller! I love it!

Best on the market!
October 11, 2011

Been using since 2007 and find it great for exfoliation, deep cleansing and prep for facial care routine! Patience is a virtue as well as SUNSCREEN!

This works for acne, clogged pores, wrinkles, dry, or irritated skin!
September 12, 2011

I am a fan of MD Forte products and this cleanser is the most effective part of my skin routine. I let the lotiony, non-foaming product sit on my skin for 1 minute, rinse, and within 2 weeks of using i noticed my skin was brighter, clearer, and pores were smaller. I would skip the lotion 1 and just go to level 2 or 3, I have sensitive skin and this handled it fine. It may tingle at first but within a week youll be used to it.

MD Forte Cleanser III
September 08, 2011

Thoroughly cleans your skin, removes makeup and helps exfoliate without drying your skin. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. I have been using this product for many years, starting with I and increasing to III. Highly recommend!

Best cleanser ever.
February 02, 2010

I have been using MD Forte cleanser for years.It keeps my skin smooth and young looking.I never have breakouts from using it.I would not use anything else on my skin.I also use Facial lotion three with it.

Fantastic Product
September 16, 2008

Love the MD Forte line of cleansers, I am a licensed esthetician and have tried numerous cleaners in an effort to small breakouts to a minimum and keep skin looking young and properly exfoliated. This cleanser does this consistently, I never realized how great it was til I tried others but came back to this simply because it does what it says it will.

Great Cleanser
September 05, 2008

I always use high quality products on my face and this was the first time that I tried this cleanser. I really liked it and felt like it did a fine job, but it wasn't my favorite. It was gentle and non-irritating, but I wasn't wowed!

Cleanser Review
August 15, 2008

This is the best! It not only cleans my skin wonderfully well, but it leaves my skin super soft. I've used it for many years.

Facial Cleanser
July 21, 2008

My dermatologist recommended M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser I. I thought that if the amount of glycolic compound in I was good that III would be even better. I found for my skin type that 20% glycolic compound was very drying so next time I will go back to I. I was really pleased with the M.D. Forte I

Great Roduct
June 03, 2008

Use with facial lotion III and love both products!

MD Forte Cleanser
June 03, 2008

I have used MD Forte Cleanser III for several years now. It is a wonderful cleanser to help exfoliate and allow the next steps to your skin care process to better penetrate the deeper layers of skin. It assists in acne care as well as general skin care.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100