Product Reviews for Mirabella Skin Tint Creme

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme - II W

Reviews For
Mirabella Skin Tint Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Mirabella Skin Tint Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
February 06, 2020

I’m shocked this product got such great reviews

I deal with skin for a living (print, TV and film), 35 years of foundations, powders, creams and tints. I wanted to love this product, as the color was rich and ingredients were good. BUT, I didn’t. 1st I tried it right out of the bottle; next, I put it over my serum (while it was still wet. Next, I tried actually mixing it with drops of serum, lastly I tried mixing it with a cream moisturizer. None of these applications created a foundation that was acceptable. The product laid on top of the skin and exaggerated the fine lines and had no lasting power (yes, even after I used primer). It feels like a mask on the skin and isn’t absorbed. What I will say about it is, it had good coverage for evening out skin but it won’t cover an age spot or freckles. What a shame.

Profile Photo

Catglamour

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Too thick

I ordered the wrong color, and it is too dark plus too heavy. I don't like a heavy coverage. But, once you order their product you can't return it, so I won't buy again.

Profile Photo

Jak

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Awesome

Love how the creme goes on and the coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Mirabella skin tint creme

I have used this product for several years. I have used other brands too, but this is the best. Coverage is excellent and color selection is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Love this foundation!

This foundation goes on smoothly, blends well and doesn't feel heavy. It doesn't leave creases after hours of wear either. It hasn't irritated my acne prone skin at all. I will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

The best foundation ever!

It is flawless, smooth and hydrating. I do not like to order online, but I tried this through a friend, and it’s worth the hassle of ordering online. I've been using it for years now and will never go back to my more expensive foundation. Your skin looks good all Day. It feels very nice on your face and is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Best Foundation

Have tried many foundations over the years, and this one looks the most natural for my skin.

Profile Picture for Sarah

Chrisma52

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Perfect coverage

I like the way this foundation feels on my skin & the amount of coverage it gives. I found a shade that matches my skin tone. The only con I can think of is it's on the expensive end. Other than that, I'm happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Nice product!

This is my first Mirabella purchase. I chose the wrong color initially despite using the web site color guide. I have med- light skin with yellow undertones. The website rec was W2, but it was too light and chalky. I reordered the W 3 and it is perfect. The coverage is medium and can be built. It is very natural, wears wonderfully and doesn't settle in my 57 yo fine lines! I try A LOT of foundations and will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Love!!

This is my favorite foundation! It is great at disguising blemishes and leaves an air brush look! Would purchase again!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Great Foundation!

This is a beautiful foundation which you can build your coverage. I It gives me a brightness and a soft glow. This is a mineral foundation, and I don’t detect any harmful ingredients. I will order again.

Profile Photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Big Fan of Mirabella Skin Tint Creme

I have mature skin and have tried many other brands of makeup on my skin. Hands down, Mirabella Skin Tint Cream gives me the best coverage and blends perfectly on my skin. I find it does not rest into my fine lines and wrinkles but allows for a smooth perfected look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Great coverage tint creme

I am really pleased with the Mirabella skin tint creme, I decided to try it based on the customer reviews and I was not disappointed! Great coverage, makes my skin look Dewey and moisturized and most important doesn't break my skin out. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Mirabella Facial Tint

It is a great product. I was introduced to it by my hairdresser. It says the same color and covers well. It does not leave your face greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Great foundation.

I have been using this foundation for at least 6 years. I have dry splotchy skin. It is perfect. It doesn't leave me looking like a cracked porcelain doll and covers everything I need covered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Mirabella skin tint creme.

Has a nice feel to it without feeling like a mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2016

My favorite makeup

Looks so natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2015

Great coverage

LOVE this foundation! It is my absolute favorite b/c it provides excellent coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2015

Excellent Product

This product was perfect--it lives up to its reputation of being high-quality and well-designed. I am very pleased. I have ordered it countless times since I first bought it the cost is worth the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2015

Mirabella Skin Tint

I absolutely love this product!!! I will never use another brand again! It makes your face look flawless!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2014

Finally!!!

I usually dont like liquid foundation at all. But I got married a couple months ago and the woman that did my makeup used this. I had never heard of this line before then. It looked so nice that I decided to buy it and try for myself. After a few different application techniques, I settled on the beauty blender. AND I LOVE IT!! A very little goes a long way! I use just a dot and apply to the center of my face and blend out. It feels so light and gives better coverage that a mineral powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2013

Good, but not great, coverage

I liked the ease of application for this skin tint and that it had a shade light enough for me (be aware that it goes on extremely light but darkens thereafter). I did not find this to be full coverage foundation, as red and dark spots were still visible. I do agree that it is a lightweight product and does not feel heavy on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2012

Love this product!

This is the best light weight with good coverage product I have used! Lasts all day. Highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2012

Awesome product AND customer service

I have been using this make up for a few years and LOVE the coverage it gives without being heavy at all. AND I received it super fast, with complementary products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680