Product Reviews for Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
August 28, 2019

Awesome Stuff!

I really love this face wash, it moisturizes, cleans, and made my skin so much softer. Completely cleared my acne, and other skin problems.

Profile Photo

anna486

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

I really am pleased

I use this cleanser at night only. It really feels like a very good exfoliating cleanse. I have only been using it for about 3 weeks, but it really seems to work very well. So far, I am very happy with this cleanser and I will probably continue to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Simply amazing!

My skin feels better than ever, it really helps to tame those lines, making it look smoother and evening up the tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Excellent product

I have used this product for over 3 years. I use it in the morning to exfoliate and use another product in the evening that is more moisturizing as I have fairly dry skin. I have had good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Love it!

Absolutely love it. I suffer from dry skin and live in the desert. This exfoliates without drying my skin out and has completely taken away my cystic acne along my chin line. I am obsessed! Thinking of buying more MURAD products now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

Murad AHA/BHA

Excellent exfoliation, makes your skin feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

The best exfoliant

Ive used this exfoliating cleanser for years. I have sensitive skin, but this is gentle enough to use every day. Its a good-sized product, so it lasts a long time, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2014

Holy Grail Chemical Exfoliator

This is literally THE BEST chemical exfoliator on the market. While it is grainy, the texture comes from tiny little gems of jojoba which combat the dryness often attributed to exfoliators. It does an amazing job of keeping all the dead skin and dirt away that are undoubtedly the harbingers of doom we all know as acne. It doesnt have much of smell and leaves my skin, in conjunction with my Clarisonic feeling smooth and supple. I use it more than is suggested, but my skin still has improved remarkably and one bottle lasts a good solid 6-7months of close to daily use (I also use Retin-A so I cant use any kind of chemical exfoliator at the same time). I will always use this product and I will always order from LovelySkin, because of the price and the shipping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Great scrub

Really like this scrub and agree it is gentle enough for daily use and with the clarisonic !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2011

Love it!

I use this daily to keep my overly congested and drab looking skin both clear and brightened. The recommended use is for three times a week, but I find it is gentle enough for daily use. Both the texture and smell are great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100