LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Murad Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

Reviews For
Murad Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Murad Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
so great
May 26, 2017

Works so well, not greasy but very moisturizing!

Butter soft skin on the way
April 25, 2017

I tried this at the recommendation of my facialist. I use it as a moisturizer at night (it would be too heavy for my skin during the day). It is wonderful. Absorbs well. Leaves my skin so smooth and soft feeling in the morning. Another great Murad product. Only 4 stars because of the price.

Thirst quencher
November 07, 2016

This is a great product for dehydrated skin. I like to layer it on top of my usual moisturizer when my skin is feeling extra dehydrated. This cream isn't greasy. It has a lite, moist texture. It just provides moisture and plumps up your skin. I don't think this cream would work for people who have really dry skin because it's not oily enough for very dry skin.

Very moist
January 13, 2013

Winter is tough for me -- my skin becomes unquenchable. This is a good product that gives me more moisture than anything else I have at the moment (my collection is substantial), but it's still not quite enough to last all day for my super-dry skin.

Murad moisture cream
March 31, 2012

Just use a small amount and your face will feel hydrated and fresh

Murad hydrating moisture cream
March 14, 2012

The best moisturizer I have ever used!

Breaks Out
March 14, 2012

I oredered this product as a trial b/c I've been suffering from dryness. First this doesn't give any soothing feeling on the facial skin and second my face has been breaking out from using this product. Third, no moisturizing effect on my face.

Finally Found a Rich Enough Moisturizer!
March 09, 2012

My skin has gotten so dry (it's winter) and I could not find anything that sufficed. I combine this with the gem of Dermalogica's hydrating booster serum and my winter skin has never been so happy. It's a clean unscented rich moisturizer that is not the least bit greasy or irritating. It's a true winner.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100