Review mybody GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
mybody GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads

Reviews For
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
March 18, 2019

Love this product!

So easy to use! Am buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Great pads

These work great. I only use 2 nights a week as of now. Hoping to build up to 3/4 nights per week

Profile Photo

Kris

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Great Product

These are great exfoliating pads. They have given me a very nice glow. Have used at night and morning had no problems with my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Discovered by chance, Glowbiotics has changed me forever!

Glowbiotics Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads were given to me as a freebie in one of my LovelySkin orders. OMG! I loved them at first try. This resurfacing pad has changed my routine and the amount of product I use. My face feels fresh, looks bright and is soft as can be. Who knew probiotics should be applied to the skin, not just a part of our daily eating habits. The only drawback is I have difficulty separating the pads for single use. Sometimes, I just use two thickness because I can't separate it down. You HAVE to try this product. It will change your routine! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Glowbiotics Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

GLOW!

Great exfoliating pads that really made my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Money well spent!

This is a great product. Received quick positive results for my mature skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2017

Love These!

These pads are great. They give me a beautiful healthy glow whenever I use them. I typically use them every morning but skip at night. A must have for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Probiotic Resurfacing Pads Top Notch Product

I have been using Probiotic resurfacing pads for nearly three months. I had a growth above my lip on the right side of my face that I was going to have surgically removed. Since using these pads, the growth is nearly gone. It's just amazing. The pads really do work--a must have for my facial products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Would not be without it!

I gave this a try in one order and have never looked back. My skin is smoother, clearer, and cleaner than it ever has been. I can tell the difference when I do not use a pad for more than three days. This, combined with this line's cleanser and non-oily hydrator make a simple and effective regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2017

Awesome

I have been struggling with “bacne” recently from running long miles. I sweat a lot and I received a sample of this product and it worked so great on my back even better than a benzoyl peroxide product I was using. Extra bonus that this product does not bleach out my towels like the benzoyl peroxide body wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Fresh and clean

I get monthly facials. I really think this product is going to useful to keep skin fresh and clean during the month. Helps skin stay bright and dead cells to turn over. I used for 2 weeks and really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

No Glow For Me

I got a sample of this Glowbiotics product and tried the pads and thought they seemed to really clean my skin. I ordered the full size product and used every single pad and could not tell any difference at all in my skin other than it seemed really clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Gentle but effective

Purchased these on the referral of my dermatologist and they are great. They provide nice exfoliation without drying your skin. I would highly recommend them to anyone with concerns of clogged pores or loss of brightness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

My reason for using these pads

I'm going through chemo and my esthetician suggested that I use this product and a few others from the Glowbiotics brand to keep my skin healthy and luminous while going through chemo. People still remark on how nice my skin looks. I'll take that because the rest of me feels less than stellar!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Did what it's supposed to

Could be too dry but skin looks clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Great Product

I just added these into my routine and I must say that I am loving them. My body is a great line for all skin types and ever since I switched to their products I have seen a drastic improvement in my overall skin tone. I highly recommend these for anyone looking for that extra boost in between facials

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
4
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
3
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
4
GLOWBIOTICS Probiotic Instant Resurfacing Pads
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100