LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Fave facial cleanser
February 02, 2017

After I started using this, I never had another pimple again! Highly recommended

Love it!!
January 17, 2017

Leaves my face feeling clean and healthy looking!!

Awesome
December 11, 2016

I usually use Exuviance antibacterial cleanser. I bought this to see how it compares. I like this one more. It seems to keep my adult breakouts at bay better than the other. I am buying again now.

I use daily!
December 05, 2016

I keep one by my sink and one in the shower. My skin looks clean and healthy.

Great product
November 25, 2016

I love this cleanser. Gentle and easy to wash away.

Amazing results
May 22, 2016

After just one week my face was no longer inflamed or oily. My skin is clear and not peeling or irritated. My skin is very sensitive and this product has no scents, colors or soaps which usually cause irritation for me. I am so happy I found this product. I use it twice a day and my pores are back to normal!

Great stuff
October 16, 2015

I have oily/dry skin (hypothyroid problems) and my skin is super sensitive to everything (frangrances, oils) and this stuff is great. My face feels clean without dryness or oily-ness after using. I highly recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.

Love it!
August 10, 2015

Cleans all makeup and oil quickly and gently! I also feel as though it keeps my breakouts under control, compared to other cleansers.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser
June 30, 2015

Ive only been using it for about 10 days and I do see an improvement. I seemed to get a giant and painful cystic pimple on my chin about once a week. I have no new eruptions since I started using this product. I hope this result will last.

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser
April 23, 2015

My dermatologist recommended me this product and I bought it from his office. Ive been using this Antibacterial Facial Cleanser since 2013 and its great.

koralys73
Caused severe breakouts
December 15, 2014

Loved the description and pump bottle of this product, but it caused me to have horrible breakouts. I normally have problems with my t-zone, but after using this product I broke out on my cheeks and neck, in addition to my t-zone. It was the only new product I used, so I know the breakouts were caused by a reaction to the Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser. It might work for others, but not for me.

Clears Acne
November 06, 2014

I purchased this for my teenage daughter. It has really cleared up her skin.

Another Winner for Me
October 10, 2014

I honestly appreciate this line of products. This cleanser has helped clear up my adult acne prone skin. It is easy to use, has a nice scent and takes just a few minutes to wash away all the impurities and clean out the pores. Another great product from NeoStrata.

Amazed!
July 29, 2014

Im 22 years old & I have very sensitive skin. This face wash is so gentle & doesnt burn my skin. I can see & feel such a difference. My pores are smaller, my breakouts have gone away & are less frequent. I strongly suggest this to ALL young adults still struggling with breakouts.

Really Good For Dry Skin
July 20, 2014

I used it and my skin didnt dry like other product

Great for Oily skin
July 14, 2014

Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser has been the best facial cleanser for me. I have adult acne and very oily skin. I never have a break out when using Neostrata Antibacterial Facial Cleanser regularly. My skin feels clean, clear and dewey:)

Good production
April 22, 2014

My doctor recommended it to me. It is pretty good.

Great cleanser
March 17, 2014

This is a great cleanser! I like the way if foams up and cleans my skin very thoroughly without drying it out or causing any redness. Still having a little trouble with minor breakouts, but hopefully this will get better in time.

Wonderful
January 20, 2013

Most antibacterial cleansers leave you feeling like you need to rewash your face! LOL But this cleanser really CLEANS. It has a nice lather to it, which I like, and it keeps the skin hydrated. Amazing stuff!

Highly recommended for problem skin
December 17, 2012

I've used it for a week and already noticed the difference in my face. I have acne problems and since using this product, my face has cleared up significantly. A must buy!

Best Face Wash!!
December 03, 2012

Washing off your makeup well and clears acne well

Love This Cleanser
July 24, 2012

I've suffered from mild/moderate acne for 16 years and this is the 1st product that has improved my skin. My skin is clearer, smoother and the troublesome area on my chin has cleared completely. This cleanser is mild, gentle and not overly drying. I recommend giving it a try & staying consistent to see results.

Love this product
July 13, 2012

I have Rosacea and after trying many different products, on my own and through a dermatologist, this is the only product I've found that keeps my face from breaking out and controls the redness.

Excellent cleanser
May 24, 2012

I love this product. The antibacterial properties are great for acne prone skin and it is so gentle to the skin.

great cleanser
September 30, 2011

I highly recommend this cleanser for any skin type. Does not strip the skin and removes make up as well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100