LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Not what I had hoped for:(
August 14, 2017

This was recommended by lovely skin for the replacement of "Neostrata line lift". I loved that product and used it daily prior to my daily sky j regimen. This product smells like rubbing alcohol and I use it only at night because there is no "plumping" effect like the line lift ( which I really liked!) and I am hoping to see results over time. I gave it two stars instead of one because I like Neostrata products and am hoping that by using it in my nighttime routine I may eventually notice some changes.

Great for mornings
May 12, 2017

Mixes well with other products in a morning regime. Silky and easily absorbed.

Perfection
December 15, 2016

My skin has noticeably supple and elasticity improved! Works well under tinted moisturizer! I will continue to buy this!

so far so good
October 06, 2016

I have been using this product for a few weeks and have noticed a definite difference. My skin feels tighter and there is a nice glow.

An Amazing Product
September 22, 2016

The NeoStrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster made an amazing difference on my skin. I tried it on my problem areas...chin, corners of mouth, between brows and forehead and noticed an immediate firming of those areas. For me the best results come when I use it before going to bed. I awaken looking refreshed and my skin looks firmer. Although it is not a permanent fix, I found it very easy to add this wonderful product to my daily regimen and now enjoy firmer skin. No more problem areas.

NEOSTRATA SKIN ACTIVE FIRMING COLLAGEN BOOSTER
October 21, 2015

My skin looks firmer and smoother after 3 days of use. I love this product.

Love it!
October 04, 2015

My new favorite! Absorbs quickly and leaves not residue. I put it on before I use any moisturizer. It leaves skin soft and smooths its appearance. This will be a regular in my daily routine from now on.

I like this product
July 30, 2015

It does tighten and firm immediately and it lasts for several hours. I wish it lasted a little longer. I notice by 3:00 PM the effect is gone, if I were going out for the evening Id apply it again. I like it and Ill buy it again.

guest
April 16, 2015

I love the way Neostrata Skin Active Firming Collagen Booster goes on my face. It is absorbed quickly and leaves no residue. The best part is I can feel and see a more firmer appearance! This is wonderful. I have ordered more so that I dont run out.

guest
Neostssrata sklin active firming collagen booster
April 15, 2015

Ive been using this product for over a month and absolutely love it. It has made my skin softer and has helped in reducing fine line and wrinkles. I have definitely seen an improvement in my wrinkles they are not so deep and Im in my 50s. I love this product!! Sandy G.

Neostrata Firming Collagen Booster
March 23, 2015

I use this before the Neostrata Bionic Face Cream. It does not cause breakouts and soaks right in. Very good product.

Wonderful product
March 13, 2015

This product is awesome. I have many products from this brand and they all work so well with each other and well with other brands. Soaks right into your skin and feels great. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this and for having sales!!

Pamela
another wonderful product by NeoStrata
January 15, 2015

I have been using this product for about a week, just at night. Immediately can see improvement in skin texture, tone and radiance. Also love the tightening and firming feeling when i first apply it. So far I have only been using it on my face, but im going to start using it on my neck too, under my NeoStrata neck cream. The consistency of this serum is thin and watery so its easy to apply, absorbs nicely and a little goes a long way. Another thing i like about this serum is how it works well with other brands and products...it doesnt turn odd or gummy. This serum is a keeper. Im very pleased with it and will reorder.

Works
October 08, 2014

After washing, you can see this product enhance the skin after applied. It works well with the Neostrata line or other brands.

Firmer skin in days
September 26, 2014

I love the Neostrata Collagen booster... it goes on so smoothly and has really made my skin look and feel younger. I love the results it has given me.

excellent product
July 22, 2014

I really love the whole line of NeoStrata products. I have begun using this and its already helping to firm up my skin. I use it on my neck and face. Im 49 and need help with this for sure!!

great product and a great price!
May 07, 2014

feels great and makes my delicate skin around my eyes much smoother, this is my second time ordering it!

Great at Firming the Skin
February 03, 2014

I saw immediate results in the tightening of my skin, and knowing this is working over time to make my skin firmer and smoother makes me feel good!

JackieA
My doctor recommended this
January 08, 2014

Twice, I tried the other, more potent Skin Active products, but had to discontinue them when my skin became red and flaky, and very irritated. Although my doctor recommends their use to most people, she said that some people, like me, are sensitive to some of the ingredients in them. She said this one will stimulate collagen and will be a great alternative. She was right. It helps firm and smooth my skin, and does not irritate it at all. I will continue using it.

Really good
November 18, 2013

My regular serum just wasnt doing enough, so I tried this one, I really like it, tightens your skin, leaves a healthy glow and my skin looks flawless.

Firm and Youthful Skin.
November 02, 2012

I just started using this product recently. I've noticed improvement on my skin especially around the smile line and cheek within a few weeks. My face looks healthier and has a nice youthful firmness. I'm very happy with the results. My skin is getting better and better every use!

Great Product!
June 07, 2012

I received a generous sample of this product in the mail and promptly tested it on one side of my face. Within a few days, the lines around the test subject eye and cheek were noticeably improved compared to the untreated side. I have olive skin and am in my late forties, and this product works great for me. I highly recommend it!

Try it and see your results in less than two weeks
June 05, 2012

You'll see the results within a week. I love this product

just started to use product
May 31, 2012

so far great tightening results. Used with my other Neo Strata products this really works.

Great Firmer
May 17, 2012

I use this product on my neck and chin and it does a good job firming. I use it at night and in the morning along with a moisturizer. Would recommend to those whose skin is just beginning to get saggy but works well on already aging skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100